Page 20 of 36 FirstFirst ... 10 18 19 20 21 22 30 ... LastLast
Results 191 to 200 of 353
  1. #191
    ROG Member Array MuseMKR PC Specs
    MuseMKR PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Crosshair VIII Formula
    ProcessorRyzen 9 3900 XT
    Memory (part number)CMW32GX4M4C3200C16
    Graphics Card #1ROG Strix 2080 TI O11G
    Graphics Card #2ROG Strix 2080 TI O11G
    MonitorROG Strix XG32VQ (x2)
    Storage #1OS: 1TB SSD + 2TB SSD (x4) + 1TB HDD
    CPU CoolerRog Strix 360 LC II
    CaseThermaltake View 91 Tempered Glass
    Power SupplyROG Thor 1200
    Keyboard ROG Strix Flare
    Mouse ROG Gladius II Origin
    Headset ROG Theta 7.1
    Mouse Pad ROG Balteus
    OS Windows 10 Home

    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    13

    ROG Delta Equalizer Does Not Work

    ROG Delta audio options under 'Sound Optimiztion' does not work in Armoury Crate.

  2. #192
    ROG Junior Member Array PeachDev PC Specs
    PeachDev PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Macbook Pro
    MotherboardROG Strix B550-F GAMING
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 9 5900X
    Memory (part number)CORSAIR Vengeance LPX DDR4 16GB
    Graphics Card #1NVIDIA GT 730 2GB
    MonitorLG 27UL650
    Storage #1Corsair MP600 Gen 4 PCIe 1TB
    Storage #2SEAGATE BarraCuda 3.5" Hard Drive 2 TB
    CPU CoolerCooler Master ML240L V2 RGB
    CaseCooler Master MasterBox TD500
    Power SupplyCooler Master MWE Gold 750
    OS Windows 11
    Network RouterAsus AX3000 WIFI6

    Join Date
    Jan 2022
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    No CPU Frequency, No Temperature, Fan Speed statistics

    After updating to v5.0.11.0 there are missing statistics on Dashboard.

    1. Fan Speed not showing
    2. CPU Frequency Not showing for all core
    3. Temperature not showing


    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot 2022-01-31 185532.jpg 
Views:	6 
Size:	256.8 KB 
ID:	91982

  3. #193
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    unable to install Armoury crate

    installer starts and than booms out with error "armoury SDK an error occurred while launching the setup"


    is there a way to fix this?
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos Screenshot 2022-01-31 173117.jpg  


  4. #194
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array Terepin PC Specs
    Terepin PC Specs
    MotherboardROG STRIX B550-F GAMING
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 5 5600X
    Memory (part number)F4-3200C14-8GFX
    Graphics Card #1ASUS TUF GeForce RTX 3070 Ti OC
    Sound CardSupremeFX S1220A
    MonitorLG 27GL850
    Storage #1Samsung 970 Evo Plus
    Storage #2Western-Digital WD Blue
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-U14S
    CaseFractal Design Define R6
    Power SupplySeasonic Prime TX-850
    Keyboard Razer Huntsman V2 (Red Switch)
    Mouse Razer Basilisk V3
    Headset Razer BlackShark V2
    Mouse Pad Razer Gigantus V2
    OS Windows 11
    Network RouterASUS RT-AX58U
    Accessory #1 Razer Base Station V2 Chroma
    Accessory #2 Razer Mouse Bungee V2 Chroma

    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    177

    That's Windows error. Search Google for more information.

  5. #195
    ROG Member Array IM2OTAKU4U PC Specs
    IM2OTAKU4U PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS CROSSHAIR VIII DARK HERO
    ProcessorRYZEN 9 5950X
    Memory (part number)G.SKILL F4-3600C16D-32GTZNC
    Graphics Card #1ASUS STRIX GTX 1070 OC
    MonitorLG ULTRAGEAR 27" 1440P X2
    Storage #1SAMSUNG 970 EVO PLUS 1TB NVME
    Storage #2SAMSUNG 970 EVO PLUS 2TB NVME
    CPU CoolerNOCTUA NH-D15
    CaseFRACTAL DESIGN DEFINE 7XL
    Power SupplySEASONIC TX-850
    Keyboard CORSAIR K57 RGB
    Mouse 3D CONNEXION
    OS WINDOWS 10 PRO 21H2
    Network RouterRT-AC86U

    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    16

    Quote Originally Posted by alberto_cve View Post
    Sorry to disappoint everyone... last night it worked flawlessly I shut it down at the end of my session and went to sleep...
    This morning AGAIN the memory RGB was nowhere to be found in the Arura Sync "Sync Devices" tab, and of course no way to control the rgb on my RAM.
    I spoke too soon.
    Sorry about that.
    Same boat. I just got an update again last night for "memory RGB"....installed and was back in business. Shut down my system for the night, just restarted and poof, its gone again. This is the 4th time its done this. Not sure what the heck is going on.

  6. #196
    ROG Guru: Green Belt Array Jimbo93 PC Specs
    Jimbo93 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ABS Master Gaming PC
    MotherboardASUS Prime B560M-A AC
    ProcessorINTEL i5 10400F
    Memory (part number)G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVKB x 2
    Graphics Card #1ASUS DUAL-RTX3060TI-O8G-V2
    Sound CardRealTek HD
    MonitorSAMSUNG 40" LCD
    Storage #1INTEL 660p NVMe SSD PEKNW512GB
    CPU CoolerTHERMALTAKE UX100 ARGB
    CaseTUF GAMING GT301
    Power SupplyASUS TUF GAMING BRONZE 650W
    Keyboard TUF GAMING K1
    Mouse TUF GAMING M3
    Headset/Speakers Cambridge Works PC
    OS Win 11 Pro 21H2 22000.652
    Accessory #1 Windows Feature Experience Pack 1000.22000.652.0

    Join Date
    Oct 2021
    Reputation
    82
    Posts
    543

    Quote Originally Posted by IM2OTAKU4U View Post
    Same boat. I just got an update again last night for "memory RGB"....installed and was back in business. Shut down my system for the night, just restarted and poof, its gone again. This is the 4th time its done this. Not sure what the heck is going on.
    This also happened to me about a week ago, its fixed now, running as good as it ever has. I can show you my procedure when something weird happens like that, it takes a little effort and there is no guarantee but I give it a 50/50 shot it helps. The step are in the code box here https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthrea...727#post855722

  7. #197
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2022
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    22

    Since update, like all of you, Trident Z are no more reconize in AURA CREATOR. Only in Armoury Crate (following the steps to install the G-Skill Lightning Control).

    Please Asus, fix this.

  8. #198
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    Temporary fix to ram rgb not being detected by armoury crate

    ARMOURY CRATE WAS WORKING FLAWLESLY ON MY ROG CROSSHAIR VII FORMULA CONTROLLING ALL MY DEVICES, INCLUDING GSKILL TRIDENT Z RGB 3600MHZ. AFTER LATEST A.C. UPDATE THE MEMORY STOPPED BEING DETECTED BY ARMOURY CRATE AND GOT STUCK INTO RAINMBOW MODE. I FOUND A WAY TO RESTORE CONTROL OF MEMORY FROM ARMOURY CRATE, WHICH HAS TO BE APPLIED EVERY TIME YOU SHUT DOWN OR RESTART YOUR PC.

    I UPLOADED THE INSTRUCTIONS TO YOUTUBE

    https://youtu.be/2je02fIIWeE

    HOPE IT HELPS

  9. #199
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2022
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    22

    Quote Originally Posted by alberto_cve View Post
    ARMOURY CRATE WAS WORKING FLAWLESLY ON MY ROG CROSSHAIR VII FORMULA CONTROLLING ALL MY DEVICES, INCLUDING GSKILL TRIDENT Z RGB 3600MHZ. AFTER LATEST A.C. UPDATE THE MEMORY STOPPED BEING DETECTED BY ARMOURY CRATE AND GOT STUCK INTO RAINMBOW MODE. I FOUND A WAY TO RESTORE CONTROL OF MEMORY FROM ARMOURY CRATE, WHICH HAS TO BE APPLIED EVERY TIME YOU SHUT DOWN OR RESTART YOUR PC.

    I UPLOADED THE INSTRUCTIONS TO YOUTUBE

    https://youtu.be/2je02fIIWeE

    HOPE IT HELPS
    Same way than the G-Skill Lightning Control stuff, but still not fix the issue to find them in Aura Creator.

  10. #200
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    May 2021
    Reputation
    11
    Posts
    14

    Quote Originally Posted by alberto_cve View Post
    ARMOURY CRATE WAS WORKING FLAWLESLY ON MY ROG CROSSHAIR VII FORMULA CONTROLLING ALL MY DEVICES, INCLUDING GSKILL TRIDENT Z RGB 3600MHZ. AFTER LATEST A.C. UPDATE THE MEMORY STOPPED BEING DETECTED BY ARMOURY CRATE AND GOT STUCK INTO RAINMBOW MODE. I FOUND A WAY TO RESTORE CONTROL OF MEMORY FROM ARMOURY CRATE, WHICH HAS TO BE APPLIED EVERY TIME YOU SHUT DOWN OR RESTART YOUR PC.

    I UPLOADED THE INSTRUCTIONS TO YOUTUBE

    https://youtu.be/2je02fIIWeE

    HOPE IT HELPS
    Thanks a lot! I have Ballistix DDR4 and your instruction helps to get back the memory rgb light control. It also helps to put the PC into sleep mode and wake it up (I think it causes the same Lighting Service restart)

Page 20 of 36 FirstFirst ... 10 18 19 20 21 22 30 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •