Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 16 of 16
  1. #11
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    25

    See the https://rog.asus.com/nl/motherboards...elpdesk_manual Manual Radiator fan to CPU and CPU OPT fan and pump to AIO-PUMP

  2. #12
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    18

    Quote Originally Posted by ChrisL1971 View Post
    See the https://rog.asus.com/nl/motherboards...elpdesk_manual Manual Radiator fan to CPU and CPU OPT fan and pump to AIO-PUMP
    Thanks.

    As for the AIO pump, I do see that there are 2 sets of pins coming out of it. One looks like a 3-pin and a 4-pin. I don't know what kind of Asus AIO pump they installed in this unit and I can't find the manual.

    Do you know which pin should be connected to the AIO-PUMP port and where does the other one go in the motherboard?

  3. #13
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    18

    Also I realise the LEDs on the AIO pump are not working. So that may be a clue as to where it might have been incorrectly connected. I see a 3-pin connected to the AIO-PUMP port, but I'm still trying to trace where the 4-pin was connected. It's a bit messy wiring in there.

  4. #14
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    25

    I've the same problem and can not get my pump light working. My D35DX was from may 2020 and i know others with a more recent G35DX have no problem. I've tryed all combination and nothing worked so i gave up.. i can get it blue but nothing more.

  5. #15
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    18

    Quote Originally Posted by ChrisL1971 View Post
    I've the same problem and can not get my pump light working. My D35DX was from may 2020 and i know others with a more recent G35DX have no problem. I've tryed all combination and nothing worked so i gave up.. i can get it blue but nothing more.
    Thanks.

  6. #16
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    18

    Bringing this thread back on it's course. BIOS 315 did not bring compatibility to the Kingston Fury Beast RAM under D.O.C.P. I still have to set it to MANUAL.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •