Page 9 of 22 FirstFirst ... 7 8 9 10 11 19 ... LastLast
Results 81 to 90 of 211
  1. #81
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    10

    If you are having DP cable issues, Id recommend you try one from here http://estore.circuitassembly.com/
    I have most of their DP cables, extensions, and adapters; I most likely have already tested the one you are looking for.

  2. #82
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    10

    Latest Beta drivers, with Crossfire/Eyefinity on, I'm only getting 50% utilization on all GPUs in BF3. Anyone else getting this?

  3. #83
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    97

    Quote Originally Posted by Snipe3000 View Post
    Latest Beta drivers, with Crossfire/Eyefinity on, I'm only getting 50% utilization on all GPUs in BF3. Anyone else getting this?
    Which Beta? There is

    -13.2 Beta 1
    -13.2 Beta 3
    -13.2 Beta 4

    I'm about to install the beta 4.

    But with 13.2 beta 3, I have almost 100% load on each of my four GPUs.

  4. #84
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    10

    Quote Originally Posted by KaRLiToS View Post
    Which Beta? There is

    -13.2 Beta 1
    -13.2 Beta 3
    -13.2 Beta 4

    I'm about to install the beta 4.

    But with 13.2 beta 3, I have almost 100% load on each of my four GPUs.
    I'm using Beta 4, can you please let me know if you have the same issue?
    If you have the problem too, I'll roll back to Beta 3.

    Thanks

  5. #85
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    9

    I have 2 friends with 7680X1440 Eyefinity set-up and they also randomly get the ''DisplayPort link failure'' message without any reason, out of the blue.

  6. #86
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Reputation
    13
    Posts
    174

    Quote Originally Posted by KaRLiToS View Post
    But with 13.2 beta 3, I have almost 100% load on each of my four GPUs.
    Same here, Battlefield 3 uses every bit of juice from my 3 7970s with this beta

  7. #87
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    10

    For me there seems to be many areas on these maps where FPS stays around 60-70, at about 30% utilization. Not sure why its doing that.

  8. #88
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    97

    I tried 13.2 beta 4 Today, basically same thing as 13.2 beta 3. I have also tested Crysis 3 Beta. Running same resolution: 8044x1440 I have bad performance, really bad performance, even with Anti-Aliasing turned off. I should get more FPS with Quad 7970s, I only get 25 fps max. My cards are scaling around 30% load on each one.

    Borderlands 2 still give me bad performance with beta 4



    @Snipe3000 : I have tested Battlefield 3 for you with beta 4. I get 99% usage on all cards (except first one at 90-93%). I get around 110fps ULTRA average.

  9. #89
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    10

    Are you guys still installing 12.11CAP2 profiles?

  10. #90
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Reputation
    13
    Posts
    174

    Quote Originally Posted by Snipe3000 View Post
    Are you guys still installing 12.11CAP2 profiles?
    No CAPs should be used with 13.2 betas
    Last edited by Juanlo; 02-02-2013 at 09:21 AM.

Page 9 of 22 FirstFirst ... 7 8 9 10 11 19 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •