cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

P8Z77-V LX First Build

casioravine21
Level 7
This is my first build. Feel Free to post comments below. It is my first, so cable management was NOT my priority. There are
messy cables, but I do get pretty good air. If you want specs, request them below, as I am very tired at the time of posting this. I will be upgrading my graphics to a GTX650 and Vengeance 8GB RAM. So yeah, here goes nothing.

7 REPLIES 7

Zka17
Level 16
Good start! 🙂

You're right about the cable management though...

Not sure what exactly do you mean by "pretty god air"... you don't really have fans installed... at least, I could not spot them... At very least, you should put a fan on the rear of the case... - specially if you're adding a more serious graphics card...

The Intel stock fan is so-so... - curious about how are your temps...

Could not figure out the brand and model of your case - what is that?

Zka17 wrote:
Good start! 🙂

You're right about the cable management though...

Not sure what exactly do you mean by "pretty god air"... you don't really have fans installed... at least, I could not spot them... At very least, you should put a fan on the rear of the case... - specially if you're adding a more serious graphics card...

The Intel stock fan is so-so... - curious about how are your temps...

Could not figure out the brand and model of your case - what is that?
I still get pretty good airflow in my case. For my birthday, with some extra money, I will be buying a case fan. I will also be upgrading to a Corsair H80 or H100. I also may be getting 32GB of Vengeance
RAM. My temps are 36C to 40C. 40C is gaming, and 36C is while I am running a lot. And by the way, you live close to me! 🙂

WeRNothiNg
Level 10