Page 14 of 36 FirstFirst ... 4 12 13 14 15 16 24 ... LastLast
Results 131 to 140 of 358
  1. #131
    New ROGer Array Jimbo93 PC Specs
    Jimbo93 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ABS Master Gaming PC
    MotherboardASUS Prime B560M-A AC
    ProcessorINTEL i5 10400F
    Memory (part number)G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVKB x 2
    Graphics Card #1ASUS DUAL-RTX3060TI-O8G-V2
    Sound CardRealTek HD
    MonitorSAMSUNG 40" LCD
    Storage #1INTEL 660p NVMe SSD PEKNW512GB
    CPU CoolerTHERMALTAKE UX100 ARGB
    CaseTUF GAMING GT301
    Power SupplyASUS TUF GAMING BRONZE 650W
    Keyboard TUF GAMING K1
    Mouse TUF GAMING M3
    Headset/Speakers Cambridge Works PC
    OS Win 11 Pro 21H2 22000.652
    Accessory #1 Windows Feature Experience Pack 1000.22000.652.0

    Join Date
    Oct 2021
    Reputation
    80
    Posts
    528

    Quote Originally Posted by JayRos View Post
    So, the app is now randomly failing, even on a fresh Windows 10 installation.
    The very last version 4.X.X.X.X was working so well.

    Attachment 91836
    More of my thoughts on fresh windows installs and Armoury Crate here.

    https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthrea...-problems-imho

  2. #132
    New ROGer Array masstech PC Specs
    masstech PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus ROG Crosshair VIII Dark Hero X570
    ProcessorRyzen 9 5900X
    Memory (part number)BL2K8G36C16U4BL
    Graphics Card #1EVGA RTX 3080 Ti FTW3 ULTRA HYBRID
    Sound CardEVGA Nu Audio
    MonitorHP Omen 27i (x3)
    Storage #1XPG S70 Blade
    Storage #2Sabrent Rocket 4.0
    CPU CoolerEK 280 AIO
    CasePhanteks p500a Digital
    Power SupplySuper Flower Leadex III Gold 850w
    OS Windows 10 Pro

    Join Date
    Dec 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Quote Originally Posted by SubiXT View Post
    for some reason, today Armoury Crate does not recognize my crucial Ballistix memory. it used to work fine before. I also received a FF qcode error. Once I uninstalled the code when back to normal.
    I also have this same issue since a recent update, same memory kit. x570 dark hero. I can control the memory with the Crucial Ballistix Mod utility without issue, but the kit is totally missing from Armoury Crate\Aura. Have tried uninstalls\reinstalls to no avail.

  3. #133
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array Terepin PC Specs
    Terepin PC Specs
    MotherboardROG STRIX B550-F GAMING
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 5 5600X
    Memory (part number)F4-3200C14-8GFX
    Graphics Card #1ASUS TUF GeForce RTX 3070 Ti OC
    Sound CardSupremeFX S1220A
    MonitorLG 27GL850
    Storage #1Samsung 970 Evo Plus
    Storage #2Western-Digital WD Blue
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-U14S
    CaseFractal Design Define R6
    Power SupplySeasonic Prime TX-850
    Keyboard Razer Huntsman V2 (Red Switch)
    Mouse Razer Basilisk V3
    Headset Razer BlackShark V2
    Mouse Pad Razer Gigantus V2
    OS Windows 11
    Network RouterASUS RT-AX58U
    Accessory #1 Razer Base Station V2 Chroma
    Accessory #2 Razer Mouse Bungee V2 Chroma

    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    174

    Even though I have created local profile for my Scope RX, I cannot use it in any scenario profile. Is this a bug or a feature?

  4. #134
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    My device: PC
    Item version: Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 5.0.11.0
    ROG Live Service 1.3.10.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.05.29
    Armoury Crate lite service 5.0.8
    ASUS AIOFan HAL 1.1.43.0
    ASUS AURA Extension Card HAL 1.1.0.13
    ASUS AURA Motherboard HAL 1.2.8.0
    ASUS Aac_GmAcc HAL 1.0.4.0
    AacVGA 0.0.4.3
    KingstonDram 1.1.12
    AURA DRAM Component 1.1.16
    ENE RGB HAL 1.1.39.5
    ENE_EHD_M2_HAL 1.0.9.6
    PHISON HAL 1.0.9.0
    Patriot Viper DRAM RGB 1.0.9.2
    Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB 1.0.6.5
    Universal Holtek RGB DRAM 1.0.0.2
    WD_BLACK AN1500 1.0.14.0


    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture 2.JPG 
Views:	0 
Size:	59.9 KB 
ID:	91847

    My Ryujin 360 II not work

  5. #135
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    Some advice or help

    Hi all, sorry if this is in wrong place but im looking for any advice regarding an armoury crate issue ive recently got.
    Been using armoury for a couple of years without any real issues i couldnt fix before, but recently I had a Windows 11 update (not a big one but one of those reset and does updates etc) anyway I noticed that i was getting a notification that my DRAM was not synced and i should goto the A-crate and sync it, upon looking at my devices the RAM section and checkbox was missing so sure enough I went to adressable headers and did a rescan and the DRAM re appeared in the list and i thought all was well. Unfortunately on every reboot I was getting the same issue re appear and had to apply the same fix everytime.
    My RAM is Ballistix RGB RAM, and before either the windows update or an armoury crate update everything was working fine.
    Ive searched online and tried uninstall armoury crate with the tool and then reinstall but the issue comes back.
    I am using ICUE as ive always been doing and in the options I have the plugins disabled because it conflicts with armoury crate as they both want to control my LED strips. I have the latest armoury crate and checked for all the updates.

    Has anyone else ran into this and found a solution?


    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 5.0.11.0
    ROG Live Service 1.3.10.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.05.29
    Armoury Crate lite service 5.0.8
    ASUS AIOFan HAL 1.1.43.0
    ASUS AURA Extension Card HAL 1.1.0.13
    ASUS AURA Motherboard HAL 1.2.8.0
    ASUS Keyboard HAL 1.1.69.0
    AacVGA 0.0.4.3
    KingstonDram 1.1.12
    AURA DRAM Component 1.1.16
    ENE RGB HAL 1.1.39.5
    ENE_DRAM_RGB_AIO 1.0.2.33
    ENE_DRAM_RGB_AURA42 1.0.4.0
    ENE_EHD_M2_HAL 1.0.9.6
    PHISON HAL 1.0.9.0
    Patriot Viper DRAM RGB 1.0.9.2
    Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB 1.0.6.5
    Universal Holtek RGB DRAM 1.0.0.2
    WD_BLACK AN1500 1.0.14.0
    Last edited by Darth_Jase; 01-21-2022 at 07:32 PM.

  6. #136
    ROG Enthusiast Array skyhopper01 PC Specs
    skyhopper01 PC Specs
    MotherboardMaximus XIII Extreme
    ProcessorIntel I9-12900ks
    Memory (part number)GSKILL Trident Z5 RGB 32GB @6400mhz
    Graphics Card #1EVGA FTW3 ULTRA 3090ti
    MonitorAsus ROG Swift PG32UQX 4k 144HZ
    Storage #1Samsung 980 EVO 500GB
    Storage #2Samsung 860 EVO SSD 1TB
    CPU CoolerASUS ROG Ryujin II 360mm
    CaseROG Strix Helios
    Power SupplyAsus ROG Thor 1200p
    Keyboard Asus ROG Claymore II
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius III Wireless
    Headset Audeze Mobius
    Mouse Pad ROG Sheath BLK
    OS Win 11

    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Reputation
    11
    Posts
    54

    After Updating my ROG Delta to the latest firmware and device SDK from 1/18/21 sound quality has diminished. The headset has lost a great deal of punch and bass response.

  7. #137
    New ROGer Array Vashnik PC Specs
    Vashnik PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Strix X570-I Gaming
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 9 5950X
    Graphics Card #1EVGA NVIDIA RTX 3080 Ti XC3 Ultra
    MonitorAsus TUF VG27AQL1A Zaku II Edition
    Storage #1Mushkin Pilot-E 1TB M.2 NVMe SSD
    CPU CoolerEVGA AIO 240mm RGB LED
    CaseNZXT H210 Black
    Power SupplyEVGA 1000W
    Keyboard Logitech G510s
    Mouse Logitech G600 MMO Mouse
    Headset ROG Delta
    OS Windows 10 Pro

    Join Date
    Jan 2022
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    The ROG Delta headset firmware isn't updating in Armory Crate, despite the computer being restarted. Keeps telling me to restart PC, Error Code 18. Headset no longer shows up in Aura Sync and struggles to be managed in "device" tab.
    Current firmware: 0141;
    Armory's update version: 0150;

    Before the January 18 update to the other armory crate devices, it was working fine.

  8. #138
    ROG Enthusiast Array skyhopper01 PC Specs
    skyhopper01 PC Specs
    MotherboardMaximus XIII Extreme
    ProcessorIntel I9-12900ks
    Memory (part number)GSKILL Trident Z5 RGB 32GB @6400mhz
    Graphics Card #1EVGA FTW3 ULTRA 3090ti
    MonitorAsus ROG Swift PG32UQX 4k 144HZ
    Storage #1Samsung 980 EVO 500GB
    Storage #2Samsung 860 EVO SSD 1TB
    CPU CoolerASUS ROG Ryujin II 360mm
    CaseROG Strix Helios
    Power SupplyAsus ROG Thor 1200p
    Keyboard Asus ROG Claymore II
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius III Wireless
    Headset Audeze Mobius
    Mouse Pad ROG Sheath BLK
    OS Win 11

    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Reputation
    11
    Posts
    54

    Quote Originally Posted by Vashnik View Post
    The ROG Delta headset firmware isn't updating in Armory Crate, despite the computer being restarted. Keeps telling me to restart PC, Error Code 18. Headset no longer shows up in Aura Sync and struggles to be managed in "device" tab.
    Current firmware: 0141;
    Armory's update version: 0150;

    Before the January 18 update to the other armory crate devices, it was working fine.
    I would hold off on updating it anyway. 0150 completely broke sound quality on my Delta.

  9. #139
    New ROGer Array EktoHunter PC Specs
    EktoHunter PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Zephyrus S15
    MotherboardDunno ask Asus lol
    ProcessorIntel(R) Core(TM) i7-10875H
    Graphics Card #1Nvidia RTX 2070 Super
    Graphics Card #2Intel(R) UHD Graphics
    Mouse SpeedLink Contus
    Headset SpeedLink Coniux
    OS Windows 10 Pro

    Join Date
    Oct 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    Can't use Animated / Aura Wallpapers

    I just get an error Message that no Wallpapers can be found, despite me having installed some.Click image for larger version. 

Name:	error.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	110.8 KB 
ID:	91853

  10. #140
    New ROGer Array roskilde81 PC Specs
    roskilde81 PC Specs
    MotherboardZ390-E
    ProcessorI9 9900KF
    Memory (part number)2x16Gb 3600mhz Corsair
    Graphics Card #1Rog Strix 2080ti OC
    MonitorRog Strix XG27AQ
    Storage #1Samsung 970 EVO Plus (1Tb)
    Storage #2Samsung 850 EVO (2x500)
    CPU CoolerRyujin 240
    CaseGT501
    Power SupplyRog Strix 750W
    Keyboard Corsair K70 Lux Mk.2 (Low key)
    Mouse Corsair Harpoon RGB Pro
    Mouse Pad Asus TUF P3 Gaming
    Headset/Speakers Logitech G560
    OS Windows 11 Pro

    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    11

    Quote Originally Posted by EktoHunter View Post
    I just get an error Message that no Wallpapers can be found, despite me having installed some.Click image for larger version. 

Name:	error.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	110.8 KB 
ID:	91853
    My solution is to run Aura Wallpaper Service.exe as adminstrator in the folder but have to do it again after reboot.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	wallpaper.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	16.5 KB 
ID:	91856
    Last edited by roskilde81; 01-22-2022 at 05:55 AM.

Page 14 of 36 FirstFirst ... 4 12 13 14 15 16 24 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •