cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Project: Rebublic of PurE GaminG (ROPG)

PurE_GaminG
Level 7
hello guys and girls and moderators, first of all this my first build log, first build and mod i know its lot to take on but i wanna really do this with your support i hopefully will be able to do this.

a bit about myself

im a full time career i look after my disable sisters, most of the time when they are at home, in my spare time i try to learn new skills, astrophotography, photo editing, mainly retouching and bit of 3d cinema 4d.

the thing is that the hobbies i like require gear ( DSLR, decent telescope and ccd camera) which cant afford cause i dont work so that's why i started learning editing software. i like expressing my ideas and design im creative person.

but my computer is so old that it takes forever to render so i thought to myself i need to upgrade or build new custom system from scratch to suite my needs instead of buying ready made generic system.

i didn't have clue where to start so for couple months i have been watching and reading how to choose components and how to to build systems, i have also learn t how to create basic water-cooling single loop and dual loop and what components i need but may be i will did some help has we go through the thread.

after getting to know my way around the forums and actually confident in building system i stared looking at other people project and modds and this has inspired me to make my custom rig.

my custom theme is going to be around rog brand. im so excited.

ok that's enough dont want to bore you any more.

components already acquired

first components i choose first on the hit list was the case which would house everything i desired

after reviewing lots of cases i landed on the CoolerMaster Cosmos II Ultra Full Tower Case

here are some pic

for some reason cant add more picture its says 15 picture per post are you kidding me ^^

CPU i bought the ivy bridge 3770k