Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 17 of 17
  1. #11
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Reputation
    15
    Posts
    48

    Quote Originally Posted by HiVizMan View Post
    Cheers kittendoggie - there are two of them that need your expert services.
    I mean it. Whoever needs such thing, just pm me to sort something out.

  2. #12
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Quote Originally Posted by kittendoggie View Post
    I mean it. Whoever needs such thing, just pm me to sort something out.
    Thanks very much for the offer but I'm now sorted - borrowed a sandy bridge chip so was able to update bios.

  3. #13
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    PM to kittendoggie

    kittendoggie i have sent you PM

  4. #14
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Reputation
    15
    Posts
    48

    I've tried to reply, but your inbox is full!

    error message:
    'The following errors occurred with your submission
    kwackerUK has exceeded their stored private messages quota and cannot accept further messages until they clear some space.'
    Last edited by kittendoggie; 05-14-2012 at 05:04 PM.

  5. #15
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    ooops sorry all sorted

  6. #16
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Reputation
    15
    Posts
    48

    no problem. PM sent.

  7. #17
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    A big thanks to HiVizMan and kittendoggie for your help on getting the bios updated on my motherboard chip. Finally managed to build the system last night and she booted up just fine

    Not sure you can help on the following. When installing AIsuite from the disc, i started to get the following warning: IGPU 0.000 voltage. From what i have read on the forum, this could be a bug. As my computer is up and running, i take it i can ignore this warning? I have since removed the AIsuite and installed GPU-Z 1.6 but can't see any mention of IGPU voltage. I want to use the ROG connect features but from what i can see, i may have to install the AIsuite to get it working correctly. Is this the case?

    Again, a big thanks to you both.
    Last edited by kwackerUK; 05-31-2012 at 08:07 AM. Reason: Spelling

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •