Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 52
  1. #11
    ROG Enthusiast Array rayyyy PC Specs
    rayyyy PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Hero
    ProcessorI9-9900K
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance Pro 2x16GB@3200MHz
    Graphics Card #1Asus TUF Gaming RTX 3080Ti OC
    Storage #1Samsung 970 Evo Plus 512GB
    Storage #2Seagate ST4000DM004
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-U12S
    CaseCorsair Obsidian 750D
    Power SupplyCorsair HX850 Platinum
    Keyboard Razer Blackwidow Chroma V2
    Mouse Razer Naga Trinity
    Headset/Speakers Turtle Beach Ear Force X12
    OS Windows 10 21H2

    Join Date
    Jun 2022
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    30

    Quote Originally Posted by Saltgrass View Post
    When you used the cleaner, was your system normal after installing the Windows update but failed when you reinstalled the Ai Suite?

    The deal with .Net was they were requesting folks to uncheck and then recheck the .Net 3.5 option in the optionalfeatures.exe window. I just don't actually see anything checked in Win 11.
    I used the ai suite cleaner after the problem, and no problem
    I first installed the KB5014699, reboot, the 2 errors appeared, tried to uninstall and reinstall ai suite 3, reboot, same errors, and then used the ai suite cleaner

    Will take a look about the .NET checking in optional features, thanks

  2. #12
    ROG Enthusiast Array rayyyy PC Specs
    rayyyy PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Hero
    ProcessorI9-9900K
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance Pro 2x16GB@3200MHz
    Graphics Card #1Asus TUF Gaming RTX 3080Ti OC
    Storage #1Samsung 970 Evo Plus 512GB
    Storage #2Seagate ST4000DM004
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-U12S
    CaseCorsair Obsidian 750D
    Power SupplyCorsair HX850 Platinum
    Keyboard Razer Blackwidow Chroma V2
    Mouse Razer Naga Trinity
    Headset/Speakers Turtle Beach Ear Force X12
    OS Windows 10 21H2

    Join Date
    Jun 2022
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    30

    .Net 3.5 already checked, I unchecked and checked it

    And reinstalled ai suite 3 (3.00.51), reboot but same 2 errors at launch
    Last edited by rayyyy; 06-20-2022 at 06:28 PM.

  3. #13
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array ExcessiveGBH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    78

    Same here. I installed this version AISuite3_3.00.51, the lasted version would not start the install.
    This version AISuite3_3.00.51 installed and worked BUT on starting my PC today displayed this error "The service did not respond to the start or control request in a timely fashion, ProgID atexCom.axdata"
    Have sent ticket to Asus support.
    System specs
    Win 11 Pro 21H2
    Rampage VI Extreme
    BIOS 3701
    I9 10920 @5.0GHz all cores
    EK-KIT G360 (CPU only)
    Samsung 960 PRO M.2 NVMe 1TB
    Samsung 970 EVO M.2 PLUS NVMe 2TB
    ADATA XPG S40G RGB M.2 NVMe 4TB
    1 Samsung SSD 4TB EVO
    1 X Samsung SSD 860 EVO 4TB
    2 x 10TB drives
    1 x 2TB drive
    ASUS ROG Strix GeForce RTX 3090 OC 24GB @2070MHz
    32GB G Skill Trident Z 3466MHz 15-17-17-37
    Corsair 1200w psu
    Sound Denon AVC-A1
    LGC1 77

  4. #14
    ROG Member Array Triliuner PC Specs
    Triliuner PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Strix Z370-E Gaming
    ProcessorIntel i7 8700K
    Memory (part number)G.Skill TridentZ 4x8GB 3866Mhz
    Graphics Card #1ROG Strix 1080TI OC
    MonitorSamsung CHG90 49"
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 250GB (OS)
    Storage #2Samsung 960 EVO 1TB
    CPU CoolerThermaltake Floe Riing RGB 240
    CaseInfinity EOS
    Power SupplyEnermax REVOLUTION X’t II 750W
    Keyboard Razer Blackwidow Chroma v2
    Mouse Razer Mamba Wireless Chroma
    Mouse Pad Corsair RGB POLARIS
    Headset/Speakers Razer Leviathan
    OS Windows 10 64Bit Pro Edition
    Triliuner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    20

    I thought it was my pc that had a problem, it turned out to be from windows

    I'm a Z370E user also experiencing the same thing, and also i can't run Asus Aura.

    Even when I update to Windows 11, AE Suite 3 and Aura still can't run

  5. #15
    ROG Enthusiast Array rayyyy PC Specs
    rayyyy PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Hero
    ProcessorI9-9900K
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance Pro 2x16GB@3200MHz
    Graphics Card #1Asus TUF Gaming RTX 3080Ti OC
    Storage #1Samsung 970 Evo Plus 512GB
    Storage #2Seagate ST4000DM004
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-U12S
    CaseCorsair Obsidian 750D
    Power SupplyCorsair HX850 Platinum
    Keyboard Razer Blackwidow Chroma V2
    Mouse Razer Naga Trinity
    Headset/Speakers Turtle Beach Ear Force X12
    OS Windows 10 21H2

    Join Date
    Jun 2022
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    30

    Quote Originally Posted by Triliuner View Post
    I thought it was my pc that had a problem, it turned out to be from windows

    I'm a Z370E user also experiencing the same thing, and also i can't run Asus Aura.

    Even when I update to Windows 11, AE Suite 3 and Aura still can't run
    Welcome to the club, if I could say
    A .NET update through windows update or an updated version of Ai Suite will surely resolve the issue for eveyone, let's wait

  6. #16
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array ExcessiveGBH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    78

    Quote Originally Posted by rayyyy View Post
    Welcome to the club, if I could say
    A .NET update through windows update or an updated version of Ai Suite will surely resolve the issue for eveyone, let's wait
    Have a reply from ASUS product support.
    "They have escalated your query to the Product Team and will provide an update as soon as possible".
    So I'm assuming they can repeat the same error.
    System specs
    Win 11 Pro 21H2
    Rampage VI Extreme
    BIOS 3701
    I9 10920 @5.0GHz all cores
    EK-KIT G360 (CPU only)
    Samsung 960 PRO M.2 NVMe 1TB
    Samsung 970 EVO M.2 PLUS NVMe 2TB
    ADATA XPG S40G RGB M.2 NVMe 4TB
    1 Samsung SSD 4TB EVO
    1 X Samsung SSD 860 EVO 4TB
    2 x 10TB drives
    1 x 2TB drive
    ASUS ROG Strix GeForce RTX 3090 OC 24GB @2070MHz
    32GB G Skill Trident Z 3466MHz 15-17-17-37
    Corsair 1200w psu
    Sound Denon AVC-A1
    LGC1 77

  7. #17
    ROG Enthusiast Array rayyyy PC Specs
    rayyyy PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Hero
    ProcessorI9-9900K
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance Pro 2x16GB@3200MHz
    Graphics Card #1Asus TUF Gaming RTX 3080Ti OC
    Storage #1Samsung 970 Evo Plus 512GB
    Storage #2Seagate ST4000DM004
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-U12S
    CaseCorsair Obsidian 750D
    Power SupplyCorsair HX850 Platinum
    Keyboard Razer Blackwidow Chroma V2
    Mouse Razer Naga Trinity
    Headset/Speakers Turtle Beach Ear Force X12
    OS Windows 10 21H2

    Join Date
    Jun 2022
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    30

    Quote Originally Posted by ExcessiveGBH View Post
    Have a reply from ASUS product support.
    "They have escalated your query to the Product Team and will provide an update as soon as possible".
    So I'm assuming they can repeat the same error.
    That's a very nice news

  8. #18
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    Quote Originally Posted by ExcessiveGBH View Post
    Have a reply from ASUS product support.
    "They have escalated your query to the Product Team and will provide an update as soon as possible".
    So I'm assuming they can repeat the same error.
    Nice! Thanks for letting us know!

  9. #19
    ROG Member Array na_maew PC Specs
    na_maew PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS Prime X299 Deluxe
    ProcessorIntel i9-7900X
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro (CMW16GX4M2C3200C16W) x 4
    Graphics Card #1Galax GTX1070Ti SNPR-White
    Sound CardCreative SoundBlaster AE7
    MonitorBenQ SW240
    Storage #1Samsung 970 Evo Plus 250GB, 500GB, 500GB, 1TB
    CPU CoolerASUS Rog Ryujin 360
    CaseThermaltake View 71 Snow Edition
    Power SupplySuperFlower LeadEx III ARGB Gold White 750W
    Keyboard SteelSeries APEX M800
    Mouse SteelSeries Rival 710
    Mouse Pad SteelSeries QCK Prism
    Headset/Speakers Boston BA635
    OS Windows 10
    Network RouterASUS RT-AX82U Gundam Edition
    Accessory #1 ASUS Hyper M.2 X16

    Join Date
    May 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    12

    Please check your anti virus. If you install the Kaspersky the latest database is cause that AI Suit 3 can't load and Armoury Crate can't found motherboard and can't sync
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	AISuite3.png.5cb35bf3d2a96664df6cf1bb4d72b77f.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	17.2 KB 
ID:	93614

    Uninstall Kaspersky and restart, AI Suite 3 and Armoury Crate with latest windows update it work. but after install kaspersky and update database and restart AI Suite 3 can't load it show error in the pic and Aura menu in Armoury Crate can't found motherboard
    Last edited by na_maew; 06-24-2022 at 10:07 AM.

  10. #20
    ROG Enthusiast Array rayyyy PC Specs
    rayyyy PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Hero
    ProcessorI9-9900K
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance Pro 2x16GB@3200MHz
    Graphics Card #1Asus TUF Gaming RTX 3080Ti OC
    Storage #1Samsung 970 Evo Plus 512GB
    Storage #2Seagate ST4000DM004
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-U12S
    CaseCorsair Obsidian 750D
    Power SupplyCorsair HX850 Platinum
    Keyboard Razer Blackwidow Chroma V2
    Mouse Razer Naga Trinity
    Headset/Speakers Turtle Beach Ear Force X12
    OS Windows 10 21H2

    Join Date
    Jun 2022
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    30

    Quote Originally Posted by na_maew View Post
    Please check your anti virus. If you install the Kaspersky the latest database is cause that AI Suit 3 can't load and Armoury Crate can't found motherboard and can't sync
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	AISuite3.png.5cb35bf3d2a96664df6cf1bb4d72b77f.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	17.2 KB 
ID:	93614

    Uninstall Kaspersky and restart, AI Suite 3 and Armoury Crate with latest windows update it work. but after install kaspersky and update database and restart AI Suite 3 can't load it show error in the pic and Aura menu in Armoury Crate can't found motherboard
    That's very interesting, got Kaspersky too

Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •