Page 37 of 52 FirstFirst ... 27 35 36 37 38 39 47 ... LastLast
Results 361 to 370 of 515
  1. #361
    Super Moderator - Coderat Array Nodens PC Specs
    Nodens PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS GL702VW-GC004T
    MotherboardRampage V Extreme Edition 10
    ProcessorIntel 3930K C2
    Memory (part number)CMZ16GX3M4X2133C11
    Graphics Card #1ASUS STRIX-GTX970-DC2OC-4GD5
    MonitorASUS VG278H
    Storage #13x OCZ Vertex 3 240 (RAID5 - LSI 9361-8i)
    Storage #23x WD2003FYYS (RAID5 - LSI 9361-8i)
    CPU CoolerCorsair H100i + 4x Noctua NF-P12
    CaseCoolermaster HAF-X
    Power SupplySeasonic X-1250
    Keyboard Razer Anansi
    Mouse Logitech G502
    OS Windows 10 Pro x64
    Network RouterLinksys E4200v2 (running TomatoUSB/Toastman firmware)
    Nodens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Reputation
    266
    Posts
    4,389

    Ok guys please test this temporary download until it can get on ASUS servers: http://www.mediafire.com/file/irkid7...nch_v2.54b.zip

    Apparently the performance is valid (these Titan cards are killing it heh) and there was a bug with the multi-GPU code.
    Formulas have been refactored, hopefully to their final iteration
    RAMPAGE Windows 8/7 UEFI Installation Guide - Patched OROM for TRIM in RAID - Patched UEFI GOP Updater Tool - ASUS OEM License Restorer
    There are 10 types of people in the world. Those who understand binary and those who don't!

    RealBench Developer.

  2. #362
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array DooRules's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    20
    Posts
    414

    Titan XP sli, stock settings

    7980XE on Asus ApexVI
    Zotac 2080Ti
    Intel 900P
    2 x Samsung 950 Pro
    EVGA 1600W
    Alienware 34"
    Samsung 28" 4K

  3. #363
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array Rewerend PC Specs
    Rewerend PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Crosshair V Formula - Z
    ProcessorAMD FX-9370
    Memory (part number)2 x KHX23C11T3K2/8X
    Graphics Card #1R9 Fury X 4gb Sapphire
    Sound CardAsus Xonar Phoebus
    MonitorSAMSUNG U28E590D 28" uHD + freeSync
    Storage #1Samsung SSD EVO 540 250Gb
    Storage #2Seagate 7200.14 2TB
    CPU CoolerCorsair Hydro H105
    CaseCooler Master Cosmos II
    Power SupplyENERMAX ERV1000EWT-G Revolution87+ 1000W Gold
    Keyboard Microsoft SideWinder X6
    Mouse Saitek MAD CATZ R.A.T. 7
    Headset Asus ROG Orion
    Mouse Pad Steel Series PAD
    Headset/Speakers Genius Home Theather SW 5.1
    OS MS Windows 8.1 Pro
    Network RouterAsus RT-N18U
    Accessory #1 Zalman ZM-MFC3 FAN/TEMP CONTROLLER

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    94

    4K scale of the app window

    Hello did u fixed 4K scale of the application window? I am using 4k resolution on my 28" display and the windows is really small and i cannot customize the size of it, some of the text is close to the edge. Thank you.

  4. #364
    ROG 師傅 Array Arne Saknussemm PC Specs
    Arne Saknussemm PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Laptop?...No way! (Model?...Jun Amaki...yes way!)
    MotherboardROG ZENITH EXTREME
    ProcessorTHREADRIPPER 1920X
    Memory (part number)F4-3200C14Q-32GVK
    Graphics Card #1GTX Titan X
    Graphics Card #2SLI is dead to me
    Graphics Card #3Tri SLI is even dead to Nvidia
    Graphics Card #4Quad SLI is dead to everybody especially my credit card
    Sound CardXonar Essence STX
    MonitorASUS ROG Swift PG279Q
    Storage #1Samsung 950 PRO
    Storage #22x OCZ VERTEX 3/2x WD Caviar Black 500GB / 2x WD RED 2TB
    CPU CoolerCustom Loop: Dual D5s, Dual Alphacool Monsta 480s, XSPC Raystorm Neo TR4, EK TitanX WaterBlock
    CaseNope!...Phobya Bench...let it all hang out man!
    Power SupplySeasonic SS-1200XP3
    Keyboard Logitech G810 or Fender Rhodes Electric Piano (MKI 73)
    Mouse G502 or Speedy Gonzalez...not Mickey...don't do Disney!
    Headset ...firmly on neck
    Mouse Pad Mouse don't got his own pad man...lives with me
    Headset/Speakers Edifier Spinnaker...or you mean the speakers in my head...man too many voices to name them all
    OS Win XP, 7, 8, 8.1 and Windows 10 Spyware Edition
    Network Router56k modem
    Accessory #1 Umm...nice tie?
    Accessory #2 Err...belt?
    Accessory #3 3 accessories?! I'm not a girl!!
    Arne Saknussemm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Reputation
    481
    Posts
    13,405

    Ouch...hard to break 200000 now...

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	RB2.54b.png 
Views:	13 
Size:	883.6 KB 
ID:	63204

  5. #365
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array DooRules's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    20
    Posts
    414

    results from Nodens new link, version 2.54b no issues saving file and uploading

    7980XE on Asus ApexVI
    Zotac 2080Ti
    Intel 900P
    2 x Samsung 950 Pro
    EVGA 1600W
    Alienware 34"
    Samsung 28" 4K

  6. #366
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array MMikhail PC Specs
    MMikhail PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS N76V
    MotherboardASUS Z170-A
    Processor6700K
    Memory (part number)Crucial Ballistix DDR4 32GB
    Graphics Card #1STRIX GTX 1070 OC
    MonitorAMVA3+ LCD 24 FHD
    Storage #1Crucial SSD
    Storage #2WD HDDs, stack
    CPU CoolerEVO 212
    CaseFractal Define R5
    Power SupplyHX750i
    Keyboard Razer Deathstalker
    Mouse Razer Deathadder
    Mouse Pad Func Ultra
    Headset/Speakers Creative T30
    OS Win10 x64
    Network RouterZyxel Ultra

    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Reputation
    13
    Posts
    88

    I see that there were timer changes in recent versions of RB, and am I glad it has happened.
    Now, tested with 2.53b I don't get spontaneous instability errors because of windows screen saver kicking in during stress tests.
    Would have saved me a lot of hair pulling from the start if I knew why RB failed with a more verbose explanation.

    Also it would be nice to have all the test apps work as stand alone test too.
    eg. LuxMark works even now, but fails crc since the test pictures have not been updated for the new skins.

  7. #367
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array MMikhail PC Specs
    MMikhail PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS N76V
    MotherboardASUS Z170-A
    Processor6700K
    Memory (part number)Crucial Ballistix DDR4 32GB
    Graphics Card #1STRIX GTX 1070 OC
    MonitorAMVA3+ LCD 24 FHD
    Storage #1Crucial SSD
    Storage #2WD HDDs, stack
    CPU CoolerEVO 212
    CaseFractal Define R5
    Power SupplyHX750i
    Keyboard Razer Deathstalker
    Mouse Razer Deathadder
    Mouse Pad Func Ultra
    Headset/Speakers Creative T30
    OS Win10 x64
    Network RouterZyxel Ultra

    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Reputation
    13
    Posts
    88

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	LuxMark31-1070.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	126.1 KB 
ID:	63225

  8. #368
    Super Moderator - Coderat Array Nodens PC Specs
    Nodens PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS GL702VW-GC004T
    MotherboardRampage V Extreme Edition 10
    ProcessorIntel 3930K C2
    Memory (part number)CMZ16GX3M4X2133C11
    Graphics Card #1ASUS STRIX-GTX970-DC2OC-4GD5
    MonitorASUS VG278H
    Storage #13x OCZ Vertex 3 240 (RAID5 - LSI 9361-8i)
    Storage #23x WD2003FYYS (RAID5 - LSI 9361-8i)
    CPU CoolerCorsair H100i + 4x Noctua NF-P12
    CaseCoolermaster HAF-X
    Power SupplySeasonic X-1250
    Keyboard Razer Anansi
    Mouse Logitech G502
    OS Windows 10 Pro x64
    Network RouterLinksys E4200v2 (running TomatoUSB/Toastman firmware)
    Nodens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Reputation
    266
    Posts
    4,389

    Formulas need more tweaking.

    4K issues are under investigation. Resizing of the window will not be enabled though for sure. Once the actual problem is identified it will be fixed. What DPI setting is in use (in Windows) for those of you with this issue?

    Using the subprograms directly as standalones in RB is impossible for the majority of cases. GIMP has several libraries and plugins removed for several reasons. Blender the same. Luxmark has the ROG logo implanted in the rendered scene so it will always fail the validation check. 7z and Handbrake can function as standalone as they are.
    Notice though that any modifications in the directories that contain the subprograms will cause RB to fail its integrity checks and provide no scores whatsoever. Modification includes anything..adding/removing files of whatever type, modifying any file etc.
    RAMPAGE Windows 8/7 UEFI Installation Guide - Patched OROM for TRIM in RAID - Patched UEFI GOP Updater Tool - ASUS OEM License Restorer
    There are 10 types of people in the world. Those who understand binary and those who don't!

    RealBench Developer.

  9. #369
    ROG Guru: Gold Belt Array Menthol PC Specs
    Menthol PC Specs
    MotherboardM 10 Apex / XI gene
    Processor8700K / 9900K
    Memory (part number)2x8 Gskill Trident Z 4266/2x2x8 Gskill Trident Z 4500
    Graphics Card #1RTX 2080ti / GTX 1060
    Sound CardSoundBlaster Ae5 / Onboard
    MonitorBENQ 32" 4K
    Storage #1Intel 900p 480GB/Samsung 960 Pro 1TB
    Storage #2Intel 750 1.2TB/Plextor 1 TB 2X 950 Pro
    CPU CoolerCorsair H150i AIO / H1110i
    CaseCorsair 740 ? Lian Li Air
    Power SupplyCorsair AX 1200i / AX 1200i
    Keyboard Corsair
    Mouse ASUS Strix
    Headset HyperX Cloud Alpha
    Mouse Pad ASUS
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z906
    OS 10 X64 Pro
    Network RouterVerizon Fios
    Accessory #1 Intel Wifi BT pcie card
    Accessory #2 Red Bull
    Accessory #3 English Breakfast Tea
    Menthol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Reputation
    241
    Posts
    4,547

    What a tease, I was going to overclock my video cards and see if I could bust a 2mil openCL score.

    On 4K, with Windows scaling at 100% the GUI is full with no issues, similar with APPS like Memtweakit and Asrock's Memory app

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Luxmark.jpg 
Views:	4 
Size:	378.9 KB 
ID:	63226

    HPET Enabled

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	RB HPET Enabled.jpg 
Views:	8 
Size:	252.4 KB 
ID:	63227

    HPET Disabled

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	RB HPET Disabled.jpg 
Views:	7 
Size:	259.6 KB 
ID:	63228

    To toggle HPET - required for HWBOT submissions on Windows 10
    Enable HPET in Windows by giving this command in admin credential CMD: bcdedit /set useplatformclock true
    Disable HPET in Windows by giving this command in admin credential CMD: bcdedit /deletevalue useplatformclock

    Reboot required after reg change
    Last edited by Menthol; 03-15-2017 at 05:36 PM.

  10. #370
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array MMikhail PC Specs
    MMikhail PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS N76V
    MotherboardASUS Z170-A
    Processor6700K
    Memory (part number)Crucial Ballistix DDR4 32GB
    Graphics Card #1STRIX GTX 1070 OC
    MonitorAMVA3+ LCD 24 FHD
    Storage #1Crucial SSD
    Storage #2WD HDDs, stack
    CPU CoolerEVO 212
    CaseFractal Define R5
    Power SupplyHX750i
    Keyboard Razer Deathstalker
    Mouse Razer Deathadder
    Mouse Pad Func Ultra
    Headset/Speakers Creative T30
    OS Win10 x64
    Network RouterZyxel Ultra

    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Reputation
    13
    Posts
    88

    2.53b and 2.54b scores are very different, that's understandable, a work in progress.

    But what's happening with CPU usage indicator ? On My 6700K/Win10 it is always 0
    While the Temp readings all work fine.

Page 37 of 52 FirstFirst ... 27 35 36 37 38 39 47 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •