Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 65
  1. #11
    Moderator Array Nate152 PC Specs
    Nate152 PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Strix Z690-F Gaming WiFi
    Processori7-12700KF
    Memory (part number)Kingston Fury Beast 16GB (2x8GB) 6000MT/s (KF560C40B)
    Graphics Card #1ROG Strix 3090 Ti LC OC
    Sound CardSupremeFX
    MonitorHP ZR30w
    Storage #1Seagate Firecuda 530 1TB
    CPU CoolerEK Quantum Velocity2
    CaseThermaltake Tower 900
    Power SupplyEVGA Supernova 1600 T2
    Keyboard ROG Falchion NX / Strix Flare II
    Mouse ROG Chakram X/Chakram Core/Spatha X
    Headset ROG Delta S Animate
    Mouse Pad Steelseries Prism XL + ROG Scabbard II
    OS Windows 11 Home
    Accessory #1 2x Swiftech Maelstrom X300 D5 V2
    Accessory #2 2x Hardware Labs SR2 560 MP radiators
    Accessory #3 Lamptron FC-5 V3 fan controller
    Nate152's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Reputation
    378
    Posts
    17,396

    Hi guys,

    Welcome to the ROG forum.

    As dansalsig is pointing out, this could be related to the HTML version, the older version I'm using is working fine and may be what you want.

    Click the picture to make it bigger.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	ac.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	216.4 KB 
ID:	90989

  2. #12
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Reputation
    51
    Posts
    68

    Quote Originally Posted by Nate152 View Post
    Hi guys,

    Welcome to the ROG forum.

    As dansalsig is pointing out, this could be related to the HTML version, the older version I'm using is working fine and may be what you want.

    Click the picture to make it bigger.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	ac.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	216.4 KB 
ID:	90989
    hey everyone, i had the same issue with my gladius mouse, i synced the device with aura and then unsynced it and it worked for me. plus i reset my performance profiles, looks like there is a file conflict
    Last edited by DJ Asthma; 12-12-2021 at 11:37 AM.

  3. #13
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    OK So I synched it and unsynced the mouse from aura synch and now it lets me change the illumination and sensibility settings but anytime I try to go to the buttons configuration tab... it only shows me a black screen again...Am I doing something wrong?

  4. #14
    Moderator Array Nate152 PC Specs
    Nate152 PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Strix Z690-F Gaming WiFi
    Processori7-12700KF
    Memory (part number)Kingston Fury Beast 16GB (2x8GB) 6000MT/s (KF560C40B)
    Graphics Card #1ROG Strix 3090 Ti LC OC
    Sound CardSupremeFX
    MonitorHP ZR30w
    Storage #1Seagate Firecuda 530 1TB
    CPU CoolerEK Quantum Velocity2
    CaseThermaltake Tower 900
    Power SupplyEVGA Supernova 1600 T2
    Keyboard ROG Falchion NX / Strix Flare II
    Mouse ROG Chakram X/Chakram Core/Spatha X
    Headset ROG Delta S Animate
    Mouse Pad Steelseries Prism XL + ROG Scabbard II
    OS Windows 11 Home
    Accessory #1 2x Swiftech Maelstrom X300 D5 V2
    Accessory #2 2x Hardware Labs SR2 560 MP radiators
    Accessory #3 Lamptron FC-5 V3 fan controller
    Nate152's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Reputation
    378
    Posts
    17,396

    Check your HTML version, if it is later than the one I'm using above, this could be the issue.

  5. #15
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	htlm.PNG 
Views:	0 
Size:	29.3 KB 
ID:	90995

    yep it is a later version ... Do you know how can I could change it?

  6. #16
    Moderator Array Nate152 PC Specs
    Nate152 PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Strix Z690-F Gaming WiFi
    Processori7-12700KF
    Memory (part number)Kingston Fury Beast 16GB (2x8GB) 6000MT/s (KF560C40B)
    Graphics Card #1ROG Strix 3090 Ti LC OC
    Sound CardSupremeFX
    MonitorHP ZR30w
    Storage #1Seagate Firecuda 530 1TB
    CPU CoolerEK Quantum Velocity2
    CaseThermaltake Tower 900
    Power SupplyEVGA Supernova 1600 T2
    Keyboard ROG Falchion NX / Strix Flare II
    Mouse ROG Chakram X/Chakram Core/Spatha X
    Headset ROG Delta S Animate
    Mouse Pad Steelseries Prism XL + ROG Scabbard II
    OS Windows 11 Home
    Accessory #1 2x Swiftech Maelstrom X300 D5 V2
    Accessory #2 2x Hardware Labs SR2 560 MP radiators
    Accessory #3 Lamptron FC-5 V3 fan controller
    Nate152's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Reputation
    378
    Posts
    17,396

    New version of Armoury Crate is released, check for updates in the Update Center and run the updates.

    Does this get the buttons to show?

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	ac.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	472.6 KB 
ID:	91005

  7. #17
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    Install the latest version but I still have the same problem

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Captura.JPG 
Views:	0 
Size:	38.0 KB 
ID:	91012
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Captura1.JPG 
Views:	0 
Size:	106.3 KB 
ID:	91013

  8. #18
    Moderator Array Nate152 PC Specs
    Nate152 PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Strix Z690-F Gaming WiFi
    Processori7-12700KF
    Memory (part number)Kingston Fury Beast 16GB (2x8GB) 6000MT/s (KF560C40B)
    Graphics Card #1ROG Strix 3090 Ti LC OC
    Sound CardSupremeFX
    MonitorHP ZR30w
    Storage #1Seagate Firecuda 530 1TB
    CPU CoolerEK Quantum Velocity2
    CaseThermaltake Tower 900
    Power SupplyEVGA Supernova 1600 T2
    Keyboard ROG Falchion NX / Strix Flare II
    Mouse ROG Chakram X/Chakram Core/Spatha X
    Headset ROG Delta S Animate
    Mouse Pad Steelseries Prism XL + ROG Scabbard II
    OS Windows 11 Home
    Accessory #1 2x Swiftech Maelstrom X300 D5 V2
    Accessory #2 2x Hardware Labs SR2 560 MP radiators
    Accessory #3 Lamptron FC-5 V3 fan controller
    Nate152's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Reputation
    378
    Posts
    17,396

    OK,

    I see there is a red circle in your devices, check all your devices are updated, the red circle should disappear.

    Apparently, the ROG Chakram Core uses an older HTML and Firmware version. I see your Aura Kit version is older.

    I'm fully updated.

    .

  9. #19
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    I just updated it to the latest version and Im still having the same issue.... sigh

  10. #20
    Moderator Array Nate152 PC Specs
    Nate152 PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Strix Z690-F Gaming WiFi
    Processori7-12700KF
    Memory (part number)Kingston Fury Beast 16GB (2x8GB) 6000MT/s (KF560C40B)
    Graphics Card #1ROG Strix 3090 Ti LC OC
    Sound CardSupremeFX
    MonitorHP ZR30w
    Storage #1Seagate Firecuda 530 1TB
    CPU CoolerEK Quantum Velocity2
    CaseThermaltake Tower 900
    Power SupplyEVGA Supernova 1600 T2
    Keyboard ROG Falchion NX / Strix Flare II
    Mouse ROG Chakram X/Chakram Core/Spatha X
    Headset ROG Delta S Animate
    Mouse Pad Steelseries Prism XL + ROG Scabbard II
    OS Windows 11 Home
    Accessory #1 2x Swiftech Maelstrom X300 D5 V2
    Accessory #2 2x Hardware Labs SR2 560 MP radiators
    Accessory #3 Lamptron FC-5 V3 fan controller
    Nate152's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Reputation
    378
    Posts
    17,396

    You may have to try a system restore and install Armoury Crate again.

    I'm not sure what else to try as I haven't experienced this.

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •