Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 26
  1. #11
    Super Moderator Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Reputation
    94
    Posts
    685

    hi guys its fixed in this test bios i have verified so u can use this:

    http://www.datafilehost.com/download-76359c05.html

  2. #12
    Slapnutzz
    Guest
    Thanks for the speedy support!

  3. #13
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    @shamino,
    Can you please provide the same fix for the sabertooth mobo.

    Thanks in advance.

  4. #14
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    7

    Quote Originally Posted by Shamino View Post
    hi guys its fixed in this test bios i have verified so u can use this:

    http://www.datafilehost.com/download-76359c05.html
    Thanks, works a treat.

    Maybe I'm missing something, but is it possible to save OC profiles on a flash drive or something so they survive bios flashes?

  5. #15
    ROG Guru: Grand Master Array HiVizMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Reputation
    354
    Posts
    25,742

    That is not possible to do. When you flash to a new BIOS you are changing how stuff works, and it really does not take to long to set things up in bios after a flash.
    To help us help you - please provide as much information about your system and the problem as possible.

  6. #16
    Slapnutzz
    Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by patrickgerry View Post
    @shamino,
    Can you please provide the same fix for the sabertooth mobo.

    Thanks in advance.
    +1 Can't wait to get this thing running to it's full potential..

  7. #17
    Tech Marketing Manager HQ Array Raja@ASUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Reputation
    164
    Posts
    7,454

    Sabertooth and channel boards will be patched in one of the upcoming builds. No timeline for a fix yet but HQ are aware of the problem.

  8. #18
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    7

    Which official bios starts to include this fix? I'm currently on Shamino's custom bios from this thread, but would like to begin using the official bioses.

  9. #19
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    7

    Quote Originally Posted by blackmath View Post
    Which official bios starts to include this fix? I'm currently on Shamino's custom bios from this thread, but would like to begin using the official bioses.
    bump anyone know the answer? thanks.

  10. #20
    Slapnutzz
    Guest
    Same here. Getting sick of waiting.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •