Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 20 of 20
  1. #11
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    it works but i have one problem why only speakers or a mic why not both steromix dont work only on speakers not mic how get i mic and speakers
    to work together. and try open the .xml file with right click on it and open with and find Program Files (x86)\Adobe\Flash Media Live Encoder 3.2. FlashMediaLiveEncoder.exe . and skype open make blackscreen


    now i get it to work with mic and speakers with Virtual Audio Cable v4.13
    Last edited by simon_headshot; 08-11-2014 at 02:13 AM.

  2. #12
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    14

    I might be too tired... But where is the start stream button?
    Tried using Flash Media Encoder but it can't even connect to twitch x)

  3. #13
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Can someone to answer on 1Ronhid3?
    I want to know also,how to stream in twitch.tv site.

    P.S. Can i stream if my CPU is AMD not Intel?
    Thank you.
    Last edited by MASTER OF DARKNESS; 11-05-2014 at 09:30 PM.

  4. #14
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    error code can't dl

    404 - File or directory not found.
    The resource you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

  5. #15
    ROG Member Array Sinxar PC Specs
    Sinxar PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Z97-E
    ProcessorIntel i7-4790k
    Memory (part number)Klevv Urbane DDR3-2800 4 x 4GB (KM3U4GX2Y-2800)
    Graphics Card #1Strix GTX 1070 Gaming OC
    Sound CardSound Blaster Z
    MonitorAcer XB270HU
    Storage #1OCZ Trion 150 480GB
    CPU CoolerCorsair H115i
    CaseFractal Design Define R5
    Power SupplyEVGA SuperNova 650 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G710+
    Mouse Roccat Kone Pure Optical
    OS Windows 10
    Accessory #1 Blue Yeti
    Sinxar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    15

    Alright so I have been trying to download this for about a month. I just contacted support about it and they insist I am a liar and the links work.

    Is it really just me that is getting the 404? Does this software actually exist? I mean it is advertised as a major feature of the Strix series (GTX 970) and a big reason I bought it as a casual streamer who fails to see the value of paying monthly for Xsplit and doesn't want to use OBS.
    How do I download it?
    Last edited by Sinxar; 03-30-2016 at 01:49 AM.

  6. #16
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array toronto699 PC Specs
    toronto699 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)G752-VY-DH78K , G751-JYDH72X
    MotherboardRog Tytan G30AB
    Processori7-4770K
    Memory (part number)32GB
    Graphics Card #1Asus Gold20th GTX980Ti
    Sound CardDell X-Fi Audigy SoundBlaster
    Monitor3 Acer K272HL
    Storage #1118 GB/OS
    Storage #22.72 TB
    CPU CoolerIntegrated Liquid-Cooled CPU
    CaseG30AB
    Power SupplyAsus 700 Watt
    Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
    Mouse Razer Diamond Back
    Headset Sony Studio Professional , Razer Seiren Mic
    Mouse Pad Razer FireFly
    Headset/Speakers Logittech 5.1 Z-5500
    OS W 10
    Network RouterSagemon Fast 5250 Hub 2000

    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    96
    Posts
    2,480

    maybe this is it? click on the ASUS GPU Tweak Streaming V1.0.3 in the "Quote "
    http://www.geeks3d.com/forums/index.php?topic=3292.0
    Last edited by toronto699; 03-30-2016 at 02:50 AM.

  7. #17
    ROG Member Array Sinxar PC Specs
    Sinxar PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Z97-E
    ProcessorIntel i7-4790k
    Memory (part number)Klevv Urbane DDR3-2800 4 x 4GB (KM3U4GX2Y-2800)
    Graphics Card #1Strix GTX 1070 Gaming OC
    Sound CardSound Blaster Z
    MonitorAcer XB270HU
    Storage #1OCZ Trion 150 480GB
    CPU CoolerCorsair H115i
    CaseFractal Design Define R5
    Power SupplyEVGA SuperNova 650 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G710+
    Mouse Roccat Kone Pure Optical
    OS Windows 10
    Accessory #1 Blue Yeti
    Sinxar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    15

    Quote Originally Posted by toronto699 View Post
    maybe this is it? click on the ASUS GPU Tweak Streaming V1.0.3 in the "Quote "
    http://www.geeks3d.com/forums/index.php?topic=3292.0
    Does the links in the OP work for you? Support is telling me to use different browsers. I have tried Chrome, Edge, Opera and Firefox. What else is there to try? Support is insisting they work and it is a me problem.

  8. #18
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array toronto699 PC Specs
    toronto699 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)G752-VY-DH78K , G751-JYDH72X
    MotherboardRog Tytan G30AB
    Processori7-4770K
    Memory (part number)32GB
    Graphics Card #1Asus Gold20th GTX980Ti
    Sound CardDell X-Fi Audigy SoundBlaster
    Monitor3 Acer K272HL
    Storage #1118 GB/OS
    Storage #22.72 TB
    CPU CoolerIntegrated Liquid-Cooled CPU
    CaseG30AB
    Power SupplyAsus 700 Watt
    Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
    Mouse Razer Diamond Back
    Headset Sony Studio Professional , Razer Seiren Mic
    Mouse Pad Razer FireFly
    Headset/Speakers Logittech 5.1 Z-5500
    OS W 10
    Network RouterSagemon Fast 5250 Hub 2000

    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    96
    Posts
    2,480

    I use IE11 {internet explorer 11} the link I posted to the software works for me to in IE11
    Last edited by toronto699; 03-30-2016 at 03:00 AM.

  9. #19
    ROG Member Array Sinxar PC Specs
    Sinxar PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Z97-E
    ProcessorIntel i7-4790k
    Memory (part number)Klevv Urbane DDR3-2800 4 x 4GB (KM3U4GX2Y-2800)
    Graphics Card #1Strix GTX 1070 Gaming OC
    Sound CardSound Blaster Z
    MonitorAcer XB270HU
    Storage #1OCZ Trion 150 480GB
    CPU CoolerCorsair H115i
    CaseFractal Design Define R5
    Power SupplyEVGA SuperNova 650 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G710+
    Mouse Roccat Kone Pure Optical
    OS Windows 10
    Accessory #1 Blue Yeti
    Sinxar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    15

    Quote Originally Posted by toronto699 View Post
    I use IE11 {internet explorer 11} links work for me , and the link I posted to the software works for me to in IE11
    That is so weird. I wonder why I get a 404 and it works fine for you. I've tried Chrome, Edge, Opera and Firefox and all give the same error when trying to download it from the links in the OP.

  10. #20
    nb Array NeoBeum PC Specs
    NeoBeum PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)G751JY
    MotherboardHM87
    Processori7-4860HQ
    Memory (part number)32Gb Kingston Hyper-X
    Graphics Card #1nVidia GTX980M
    Storage #1Samsung 950 Pro NVMe 256 Gb, Samsung 850 Pro 512 Gb
    Storage #22 TB HGST 7KRPM RAID0
    OS Windows Server 2016 Datacenter
    NeoBeum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    175

    I just wanted to say that the title translates to Republic of Gamersers
    <img src="eckyeckypoobah.gif" onerror="alert('An error occurred loading the image.')" />

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •