Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 51
  1. #31
    Moderator Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Reputation
    66
    Posts
    1,695

    Hi sblantipodi,
    Our tech team will test the devices at hand first.
    I'll keep you updated if there is any news.
    Thank you.

  2. #32
    Banned Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    161

    updated to 1505 and the problem remains.

  3. #33
    Banned Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    161

    Is there any news on this issue?

  4. #34
    Moderator Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Reputation
    66
    Posts
    1,695

    Hi sblantipodi,
    Our tech team still do experiment, so I'm sorry we haven't got news so far.
    I'll keep follow up the case.
    Thank you.

  5. #35
    Banned Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    161

    I have seen that my last post has been deleted by moderation, why?

  6. #36
    Banned Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    161

    what have you answered to Corsair?

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Immagine 2022-06-20 171410.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	95.0 KB 
ID:	93568

    As I said, I want a fix or a refund.
    I'll escalate the problem until I got a fix or a refund.

    I'm a civil person, I'm not attacking a brand, I'm only asking for a fix or a refund.
    I waited 7 months, I waited enough.

    Asus, what have you to offer? A fix or a refund?
    Last edited by sblantipodi; 06-20-2022 at 03:21 PM.

  7. #37
    Moderator Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Reputation
    66
    Posts
    1,695

    Hi sblantipodi,
    Please refer to the following link to see if there is any dirt on the CPU, CPU pin, memory pin or memory slot of motherboard. If so, please clean them and try again.
    https://www.asus.com/support/FAQ/1042678
    Thank you.

  8. #38
    Banned Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    161

    Quote Originally Posted by STARRAIN@ROG View Post
    Hi sblantipodi,
    Please refer to the following link to see if there is any dirt on the CPU, CPU pin, memory pin or memory slot of motherboard. If so, please clean them and try again.
    https://www.asus.com/support/FAQ/1042678
    Thank you.
    I've checked it multiple times, I've struggling with this problem since seven months.
    I'm sorry, is this the solution proposed by your technicians?

  9. #39
    Moderator Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Reputation
    66
    Posts
    1,695

    Hi sblantipodi,
    This suggestion is from our tech team, because they test the motherboard and device at hand, found qcode 01 twice(the rgb light is normal) after weeks testing. But after clean CPU and memory pin, they don't see qcode 01 so far.
    Also, they found iCue rgb stopping issue few times, and will do more experiment.
    Thank you.

  10. #40
    Banned Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    161

    Quote Originally Posted by STARRAIN@ROG View Post
    Hi sblantipodi,
    This suggestion is from our tech team, because they test the motherboard and device at hand, found qcode 01 twice(the rgb light is normal) after weeks testing. But after clean CPU and memory pin, they don't see qcode 01 so far.
    Also, they found iCue rgb stopping issue few times, and will do more experiment.
    Thank you.
    when iCue RGB stops working, if you reboot the PC, it freeze and you need to safe boot to make it working again.
    that is the most annoying part.

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •