Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    ROG Gladius binding to single key

    I just bought my ROG Gladius and I don't know how to set it one key. I know how to macro but I want it to be like an actual key - If I hold onto it it will keep holding but if I don't let go it will keep pressing. Does anyone know how to do that? Thanks
    Edit: I also want alt tab macro but when I do alt tab and go back to the app it crashes. Does anyone have an alt tab macro file I can down load or something?
    Last edited by Asunaotaku; 12-06-2014 at 03:46 PM.

  2. #2
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    I just found out that the feature of setting the side buttons to a keyboard button. I hope they add this feature soon as I think it is a very handy feature.
    Couldn't figure out the problem about macroing alt-tab. I guess it is a bug that it crashes out - so I hope it will be fixed soon (or hopefully having change window in the dropdown menu for windows function).

  3. #3
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Any Solution ? i really need this ... i need mouse4=alt mouse5=ctrl its too important for me ... Actually asus strix mouse have keyboard function why gladius havent this? its really IMPORTANT PLS HELP US ASUS

  4. #4
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    17

    Quote Originally Posted by gaddarnahra View Post
    Any Solution ? i really need this ... i need mouse4=alt mouse5=ctrl its too important for me ... Actually asus strix mouse have keyboard function why gladius havent this? its really IMPORTANT PLS HELP US ASUS
    https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthrea...l=1#post518282

  5. #5
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    Hi friends.i'm new member and no open new thread.

    I lost the plastic cable and omron switches for ROG Glasius mouse

    Where can I buy the original product ?

    i'm from Turkey.Thank you...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •