Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4
Results 31 to 36 of 36
  1. #31
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    42

    uncheck bd prochot like fuzon said and your cpu shouldnt throttle I confirmed this using hwinfo64

  2. #32
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    39

    i cant do anything with bd prochot. its already unchecked

  3. #33
    ROG Guru: Blue Belt Array fuzon1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Reputation
    18
    Posts
    876

    Hmm... you have clicked on "Turn on" on that program right ? :P
    Asus G73SW-91058V 3D
    - Intel Centrino Ultimate-N 6300
    - BIOS 205

  4. #34
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    39

    nop.................................

  5. #35
    ROG Guru: Blue Belt Array fuzon1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Reputation
    18
    Posts
    876

    Do that

    And see if that helps :P
    Asus G73SW-91058V 3D
    - Intel Centrino Ultimate-N 6300
    - BIOS 205

  6. #36
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    48

    I have to say that it is your anti-virus causing your problems. I have had these same huge problems you have and I finally fixed it by dumping my crappy anti-virus for microsoft security essentials. This made diablo III work again for me. I really hope this helps you too.

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •