Page 34 of 36 FirstFirst ... 24 32 33 34 35 36 LastLast
Results 331 to 340 of 353
  1. #331
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2022
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Hey, I have a problem with syncing my RGB RAM with Armoury Crate.

    1. So, after powering on my PC the RAM sticks are not recognized by AC at first.
    2. Then by manually pressing "Rescan" on the motherboard page the RAM is recognized.
    3. But after PC restarts it's not in sync again.

    So I have to rescan devices every time my PC turning on, which is frustrating.

    Previously (several months ago) this problem hasn't occurred.

  2. #332
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Missing Options

    I have a ROG Theta 7.1 Headset. After recent update, the option for switching between Stereo and 7.1 is missing and the 96000Hz Frequency option in Channel mixer
    dashboard is missing

  3. #333
    Administrator Array MasterC@ROG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    197
    Posts
    2,216

    There's a switch behind the left earcup, switch to PC/NB. This allows true 7.1.

    Quote Originally Posted by 190145551 View Post
    I have a ROG Theta 7.1 Headset. After recent update, the option for switching between Stereo and 7.1 is missing and the 96000Hz Frequency option in Channel mixer
    dashboard is missing

  4. #334
    Administrator Array MasterC@ROG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    197
    Posts
    2,216

    Several private messages were left unanswered, message me back if your issues have been resolved. Thanks!

  5. #335
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2022
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    22

    What the hell is happening again with Gskill Trident Z ??

    It was sync and reconized by Armoury Crate (with the Gskill software tips found here), and now, it's not reconized anymore.

    I did not do any update from yesterday to today, where is that coming from ??
    Last edited by Doudididoune; 03-21-2022 at 01:47 PM.

  6. #336
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    AC Crashes when both NVIDIA GTX1080 and iGPU is enabled

    AC Crashes when both NVIDIA GTX1080 and iGPU is enabled.
    If i disable iGPU in BIOS then AC works fine. IF both are enabled then i cannot even see CPU clocks - temps etc and when i hit the i button program crashes.

  7. #337
    Administrator Array MasterC@ROG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    197
    Posts
    2,216

    For what particular reason would you insist to enable onboard graphics if you already have a GTX 1080?

    Quote Originally Posted by kentaurosk8 View Post
    AC Crashes when both NVIDIA GTX1080 and iGPU is enabled.
    If i disable iGPU in BIOS then AC works fine. IF both are enabled then i cannot even see CPU clocks - temps etc and when i hit the i button program crashes.

  8. #338
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Reputation
    11
    Posts
    18

    [g-skill trident z ddr4 ram] not detected on armoury crate

    CURENTLY RUN A ZENITH II EXTREME ALPHA MB and once i install armoury crate v5.0.11.0 all aura devices show up EXCEPT RAM [G.SKILL RAM TRIDENT Z NEO DDR4], THE RAM [G.SKILL RAM TRIDENT Z NEO DDR4] is missing and cannot get them to show up

  9. #339
    ROG Member Array marell PC Specs
    marell PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus ROG Crosshair VIII Hero WiFi
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 5 5600x
    Memory (part number)32gb DDR4 3600mhz cl16 gskill trident z neo
    Graphics Card #1Asus RTX 3070Ti ROG Strix OC
    MonitorSamsung Odyssey G7
    Storage #11TB NVME pcie 4.0 sabrent rocket
    Storage #21TB NVME pcie 4.0 samsung 980 pro
    CPU CoolerAsus ROG Ryujin II 360
    CaseAsus ROG Helios
    Power SupplyAsus ROG Thor 850W
    Keyboard Asus ROG Strix Scope RX
    Mouse Asus ROG Pugio 2
    Headset Sennheiser HD599SE
    Mouse Pad Asus ROG Sheath
    Headset/Speakers Bose companion 2.0
    OS Windows 11 Pro

    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    fan xpert on x570

    Sorry, maybe it was already asked before, but i would like to know if there will be an update to armoury crate with fan xpert support for amd x570 motherboards or i still have to use ai suite for that function.

  10. #340
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    35

    In the Aura Sync tab some devices (like my Strix 3090 and my Gladius II Origin mouse) have white triangles that when clicked allow me to individually configure the colors/effects on those devices.

    Can someone please explain WHY ON EARTH I **still** cannot do the same for each of the ARGB headers in my $1,000 USD Z690 Extreme motherboard?! It's either synced to the motherboard or rainbow puke.

    Come on, what are you guys (not) doing?! This is BASIC functionality, even the old Win32 Aura allowed me to set individual solid colors for each of the RGB and ARGB headers (although not separate effects, sigh).

Page 34 of 36 FirstFirst ... 24 32 33 34 35 36 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •