Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 15 of 15
  1. #11
    ROG Enthusiast Array BenchAndGames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    37

    Quote Originally Posted by HiVizMan View Post
    Rerun the 3Dmark13 and see if you get the fail again.

    And can you post up some more information about the event log of that event.
    But with 0.005 vCore increse ??
    So 0x3b = increse vcore ? or not ???

  2. #12
    ROG Guru: Diamond Belt Array Zka17's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Reputation
    183
    Posts
    8,331

    If you have adequate cooling then there is no danger to run prime95 and Furmark in the same time... - so, just keep one eye on your temps...

    To fix the Vcore issue with code 0x3B you most likely need to increase your Vcore... at what setting are you now?

  3. #13
    ROG Enthusiast Array BenchAndGames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    37

    Ok, I complete now 2 hours running a Prime95 and 3DMark2013 ( fire strike extreme mode looping ) at same time, no errors, no fails, and no bsod.

    With 0.005 vCore increse, increse to 1.75v CPU PLL from 1.70v, and switch at XMP Profile from manual mode, ( just keeping a VCCSA/IO to manual )

    What now ?? What I do in this case, keep this configuration to see if it is now stable ?

  4. #14
    ROG Guru: Diamond Belt Array Zka17's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Reputation
    183
    Posts
    8,331

    Yeap, keep these settings and start using your system as usual...

  5. #15
    ROG Guru: Grand Master Array HiVizMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Reputation
    354
    Posts
    25,742

    Your system is good to go. Nice CPU you have there by the way.
    To help us help you - please provide as much information about your system and the problem as possible.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •