Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3
Results 21 to 26 of 26
  1. #21
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    16

    Currently in that config and does not work.

  2. #22
    iron man Array kkn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Reputation
    243
    Posts
    6,112

    do you have enny other pci cards on the lines?

  3. #23
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    16

    ZXR Sound card, I've removed that previously to try booting, doesn't make a difference

  4. #24
    ROG Guru: Grand Master Array HiVizMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Reputation
    354
    Posts
    25,742

    If at all possible use the prescribed slots for your graphic cards. Do not stress to much about the 8x or 16x thing. I defy all but a hard core professional bencher to notice any difference.
    To help us help you - please provide as much information about your system and the problem as possible.

  5. #25
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    16

    I'm not worried, and am using in the proper slots, although a professional builder reckons slot 4 is the only one he can SLI titans in, this is far too confusing. It doesn't boot in any combination anyway, like I said. Might be up for an RMA, but I really don't want to go through the process of rebuilding it haha, can I just remove everything from the mobo and pull it out? I suppose so...

  6. #26
    ROG Enthusiast Array Aceswild's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    25

    I'm running two 650 Ti Boost and I had a similar problem but just by turning the bridge around and restarting fixed it.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •