Page 7 of 38 FirstFirst ... 5 6 7 8 9 17 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 70 of 378
  1. #61
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2021
    Reputation
    11
    Posts
    5

    GPU can't be selected as temperature source in FanXpert

    GPU temp as source issue was resolved on April 28 in the update MB_Home plugin V5.1.0.6.

    It's no longer possible to select GPU as one of the temperature sources for chassis fans.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot 2022-04-22 194817.png 
Views:	7 
Size:	325.4 KB 
ID:	92807

    Item/Version
    --------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 5.1.5.0
    ROG Live Service 1.4.9.0
    Aura Service (Lighting Service) 3.05.40
    Armoury Crate lite service 5.1.4
    Aura Wallpaper Service Not installed
    ASUS AIOFan HAL 1.1.45.0
    ASUS AURA Extension Card HAL 1.1.0.18
    ASUS AURA Motherboard HAL 1.3.0.0
    AacVGA 0.0.4.9
    KingstonDram 1.1.12
    AURA DRAM Component 1.1.18
    ENE RGB HAL 1.1.39.15
    ENE_EHD_M2_HAL 1.0.9.12
    PHISON HAL 1.0.9.0
    Patriot Viper DRAM RGB 1.0.9.2
    Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB 1.0.6.5
    Universal Holtek RGB DRAM 1.0.0.2
    WD_BLACK AN1500 1.0.14.0
    Last edited by MasterC@ROG; 05-18-2022 at 08:37 AM.

  2. #62
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2022
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Troubleshooting Armory Crate integration with iCue (need advice). So, I use an iogear USB 3.0 switch to use my peripheral devices for three (3) PCs at my desk. Everything was fine performing this operation when the ecosystem was all CORSAIR. As soon as I switched out to Asus ROG products (Headset, Mouse, Keyboard, Throne Headset Stand, Ryujin Cooler) I get this nasty CPU utilization spike anytime I switch from one PC to the other. Could someone (Armory Crate Expert Juan Jose Guerrero III ) please tell me that there is a way to work this out? I would like to be able to switch between my PCs without having Lighting Services, Node Framework, and Plug-ins jacking up my idle Temps. Right now I leave them off until needed (frustrating)Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_20220422-074119_Gallery.jpg 
Views:	2 
Size:	279.1 KB 
ID:	92808
    Last edited by ShaneWymore; 04-22-2022 at 12:45 PM. Reason: Add photo

  3. #63
    ROG Member Array Azagathoth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    16

    Quote Originally Posted by toouur View Post
    I have tried this at least 40 times within the last month (neither clean install not update from the previous version works for me)

    I have already submitted my report in the previous topic: https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthrea...952#post859952
    Month ago. And the issue is the same with the new version.
    And with the full package as well: https://dlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/m...on_Package.zip
    I'm having the same issue. If there is any comfort in knowing you are not alone. I simply can not get anything to install. Tried the new full package and even tried installing one piece of hardware at a time and I'm still getting the internet error. I guess we'll just have to wait for an update and hope it is resolved. Right now my system simply cannot install Armoury Crate at all.
    Specs:
    Operating System Microsoft Windows 11 Pro
    Processor Intel(R) Core(TM) i9-9900KF CPU @ 3.60GHz
    Graphics Card NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 SUPER (8.0 GB)
    Memory 23.5 GB Free (31.9 GB Total)
    Monitor ASUS ROG XG279Q(DisplayPort) (2560 x 1440 @ 143 Hz)
    Disk Storage 2927.2 GB Free (9832.2 GB Total)
    Audio Sonic Studio Virtual Mixer
    Motherboard ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. (ROG STRIX Z390-E GAMING)
    Mouse USB Input Device
    Keyboard HID Keyboard Device

  4. #64
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array Bushmaster78FS PC Specs
    Bushmaster78FS PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS® ROG™ STRIX Z370-G Gaming (Wi-Fi AC)
    ProcessorIntel® Core™ i7-8700K Processor
    Memory (part number)Corsair DOMINATOR® PLATINUM Special Edition Torque 32GB
    Graphics Card #1ASUS® ROG™ STRIX GeForce RTX™ 2070 OC Edition 8GB
    Sound CardASUS® ROG™ SupremeFX 8-Channel High-Definition Audio CODEC S1220A (on-board)
    MonitorASUS® ROG™ Swift PG349Q Ultra-wide G-SYNC™ Gaming Monitor
    Storage #1Corsair Force Series™ MP510 480GB M.2 SSD
    Storage #2Seagate BarraCuda 500GB Internal Solid-State Drive
    CPU CoolerCorsair Hydro Series™ H55 Quiet CPU Cooler
    CaseCorsair Carbide Series™ 200R Compact ATX Case
    Power SupplyCorsair TX-M Series™ TX750M — 750-Watt 80 Plus® Gold Certified PSU
    Keyboard ASUS® ROG™ STRIX Flare
    Mouse ASUS® ROG™ Spatha
    Mouse Pad ASUS® ROG™ Strix Edge Vertical Gaming Mousepad
    Headset/Speakers Sony® SRS-D5100 5.1 Multimedia and Gaming Speaker System
    OS Windows 11 Pro
    Network RouterNETGEAR® Nighthawk® 5-Stream AX4200 Wi-Fi 6 Router (RAX43)
    Accessory #1 Meta Oculus Rift VR
    Accessory #2 ASUS® BW-16D1HT Blu-ray Writer
    Accessory #3 Thermaltake® Commander FT Touchscreen Fan Controller
    Bushmaster78FS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Reputation
    43
    Posts
    87

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot 2022-04-22 105417.png 
Views:	6 
Size:	113.6 KB 
ID:	92823

    Device Page error 2005. Can't program devices. AC taskbar icon disappeared. Uninstalled via tool. Uninstall broke AI Suite. Uninstalled/reinstalled AI Suite 3 and AC. AC first gave internet error 101 and second attempt installed, still no device page. AI Suite lost GPU information. AC otherwise stable. Log saved, form submitted

    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 5.1.5.0
    ROG Live Service 1.4.9.0
    Aura Service (Lighting Service) 3.05.40
    Armoury Crate lite service 5.1.4
    Aura Wallpaper Service Not installed
    ASUS AIOFan HAL 1.1.45.0
    ASUS AURA Extension Card HAL 1.1.0.18
    ASUS AURA Motherboard HAL 1.3.0.0
    ASUS Keyboard HAL 1.1.79.0
    ASUS Mouse Extern HAL 1.2.0.6
    ASUS Mouse HAL 1.2.0.33
    AacDisplay 1.2.20
    AacVGA 0.0.4.9
    KingstonDram 1.1.12
    AURA DRAM Component 1.1.18
    ENE RGB HAL 1.1.39.15
    ENE_EHD_M2_HAL 1.0.9.12
    PHISON HAL 1.0.9.0
    Patriot Viper DRAM RGB 1.0.9.2
    Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB 1.0.6.5
    Universal Holtek RGB DRAM 1.0.0.2
    WD_BLACK AN1500 1.0.14.0
    Last edited by Bushmaster78FS; 04-22-2022 at 10:32 PM.

  5. #65
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    11

    ASUS Core SDK Update

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ROG View Post
    If your PC/notebook is the only compatible device, then just enable Aura Wallpaper and try again.
    Attachment 92801
    It worked, thanks.

  6. #66
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    37

    Aura Sync Device Not Found

    I am using the G531GW laptop, and my device is not detected in aura sync.

    My device was previously sent for service for rectification purposes and when on receiving back the formatted version of my laptop, aura sync was working perfectly fine.

    But after when I connect my device to the internet, Armoury Crate started to update and that is when the aura sync started to not detect my device.

    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 5.1.5.0
    ROG Live Service 1.4.9.0
    Aura Service (Lighting Service) 3.05.40
    Armoury Crate service 5.1.4
    Aura Wallpaper Service Not installed
    ASUS Aac_NBDT HAL 2.5.12.0
    ASUS Keyboard HAL 1.01.17
    ASUS MB Peripheral Products 1.0.33
    ASUS Mouse HAL 1.1.0.8
    AacAudioHal 1.3.7.0
    AacDispaly 1.1.26


    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Aura No Devices_1.PNG 
Views:	3 
Size:	676.9 KB 
ID:	92831

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Aura No Devices_2.PNG 
Views:	0 
Size:	465.4 KB 
ID:	92832

  7. #67
    ROG Enthusiast Array shamandgg PC Specs
    shamandgg PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)GL703 SCAR EDITION
    MotherboardMaximus IV Extreme
    Processori7-2600K

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    48

    Page Error 2006 after latest Armoury update has been forced on me. (v 5.1.5.0)

    Device used: Spatha mouse. I have tried running the Armoury uninstaller and installing Armoury again, problem remains. Can't access now my mouse profiles
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos errPNG.PNG  

    loop-error.PNG  

    Last edited by shamandgg; 04-23-2022 at 01:10 PM.

  8. #68
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Reputation
    35
    Posts
    104

    G513QY Advantage Edition here and I have the infinite install loop for Asus Core SDK 2.00.04. When I click install it installs and refreshes the page and goes back to being able to install it. I can install it as many times as I want and reboot but it will always just go back to being able to install the update. I see other people have this issue to so I hope Asus can figure it out. Everything is working well so it is not a huge deal but it would be nice to have the latest version that is available actually be able to install.

    Win 10 Pro x64 21H2 if that matters.

    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 5.1.5.0
    ROG Live Service 1.4.9.0
    Aura Service (Lighting Service) 3.05.40
    Armoury Crate service 5.1.4
    Aura Wallpaper Service Not installed
    ASUS Aac_GmAcc HAL 1.0.0.0
    ASUS Aac_NBDT HAL 2.5.12.0
    ASUS Keyboard HAL 1.01.44
    ASUS MB Peripheral Products 1.0.35
    ASUS Mouse HAL 1.1.0.34
    AacAudioHal 1.3.22.0
    AacDispaly 1.1.29
    ENE_QSI_Loki_HAL 1.0.3.0
    WD P40 Game Drive 1.0.2.14

  9. #69
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Same happened to me , same issue . What is the fix for this ?

  10. #70
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array Bushmaster78FS PC Specs
    Bushmaster78FS PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS® ROG™ STRIX Z370-G Gaming (Wi-Fi AC)
    ProcessorIntel® Core™ i7-8700K Processor
    Memory (part number)Corsair DOMINATOR® PLATINUM Special Edition Torque 32GB
    Graphics Card #1ASUS® ROG™ STRIX GeForce RTX™ 2070 OC Edition 8GB
    Sound CardASUS® ROG™ SupremeFX 8-Channel High-Definition Audio CODEC S1220A (on-board)
    MonitorASUS® ROG™ Swift PG349Q Ultra-wide G-SYNC™ Gaming Monitor
    Storage #1Corsair Force Series™ MP510 480GB M.2 SSD
    Storage #2Seagate BarraCuda 500GB Internal Solid-State Drive
    CPU CoolerCorsair Hydro Series™ H55 Quiet CPU Cooler
    CaseCorsair Carbide Series™ 200R Compact ATX Case
    Power SupplyCorsair TX-M Series™ TX750M — 750-Watt 80 Plus® Gold Certified PSU
    Keyboard ASUS® ROG™ STRIX Flare
    Mouse ASUS® ROG™ Spatha
    Mouse Pad ASUS® ROG™ Strix Edge Vertical Gaming Mousepad
    Headset/Speakers Sony® SRS-D5100 5.1 Multimedia and Gaming Speaker System
    OS Windows 11 Pro
    Network RouterNETGEAR® Nighthawk® 5-Stream AX4200 Wi-Fi 6 Router (RAX43)
    Accessory #1 Meta Oculus Rift VR
    Accessory #2 ASUS® BW-16D1HT Blu-ray Writer
    Accessory #3 Thermaltake® Commander FT Touchscreen Fan Controller
    Bushmaster78FS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Reputation
    43
    Posts
    87

    Quote Originally Posted by shamandgg View Post
    Page Error 2006 after latest Armoury update has been forced on me. (v 5.1.5.0)

    Device used: Spatha mouse. I have tried running the Armoury uninstaller and installing Armoury again, problem remains. Can't access now my mouse profiles
    I did try twice, the whole uninstall reinstall dance but I'm in the same boat. Spatha mouse as well. The only option to reach the mouse profiles is to unsync Aura and use ROG Armoury II. Aura sync in AC still works and installing ROG Armoury II doesn't cause a conflict with Armoury Crate.

Page 7 of 38 FirstFirst ... 5 6 7 8 9 17 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •