Page 4 of 14 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 137
  1. #31
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    May 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    37

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ROG
    Where did you find the ACLS install package? Users are not supposed to install this individually...
    FYI, it's listed to use this in YOUR sticky (this thread) if you have installation issues:

    Installation Error?
    Download and install Armoury Crate Lite Log Tool v1.0.6.0
    https://dlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/m...e_Log_Tool.zip
    Refer to instructions
    https://www.asus.com/support/FAQ/1041654/
    Post a quick description of your issue here, direct message me with the cloud link to the log file.

    Although, maybe that's different as it says Log Tool.
    Last edited by cindernat; 08-10-2022 at 04:50 AM.

  2. #32
    New ROGer Array Leonv22 PC Specs
    Leonv22 PC Specs
    MotherboardTUF GAMING B550M-PLUS (WI-FI)
    ProcessorRYZEN 5 5600X
    Memory (part number)2 X 8GB 3600MHZ
    Graphics Card #1ASUS DUAL RX 580 4GB

    Join Date
    Jul 2022
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Juegos que en los que no funcionan rgb

    Hola alguien sabe como puedo hacer que funciones los rgb en los juegos? los juegos de bethesda no funcionan (Ej: Doom 2016 y RAGE 2.)

    Gracias

    Tuf gamin b550m plus + windows 11
    Last edited by Leonv22; 08-10-2022 at 05:53 AM.

  3. #33
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2022
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Bug: ArmouryCrate.UserSessionHelper.exe keeps on waking up the system from S3 standby randomly.

    It happened every time during the night when I set the laptop to sleep/S3 mode.

    In the windows event log, it shows "C:\Program Files\ASUS\ARMOURY CRATE Service\ArmouryCrate.UserSessionHelper.exe reset the strategies from {27fa6203-3987-4dcc-918d-748559d549ec} to {27fa6203-3987-4dcc-918d-748559d549ec}", which wakes up the system.

  4. #34
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array pndiode PC Specs
    pndiode PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS G752VL-DH71 Win 11 Pro 21H2
    MotherboardROG Maximus XII Formula
    ProcessorI7-10700K
    Memory (part number)G-Skill F4-3600C19Q-32GTZRB
    Graphics Card #1ROG Matrix GTX 980TI -P-6GD5 Bitspower Water Block
    Graphics Card #2ROG Matrix GTX 980TI -P-6GD5 Bitspower Water Block
    MonitorLG UltraGear 32GN50T-B
    Storage #1WD Black SN750 1TB
    Storage #2WD Blue 4TB (4 ea)
    CPU CoolerEK PE 360 (Top), PE 240 (Front), and Xres 100 Elite
    CaseROG Strix Helios
    Power SupplyThermalTake Toughpower 1200W
    Keyboard ROG Strix Scope RX
    Mouse Logitech MX Master S2
    Headset ROG Strix Fusion 300
    Mouse Pad Generic
    Headset/Speakers Bose Companion 3 Series II
    OS Windows 11 Pro 21H2
    Network RouterGeneric
    Accessory #1 Corsair ML140 (4 ea), Corsair ML120 (3 ea)
    Accessory #2 ASUS External 16X BLU-RAY Writer

    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Reputation
    31
    Posts
    285

    Armoury crate v5.2.12.0 / aura creator v3.4.3.0 [report here if any issues]

    Lost all Elite points, now ASUS wants me to Join Elite again!

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Elite points lost.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	63.8 KB 
ID:	94545

    Oops! Already reported.

    https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthrea...on-not-working!
    Last edited by pndiode; 08-10-2022 at 10:30 AM.

  5. #35
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2022
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    19

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ROG View Post
    Is your system overclocked? Where did you find the ACLS install package? Users are not supposed to install this individually...

    See the "Installation Error?" section in the original post, and message me the log directly. Thanks.
    It is on my PC inside "C:\Program Files (x86)\ASUS\Superset1\SupersetPackage\common\APP\Ar mouryCrateService".

  6. #36
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2022
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    19

    Also, using the offline installer, I have an older version of the AC, which doesn't detect any device but at least the application is starting.

    It shows that the AC service is missing too :


    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 5.0.11.0
    ROG Live Service 1.5.10.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.05.29
    Armoury Crate service Not installed
    AacVGA 0.0.5.3
    ASUS AURA Extension Card HAL 1.1.0.18
    ASUS Mouse HAL 1.2.0.46
    AacDisplay 1.2.27
    ASUS MousePad HAL 1.0.3.5
    KingstonDram 1.1.12
    ENE RGB HAL 1.1.39.18
    AURA DRAM Component 1.1.18
    Patriot Viper DRAM RGB 1.0.9.4
    PHISON HAL 1.0.9.0
    Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB 1.1.0.2
    WD_BLACK AN1500 1.0.14.0
    ENE_EHD_M2_HAL 1.0.9.12
    Universal Holtek RGB DRAM 1.0.0.3
    GALAX GAMER RGB 1.00.02

  7. #37
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Unhappy ASUS motherboard missing in Armoury Crate.

    Google Form with log received - ASIO3 driver error, check inbox for instructions

    My ASUS Prime X570-PRO is missing in Armoury Crate.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot 2022-08-10 210358.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	437.0 KB 
ID:	94546
    Last edited by MasterC@ROG; 08-24-2022 at 10:44 AM.

  8. #38
    Administrator Array MasterC@ROG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    197
    Posts
    2,175

    Can you check the OSD on your XG27AQ? Make sure Aura Sync is enabled. Or have you checked already?
    Check again if any updates in Armoury Crate.

    Quote Originally Posted by Sheng Rong View Post
    Is not the same publicity of the package
    Attachment 94536
    What about the Monitor ROG XG27AQ also is missing in the Armoury

  9. #39
    Administrator Array MasterC@ROG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    197
    Posts
    2,175

    Please uninstall and install using the normal process - do not install individual components separately. Try that and record a log (AC Lite Log Tool) if unsuccessful.

    We cannot be troubleshooting for users who are not installing software the proper way. Thanks.

    Quote Originally Posted by roger123 View Post
    It is on my PC inside "C:\Program Files (x86)\ASUS\Superset1\SupersetPackage\common\APP\Ar mouryCrateService".

  10. #40
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2022
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    19

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ROG View Post
    Please uninstall and install using the normal process - do not install individual components separately. Try that and record a log (AC Lite Log Tool) if unsuccessful.

    We cannot be troubleshooting for users who are not installing software the proper way. Thanks.
    I did that and still have 502 error.


    Can you send me the test version? Thanks

Page 4 of 14 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •