Page 21 of 38 FirstFirst ... 11 19 20 21 22 23 31 ... LastLast
Results 201 to 210 of 379
  1. #201
    Administrator Array MasterC@ROG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    197
    Posts
    2,184

    Somebody going by the username AZ has submitted a form but did not post here. If that is you, please include a log and post a brief description of your issue here so I know who to contact just in case.

    If you have an installation issue, be sure to run the Lite Log Tool (link below) first and submit the log in the form. Thanks.
    https://dlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/m...e_Log_Tool.zip
    Last edited by MasterC@ROG; 05-25-2022 at 02:23 AM.

  2. #202
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2022
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Armoury Crate v5.1.5.0: the update does not work. Attempt to apply the upgrade but then return to the same screen and still request the upgrade. I have the same problem even if I try to update individual components.

    Aura Wallpaper does not install as it requires updates.

    Armoury Crate UWP App 5.1.5.0
    ROG Live Service 1.4.10.0
    Aura Service (Lighting Service) 3.05.40
    Armoury Crate lite service 5.1.4
    Aura Wallpaper Service Non installato
    ASUS AIOFan HAL 1.1.43.0
    ASUS AURA Extension Card HAL 1.1.0.13
    ASUS AURA Motherboard HAL 1.2.8.0
    ASUS FanCard HAL 1.0.8
    AacVGA 0.0.4.8
    KingstonDram 1.1.12
    AURA DRAM Component 1.1.16
    ENE RGB HAL 1.1.39.5
    ENE_EHD_M2_HAL 1.0.9.6
    PHISON HAL 1.0.9.0
    Patriot Viper DRAM RGB 1.0.9.2
    Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB 1.0.6.5
    Universal Holtek RGB DRAM 1.0.0.2
    WD_BLACK AN1500 1.0.14.0

    Microsoft Windows 10 Pro 10.0.19044.1706 21H2
    On HW:
    8C+8c Intel Core i9-12900K, 5000 MHz
    ROG MAXIMUS Z690 EXTREME
    ROG-STRIX-RTX3090-O24G
    ROG RYUJIN II 360
    ROG-THOR-1200P
    Creative Sound Blaster ZxR
    G Skill 32GB Trident Z5 RGB DDR5-5600 CL36-36-36-76 1.20V

    Log sent.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	3.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	158.5 KB 
ID:	93147

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	6.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	163.1 KB 
ID:	93148

    Thanks.
    Last edited by DCarthago; 05-21-2022 at 04:45 PM.

  3. #203
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2022
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Quote Originally Posted by RogScott View Post
    Is it possible you have the "windows lock" activated? Check the button immediately right of the volume roller; when it is illuminated the Windows key is disabled.
    LOL...that one was all me being a goofball. I should have read the manual more thoroughly. THANK YOU

    Qi Throne is still totally borked though

  4. #204
    ROG Member Array na_maew PC Specs
    na_maew PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS Prime X299 Deluxe
    ProcessorIntel i9-7900X
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro (CMW16GX4M2C3200C16W) x 4
    Graphics Card #1Galax GTX1070Ti SNPR-White
    Sound CardCreative SoundBlaster AE7
    MonitorBenQ SW240
    Storage #1Samsung 970 Evo Plus 250GB, 500GB, 500GB, 1TB
    CPU CoolerASUS Rog Ryujin 360
    CaseThermaltake View 71 Snow Edition
    Power SupplySuperFlower LeadEx III ARGB Gold White 750W
    Keyboard SteelSeries APEX M800
    Mouse SteelSeries Rival 710
    Mouse Pad SteelSeries QCK Prism
    Headset/Speakers Boston BA635
    OS Windows 10
    Network RouterASUS RT-AX82U Gundam Edition
    Accessory #1 ASUS Hyper M.2 X16

    Join Date
    May 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    12

    Cannot upload image for LiveDash
    the image resolution 128x32 px, gif, 908 Byte but show "Could not load image file. Please check the format, resolution or file size and try again" but I try many time, try to restart computer, create new file or download image animation from Rampage VI Extreme but still can't load


    Spec:
    CPU: Intel i9-7900X
    MB: Prime X299 Deluxe, BIOS 3601
    RAM: Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro 48GB
    VGA: GTX1070Ti
    Storage: Samsung 970Evo Plus

    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 5.1.5.0
    ROG Live Service 1.4.10.0
    Aura Service (Lighting Service) 3.05.40
    Armoury Crate lite service 5.1.4
    Aura Wallpaper Service Not installed
    ASUS AIOFan HAL 1.1.46.0
    ASUS AURA Extension Card HAL 1.1.0.18
    ASUS AURA Motherboard HAL 1.3.0.0
    AacVGA 0.0.4.3
    KingstonDram 1.1.12
    AURA DRAM Component 1.1.18
    CorsairAsusPlugin 2.0.0
    ENE RGB HAL 1.1.39.15
    ENE_EHD_M2_HAL 1.0.9.12
    ENE_QSI_Loki_HAL 1.0.3.0
    PHISON HAL 1.0.9.0
    Patriot Viper DRAM RGB 1.0.9.2
    Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB 1.0.6.5
    Universal Holtek RGB DRAM 1.0.0.2
    WD P40 Game Drive 1.0.2.14
    WD_BLACK AN1500 1.0.14.0

  5. #205
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array Psycrow PC Specs
    Psycrow PC Specs
    MotherboardMaximus Extreme XIII
    Processor11900k rocket lake
    Memory (part number)32 GB G skill Trident Z royale
    Graphics Card #13080 to auros master extreme OC
    Storage #1M.2 Samsung 980 1 tb
    Storage #2M.2 Samsung 980 1 tb
    CPU CoolerNH-U12A
    CaseMeshify 2 XL
    Power SupplySeasonic 1000 w Prime
    Keyboard G 815 Tactile
    Mouse Roccat pro kone
    Mouse Pad Steelserie Prism 5XL
    OS Win 10
    Psycrow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Reputation
    33
    Posts
    373

    Resolved by remote debugging - conflict with installed TT software.

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ROG View Post
    Hi ImpetuousRacer and Psycrow, there is an unknown reason why DRAM HAL could not be uninstalled properly. Please run the file from the link below to reinstall.
    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1e8r...ew?usp=sharing
    I installed this file and rebooted my pc. Then my ram RGB started to look messy.
    Here is a picture of how it looks after i installed the file.
    Only 3 of the ram where light up and the 3 others was stuck on some rainbow mode that dident work right.
    Also when i reboted again then only 2 of the ram was light up and the leds was stuck on random collours .
    Still the ram wont show up in aura creator. So i uninstalled this file and unsynched my ram.

    It dident work for me at all. It only messed up my rgb.
    Any other suggestions ?

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	dfULBOBk.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	608.1 KB 
ID:	93155
    Last edited by MasterC@ROG; 05-31-2022 at 10:04 AM. Reason: Resolved

  6. #206
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2022
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    issue with installing asus framework

    morning All
    since the update i am having issue with ASUS FRAMEWORK SERVICE -AIO PLUGIN VERSION 1.0.6
    it says this is required for the motherboard maximus extreme xll and rynjin 2 it installs this software with no isuue as AC give the date of the install but then with you click on the tab for either of these hardware it say check for update and there again its back to be installed so at the moment i cannot use these until this software is installed correctly

    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 5.1.5.0
    ROG Live Service 1.4.10.0
    Aura Service (Lighting Service) 3.05.40
    Armoury Crate lite service 5.1.4
    Aura Wallpaper Service Not installed
    ASUS AIOFan HAL 1.1.46.0
    ASUS AURA Extension Card HAL 1.1.0.18
    ASUS AURA Motherboard HAL 1.3.0.0
    AacVGA 0.0.4.9
    KingstonDram 1.1.12
    AURA DRAM Component 1.1.18
    ENE RGB HAL 1.1.39.15
    ENE_EHD_M2_HAL 1.0.9.12
    PHISON HAL 1.0.9.0
    Patriot Viper DRAM RGB 1.0.9.2
    Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB 1.0.6.5
    Universal Holtek RGB DRAM 1.0.0.2
    WD_BLACK AN1500 1.0.14.0

  7. #207
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    No Fan control for anything but ROG RYUO

    After this update I've got no way to control any of the fans other than the radiator fans for my ROG RYUO 360 AIO Cooler. The case fans and AIO Pump seem to default to slightly less than middle speed.

    My GPU fans are controlled with EVGA software that only controls GPU settings, so I'm not to worried about that. But I would really like to have all the control I use to have with Either AC or the former AI Suite. I would actually rather have the AI Suite back as it was MUCH better software. I'm not to impressed with AC ever since I had to start using it with this mother board.

    Is there any chance this is going to be sorted any time soon? I'm getting ready to build a new system and if I can't control any of my fans I will be moving away from building with Asus MBs.

    Thanks
    Paul D

    PS tried to upload and attach my logs but the server would never show they got there.

  8. #208
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    10

    After this update I can't finish all
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	problemaasus.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	75.4 KB 
ID:	93156

    Now I have the mouse pointer with the "Working in background" circle!
    To stop this I need to kill the process "ASUS NodeJS Web Framework (32 bit)" with all the consequences (no RGB, ...). After a few seconds, the process con up again and I continue to have this blue circle on the mouse pointer...

    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 5.1.5.0
    ROG Live Service 1.4.10.0
    Aura Service (Lighting Service) 3.05.40
    Armoury Crate lite service 5.1.4
    Aura Wallpaper Service Non installato
    ASUS AURA Extension Card HAL 1.1.0.18
    ASUS AURA Motherboard HAL 1.3.0.0
    ASUS Keyboard HAL 1.1.79.0
    ASUS Mouse HAL 1.2.0.33
    AacAudioHal 1.3.40.0
    AacVGA 0.0.4.3
    KingstonDram 1.1.12
    AURA DRAM Component 1.1.18
    ENE RGB HAL 1.1.39.15
    ENE_EHD_M2_HAL 1.0.9.12
    PHISON HAL 1.0.9.0
    Patriot Viper DRAM RGB 1.0.9.2
    Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB 1.0.6.5
    Universal Holtek RGB DRAM 1.0.0.2
    WD_BLACK AN1500 1.0.14.0

  9. #209
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2022
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    please i need help with Armoury Crate (cant obtain cpu temperature )

    Quote Originally Posted by cekeu View Post
    I also have this problem when I enable memory with Aura, if I disable memory with Aura I no longer have this problem.

    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 5.1.5.0
    ROG Live Service 1.4.5.0
    Aura Service (Lighting Service) 3.05.40
    Armoury Crate lite service 5.1.4
    Aura Wallpaper Service 1.2.6.4
    ASUS AIOFan HAL 1.1.45.0
    ASUS AURA Extension Card HAL 1.1.0.18
    ASUS AURA Motherboard HAL 1.2.8.0
    ASUS Aac_GmAcc HAL 1.0.5.0
    ASUS Keyboard HAL 1.1.79.0
    ASUS Mouse HAL 1.2.0.33
    AacVGA 0.0.4.8
    KingstonDram 1.1.12
    AURA DRAM Component 1.1.18
    ENE RGB HAL 1.1.39.15
    ENE_DRAM_RGB_AIO 1.0.3.17
    ENE_EHD_M2_HAL 1.0.9.12
    PHISON HAL 1.0.9.0
    Patriot Viper DRAM RGB 1.0.9.2
    Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB 1.0.6.5
    Universal Holtek RGB DRAM 1.0.0.2
    WD_BLACK AN1500 1.0.14.0
    Hi thank you for the amazing work you have been doing, I am currently using an Asus turf gaming fx705dt, with bios 316 latest, I have issues with armory crate right from day 1 of usage, I typically love to have virtualization enabled, but I have disabled it for a long time due to this error " no CPU information will be displayed if "Memory integrity" under "Core isolation" is on' every time I try to use it with virtualization on that ensure I get no temperature reading

    Mind you, it is on by default in the bios, but once I turn it on via the control panel (windows features on and off), I can never seem to work, the option is turned off in windows defender as well

    I have tried everything, install armoury crate so many times, to no avail, the only ix is to disable virtual machine and right now, I am running WSA for windows 11 android) and desperately need armoury crate to work with temperature readings.

    please help me, I am legit tired

  10. #210
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2022
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Can't install Aura Wallpaper Service

    Can't install Aura Wallpaper Service from Armoury Crate 5.1.5.0 it gives me the option to update it although it's never been installed and then gives me error 21. If I try to update anything Audio Kit, HTML, or Device SDK it crashes the ROG Live Service and I have to manually restart the service for it to repopulate the update window.

    I would simply prefer a .zip of the files that get installed so I can just drop them directly into the folder they are supposed to run from C:/Program Files/ASUS/{Insert needed folders/files here} In my case specifically the Aura Wallpaper Service folder/files. That would be too much appreciated. At this point I will pay someone for these files so I can bypass needing Armoury Crate to botch it for me. Willing to do anything to get this to work. Log sent.
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos AWS Update.JPG  

    AWS Update Error 21.JPG  

    ROG LS Crashed.JPG  


Page 21 of 38 FirstFirst ... 11 19 20 21 22 23 31 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •