Page 7 of 52 FirstFirst ... 5 6 7 8 9 17 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 70 of 515
  1. #61
    ROG Guru: Green Belt Array Dr. Zchivago PC Specs
    Dr. Zchivago PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Lenovo Thinkpad T410
    MotherboardASUS Crosshair V Formula - Z
    ProcessorAMD FX 9590
    Memory (part number)BLE2KIT8G3D1869DE1TX0 (8-8-8-24, 1866 MHz)
    Graphics Card #1ASUS R9 390 STRIX (OC, GAMING)
    Storage #1SG Constellation 6 TB (6x1 TB) RAID 0
    Storage #2SG Constellation 2 TB (2x2 TB) RAID 1
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-D15
    CaseCaseLabs STH-10
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1500i
    Keyboard Microsoft Sidewinder X4
    Mouse Microsoft Sidewinder X5
    Headset Logitech G930
    Mouse Pad Perixx 900x440x3 mm + Steelseries 320x270x3 mm + ALLSOP hard pad
    Headset/Speakers Logitech G930/Altec Lansing 5.1
    OS Windows 8.1 Pro (64 bit)
    Dr. Zchivago's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Reputation
    66
    Posts
    609

    I couldn't help but notice that the Leaderboard lists my CPU clock at ~1500 MHz (which is obviously preposterous). I've made multiple uploads; how can I correct that (or, does it even matter)?

    Z
    Resistance is futile (at <1 Ohm).

  2. #62
    ROG Enthusiast Array Zoomer360 PC Specs
    Zoomer360 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Lenovo V580c
    MotherboardRamPage IV Extreme / Crosshair IV Extreme
    Processori7-3930K @ 4700HT / Phenom II X6 4200/3000
    Memory (part number)Samsung DH0-CH9 2400 11-11-11-28 1T Quad / DH0-CH9 2080 10-10-10-25 1T Dual
    Graphics Card #1Poseidon GTX 780 Platinum @ 1242/6400
    Graphics Card #2Poseidon GTX 780 Platinum @ 1242/6400
    Graphics Card #37870-DC2T @ 1175/5400
    Graphics Card #47870-DC2T @ 1100/5400
    Sound CardRealtec ALC 8xx
    MonitorUE48H6200AKXRU S-PVA PSA 5ms/ ViewSonic 24" TN 2ms
    Storage #1OCZ Vertex 4 128GB
    Storage #2Raid0 HDD x4 / x2
    CPU CoolerCorsair H110 / IceHammer IH-4500
    CaseAeroCool Mechatron / Corsair 300R
    Power SupplyChieftec 850W 80 Plus / 800W 80 Plus
    Keyboard Logitech Multimedia 600
    Mouse Logitech M5 Laser
    Headset harman/kardon AVR
    OS Windows 8.1 x64 Pro
    Network RouterTP-Link TL-WR1043ND Gigabit Router
    Zoomer360's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    66

    hello, why You not delete cheater from first place? or his 987543256278935628 result it is true points?

  3. #63
    Super Moderator - Coderat Array Nodens PC Specs
    Nodens PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS GL702VW-GC004T
    MotherboardRampage V Extreme Edition 10
    ProcessorIntel 3930K C2
    Memory (part number)CMZ16GX3M4X2133C11
    Graphics Card #1ASUS STRIX-GTX970-DC2OC-4GD5
    MonitorASUS VG278H
    Storage #13x OCZ Vertex 3 240 (RAID5 - LSI 9361-8i)
    Storage #23x WD2003FYYS (RAID5 - LSI 9361-8i)
    CPU CoolerCorsair H100i + 4x Noctua NF-P12
    CaseCoolermaster HAF-X
    Power SupplySeasonic X-1250
    Keyboard Razer Anansi
    Mouse Logitech G502
    OS Windows 10 Pro x64
    Network RouterLinksys E4200v2 (running TomatoUSB/Toastman firmware)
    Nodens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Reputation
    266
    Posts
    4,389

    Quote Originally Posted by Dr. Zchivago View Post
    I couldn't help but notice that the Leaderboard lists my CPU clock at ~1500 MHz (which is obviously preposterous). I've made multiple uploads; how can I correct that (or, does it even matter)?

    Z
    Run the benchmark with High Performance power profile so that you CPU does not downclock.(You should be doing this anyway as that profile is faster).

    Quote Originally Posted by Zoomer360 View Post
    hello, why You not delete cheater from first place? or his 987543256278935628 result it is true points?
    Because it takes some time to get it deleted. It's deleted now and new version that fixes the issue will be up soon (it was ready the moment it happened..just has to get onto the rog servers).
    RAMPAGE Windows 8/7 UEFI Installation Guide - Patched OROM for TRIM in RAID - Patched UEFI GOP Updater Tool - ASUS OEM License Restorer
    There are 10 types of people in the world. Those who understand binary and those who don't!

    RealBench Developer.

  4. #64
    ROG Enthusiast Array Zoomer360 PC Specs
    Zoomer360 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Lenovo V580c
    MotherboardRamPage IV Extreme / Crosshair IV Extreme
    Processori7-3930K @ 4700HT / Phenom II X6 4200/3000
    Memory (part number)Samsung DH0-CH9 2400 11-11-11-28 1T Quad / DH0-CH9 2080 10-10-10-25 1T Dual
    Graphics Card #1Poseidon GTX 780 Platinum @ 1242/6400
    Graphics Card #2Poseidon GTX 780 Platinum @ 1242/6400
    Graphics Card #37870-DC2T @ 1175/5400
    Graphics Card #47870-DC2T @ 1100/5400
    Sound CardRealtec ALC 8xx
    MonitorUE48H6200AKXRU S-PVA PSA 5ms/ ViewSonic 24" TN 2ms
    Storage #1OCZ Vertex 4 128GB
    Storage #2Raid0 HDD x4 / x2
    CPU CoolerCorsair H110 / IceHammer IH-4500
    CaseAeroCool Mechatron / Corsair 300R
    Power SupplyChieftec 850W 80 Plus / 800W 80 Plus
    Keyboard Logitech Multimedia 600
    Mouse Logitech M5 Laser
    Headset harman/kardon AVR
    OS Windows 8.1 x64 Pro
    Network RouterTP-Link TL-WR1043ND Gigabit Router
    Zoomer360's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    66

    Nice! ^_^

  5. #65
    AntiMatter Guru ROG Array chrsplmr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Reputation
    295
    Posts
    6,113

    Menthol ++ ... outstanding. Memory 2700+ ? WOW and Yikes. .c.

  6. #66
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array samual's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Reputation
    42
    Posts
    287

    @meankeys

    Great clocks, nice score, Gonna have to delid my chip to catch you.
    x99-pro/3.1 | i7-5820k | 16gb gskils 3000 | Nvidia gtx 980 ti | 512gb SM950 Pro | Predator 360 AIO | ASUS PA248Q | Seasonic Platnium 1000w

  7. #67
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array meankeys PC Specs
    meankeys PC Specs
    MotherboardRampage VI Apex / Maximus IX APEX / Rampage V EX V10
    Processor7920X / 5960X / 6950X / 7700K
    Memory (part number)G.Skill Trident Z - 16GB
    Graphics Card #1Zotac 1080 Ti
    Graphics Card #2Zotac 1080 Ti
    Graphics Card #3ASUS STRIX GTX 1080 OC
    Monitor3 X ASUS V248Q
    Storage #1Samsung 950 Pro
    CPU CoolerCool Express SS
    Power SupplyThermaltake Tough Power Grand 1200W
    Keyboard Cyberus
    Headset Tittan
    OS Win 7 64bit
    Network RouterASUS
    meankeys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Reputation
    104
    Posts
    1,553

    Thanks Sammy

  8. #68
    ROG Enthusiast Array Zoomer360 PC Specs
    Zoomer360 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Lenovo V580c
    MotherboardRamPage IV Extreme / Crosshair IV Extreme
    Processori7-3930K @ 4700HT / Phenom II X6 4200/3000
    Memory (part number)Samsung DH0-CH9 2400 11-11-11-28 1T Quad / DH0-CH9 2080 10-10-10-25 1T Dual
    Graphics Card #1Poseidon GTX 780 Platinum @ 1242/6400
    Graphics Card #2Poseidon GTX 780 Platinum @ 1242/6400
    Graphics Card #37870-DC2T @ 1175/5400
    Graphics Card #47870-DC2T @ 1100/5400
    Sound CardRealtec ALC 8xx
    MonitorUE48H6200AKXRU S-PVA PSA 5ms/ ViewSonic 24" TN 2ms
    Storage #1OCZ Vertex 4 128GB
    Storage #2Raid0 HDD x4 / x2
    CPU CoolerCorsair H110 / IceHammer IH-4500
    CaseAeroCool Mechatron / Corsair 300R
    Power SupplyChieftec 850W 80 Plus / 800W 80 Plus
    Keyboard Logitech Multimedia 600
    Mouse Logitech M5 Laser
    Headset harman/kardon AVR
    OS Windows 8.1 x64 Pro
    Network RouterTP-Link TL-WR1043ND Gigabit Router
    Zoomer360's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    66

    Hello, i got 2 results - 1 Intel + 1 AMD = but in global leaderboard i can see only one my result, why?
    This i see only on crosshair filter:
    http://rog.asus.com/realbench/show_comment.php?id=566
    How to add this in global leaderboard without deleting my Intel result.
    AMD Phenom II X6 (Thuban) - 57698 - its best Thuban result here.

  9. #69
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array Ambidexter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    79

    "0" CPU ? & feature request

    Hi Nodens, MarshallR, HiVizMan,

    I love your RB software, thanks to you & Asus for providing it.

    What I'm wondering is have you seen some sort of issue where the CPU indication in RB would be "0" while either a bench or stress was running? I was experimenting with changing VCCIO and/or VCCSA, with an eye on increasing stability.(I've encountered a number of different BSOD, freezes, Nvidia crashes, etc. when pushing my OC) As I was testing this, I noticed that the CPU indication in RB would be "0". That happened when the test was going, when the 'puter was idle, and even during both bench and stress testing.

    Once I started doing "auto" again, after my testing was done, I noticed the CPU indicator was working again in RB. Could it have been the voltage that caused it, or the executable or DLL was corrupted from my 'puter crashing (and having to rebuild RAID and scan disk for errors)?

    Also, as a feature request, I'd like there to be a checkbox on the initial GUI, before starting a bench or stress test, which lets us leave a log entry in an event log. I'd like this as I'd not have to write down when a test started, with what parameters (i.e. duration/memory/stress or bench) so I can see how long it ran before it died or the 'puter BSOD'ed.

    It might also be useful if the app would look for this entry in the event log, and report the next time it started "last run was a stress test that requested 8GB memory, and 8 hour duration. It ran for 6 hrs 35 minutes until the system crashed or was reset." (after looking for the proper boot and "system shutdown unexpected" events) If the run was successful and/or produced a score, these could be reported on the next run.

    Again thanks for the software!

    Cheers,

    -Ambi
    Last edited by Ambidexter; 02-09-2014 at 06:56 PM.
    MB: Maximus VIII Hero
    CPU:Intel i7-6700K OC @ 4.7 GHz
    Mem: 32GB Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 3600 MHz
    Vid: EVGA GTX980 Ti SC@ 1530MHz
    SSD:RAID1&0 Samsung 256G 840 Pro

    HDD: RAID1 6TB Ultrastar 7K6000
    PSU: Corsair AX1200i
    Case:Corsair 600T, mod for roof rad

    Custom Loop:
    Block:EK Supremacy Clean CSQ, Copper
    Rads:AlphaCool ST30 360 & 120
    Fans: 4 X Enermax CLUSTER Advance, Bitfenix Spectre Pro 200mm, KingWin DB122
    Pumps:2 X MCP 35x in series
    Tubing:Tygon 2475 1/2" ID X 3/4" OD

  10. #70
    imMortal Kombatant Array Myk SilentShadow PC Specs
    Myk SilentShadow PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS Rampage IV Formula
    ProcessorIntel i7 3930K
    Memory (part number)8GB Corsair XMS3 1600
    Graphics Card #1ASUS Radeon 7970 3GD5
    Sound CardROG Xonar Phoebus
    MonitorSamsung SyncMaster SA300
    Storage #1Corsair Neutron 128GB
    Storage #2Seagate 2TB
    CPU CoolerCorsair A50 Pro Air Cooler
    CaseBitFenix Merc Alpha
    Power SupplyThermaltake Litepower 700W
    Keyboard Alienware TactX Keyboard
    Mouse Tesoro Gandiva H1L
    OS Win7 Ultimate x64
    Myk SilentShadow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Reputation
    266
    Posts
    5,241

    Quote Originally Posted by Zoomer360 View Post
    Hello, i got 2 results - 1 Intel + 1 AMD = but in global leaderboard i can see only one my result, why?
    This i see only on crosshair filter:
    http://rog.asus.com/realbench/show_comment.php?id=566
    How to add this in global leaderboard without deleting my Intel result.
    AMD Phenom II X6 (Thuban) - 57698 - its best Thuban result here.
    Go to the Leaderboard, see all those drop down menus? click on the one on the far right and change it to view all scores by all users

Page 7 of 52 FirstFirst ... 5 6 7 8 9 17 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •