Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 37
  1. #21
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array Sparax PC Specs
    Sparax PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus Hero VII
    ProcessorIntel Core i7 4790K
    Memory (part number)16GB Corsair Vengeance Pro 2400 MHz (CMY16GX3M2A2400C11R)
    Graphics Card #1Nvidia GTX 560Ti
    MonitorSamsung S24C450
    Storage #1120GB Corsair Force 3 SSD
    Storage #22TB Western Digital Caviar Black
    CPU CoolerCorsair H100i
    CaseSilverstone TJ09
    Power SupplyCooler Master 850W
    Keyboard Qpad MK-80
    Mouse Razer Deathadder 2013
    OS Windows 7
    Sparax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Reputation
    13
    Posts
    95


  2. #22
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array Karlo666 PC Specs
    Karlo666 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus Hero VII Z97
    Processori7-4790K @Stock
    Memory (part number)CMY32GX3M4A2400C11R
    Graphics Card #1Asus GTX nVidia 980 STRIX
    Graphics Card #2Asus GTX nVidia 980 STRIX
    MonitorAsus Rog Swift PG278Q
    Storage #1Samsung 840 PRO 256GB
    Storage #2Seagate 2TB NAS HDD 7200rpm
    CPU CoolerCorsair H105
    CaseCorsair Obsidian 750D
    Power SupplyCoolerMaster 850W 850V
    Keyboard Logitech G15
    Mouse Logitech MX Performace
    Mouse Pad SteelSeries
    OS Windows 10 Pro 64bit
    Network RouterASUS DSL-AC68U
    Karlo666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    154

    Quote Originally Posted by Sparax View Post
    Yeah.

    The problem started the first day i used this motherboard.
    I install everything.
    Now as this guy said to disable AMDA00 look what i have.
    Same problem.

    Unknown Device is disabled AMDA00 to try remedy issue but its still same.

    http://i.imgur.com/b8zR1Lr.png

    EDIT

    And i downloaded the lastest chipset from Intel website.
    Last edited by Karlo666; 02-09-2015 at 09:17 PM.

  3. #23
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array Karlo666 PC Specs
    Karlo666 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus Hero VII Z97
    Processori7-4790K @Stock
    Memory (part number)CMY32GX3M4A2400C11R
    Graphics Card #1Asus GTX nVidia 980 STRIX
    Graphics Card #2Asus GTX nVidia 980 STRIX
    MonitorAsus Rog Swift PG278Q
    Storage #1Samsung 840 PRO 256GB
    Storage #2Seagate 2TB NAS HDD 7200rpm
    CPU CoolerCorsair H105
    CaseCorsair Obsidian 750D
    Power SupplyCoolerMaster 850W 850V
    Keyboard Logitech G15
    Mouse Logitech MX Performace
    Mouse Pad SteelSeries
    OS Windows 10 Pro 64bit
    Network RouterASUS DSL-AC68U
    Karlo666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    154

    Quote Originally Posted by digmeahole1 View Post
    Ok, i tried my best to help you and this is what i get for it. Did you even attempt to disable AMDA00? I had multiple ACPI errors and they all went away when i disabled AMDA00 and uninstalled all asus software. & if the AMDA00 interface loads before the Intel ME then that is a bios issue. Goodbye.
    First of all i do not want to make someone angry.
    Second thing i dont have multiple ACPI errors as you have whit AMDA00.
    Driver loads fine on 2nd try of OS.
    Still i tryed your solution to disable AMDA00 and its same.
    This PCI thing gets back whatever i do.

  4. #24
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array digmeahole1 PC Specs
    digmeahole1 PC Specs
    MotherboardCrosshaor VIII HERO
    Processor3950X
    Memory (part number)G-Skill Trident Z RGB
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 980 K|NGP|N
    MonitorLG Ultrawide IPS
    Storage #1Sabrent Rocket
    Storage #2WD two tb
    CPU Coolercustom loop
    CaseBench
    Power SupplyEVGA Supernova 850 G2
    OS 10
    digmeahole1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Reputation
    22
    Posts
    134

    I am not angry but calling someone a fool who is trying to help you is very rude in English. I understand you are in Croatia and the term may be diffrent in translation.

    lets just forget about it and if you want take a look at this post. even though yours is not missing just crashing...
    http://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/w...8-a45170452c04

    and these drivers...they may be newer then yours. if you want give them a try. they are the drivers that run the pci data acquisition.
    http://www.station-drivers.com/index...mal-Framework/






    Quote Originally Posted by Karlo666 View Post
    First of all i do not want to make someone angry.
    Second thing i dont have multiple ACPI errors as you have whit AMDA00.
    Driver loads fine on 2nd try of OS.
    Still i tryed your solution to disable AMDA00 and its same.
    This PCI thing gets back whatever i do.

  5. #25
    Moderator Array Nate152 PC Specs
    Nate152 PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Maximus IX Code
    Processori7-7700k 5.2GHz Delidded
    Memory (part number)16GB G.Skill Trident Z 4025MHz 17-17-17-39-2T
    Graphics Card #1Titan Xp - EKFC waterblock
    Graphics Card #2Titan Xp
    Sound CardROG SupremeFX 2015
    MonitorHP ZR30w
    Storage #1Toshiba OCZ VX500 256GB
    CPU CoolerSwiftech Apogee GTZ
    CaseThermaltake Armor+ VH6000
    Power SupplyEVGA Supernova 1600w Titanium
    Keyboard Cyberpower Skorpion K2
    Mouse Razer Basilisk
    Headset Sennheiser HD6XX / Modmic 5
    OS Windows 10 Home 64 bit
    Accessory #1 Asus optical drive
    Accessory #2 Koolance ERM-2K3U
    Nate152's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Reputation
    308
    Posts
    16,382

    Karlo666

    Take a look in the device manager, is there a yellow triangle beside pci simple communications controller?

  6. #26
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array Sparax PC Specs
    Sparax PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus Hero VII
    ProcessorIntel Core i7 4790K
    Memory (part number)16GB Corsair Vengeance Pro 2400 MHz (CMY16GX3M2A2400C11R)
    Graphics Card #1Nvidia GTX 560Ti
    MonitorSamsung S24C450
    Storage #1120GB Corsair Force 3 SSD
    Storage #22TB Western Digital Caviar Black
    CPU CoolerCorsair H100i
    CaseSilverstone TJ09
    Power SupplyCooler Master 850W
    Keyboard Qpad MK-80
    Mouse Razer Deathadder 2013
    OS Windows 7
    Sparax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Reputation
    13
    Posts
    95

    Quote Originally Posted by Karlo666 View Post

    EDIT

    And i downloaded the lastest chipset from Intel website.
    Try using the driver from the Asus site

    if that doesn't work right click on the problem device and go to Properties -> Details Tab -> Hardware Id's and let us know what the ID is

  7. #27
    Super Moderator - Coderat Array Nodens PC Specs
    Nodens PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS GL702VW-GC004T
    MotherboardRampage V Extreme Edition 10
    ProcessorIntel 3930K C2
    Memory (part number)CMZ16GX3M4X2133C11
    Graphics Card #1ASUS STRIX-GTX970-DC2OC-4GD5
    MonitorASUS VG278H
    Storage #13x OCZ Vertex 3 240 (RAID5 - LSI 9361-8i)
    Storage #23x WD2003FYYS (RAID5 - LSI 9361-8i)
    CPU CoolerCorsair H100i + 4x Noctua NF-P12
    CaseCoolermaster HAF-X
    Power SupplySeasonic X-1250
    Keyboard Razer Anansi
    Mouse Logitech G502
    OS Windows 10 Pro x64
    Network RouterLinksys E4200v2 (running TomatoUSB/Toastman firmware)
    Nodens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Reputation
    266
    Posts
    4,389

    Ok. First thigns first:

    a) Those WUDFRd errors are not ACPI errors. No matter if they point to ACPI\PNP0A0A\2&daba3ff&2. This is just a PNP (Plug and Play) indentifier that points to a device class.

    b) WUDFRd is Windows User Mode Driver Framework. This is a framework for drivers that run in user mode, in contrast to kernel mode that most drivers run as. These are drivers that do not need Ring-0 security layer access for those familiar with technical details. For the rest it's too complicated to explain.

    c) Those errors happen because of bugs in Windows and specifically the Framework itself. WUDFRd is not available when Windows tries to load the driver so you get these errors in the event viewer. Afterwards the driver for the device is loaded normally, if it wasn't then the device that uses WUDFRd (eg your Android phone) would not work (would not be seen by your PC). These errors can be safely ignored untill Microsoft decides to fix those issues. You will usually see these errors when devices that use WUDFRd are connected during boot/reboot. In case of software using a user mode driver, you will see these errors always if the driver get initiated on boot (so yes it's possible to see these errors caused by software BUT again they are harmless).

    d) Lastly, the original error you are reporting is entirely unrelated to the WUDFRd errors you are seeing and is most likely cause by bad driver, operating system corruption, bad RAM or even a combination of those.
    RAMPAGE Windows 8/7 UEFI Installation Guide - Patched OROM for TRIM in RAID - Patched UEFI GOP Updater Tool - ASUS OEM License Restorer
    There are 10 types of people in the world. Those who understand binary and those who don't!

    RealBench Developer.

  8. #28
    Helium Chilled Array _ PC Specs
    _ PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)G46VW
    MotherboardRampage IV Gene
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-3930K
    Memory (part number)Corsair Dominator Platinum 32GB (CMD32GX3M4A2133C9)
    Graphics Card #1ROG Matrix GTX 780 Ti
    Sound CardROG SupremeFX III
    MonitorASUS VG248QE with GSync mod
    Storage #1Plextor PX-M2 SSD 120GB
    Storage #2G.Skill Phoenix Blade 480GB PCIe SSD
    CPU CoolerCooler Master Seidon 240M
    CaseCooler Master HAF-X
    Power SupplySeasonic X-750
    Keyboard Corsair K90
    Mouse ROG Gladius
    Headset ROG Orion
    OS Windows 8.1 Update 1
    Network RouterASUS RT-AC66U
    _'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Reputation
    119
    Posts
    5,750

    Karlo please do not flame others who are trying to help. Some of your comments to others are unwelcome and have been removed.

  9. #29
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array Karlo666 PC Specs
    Karlo666 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus Hero VII Z97
    Processori7-4790K @Stock
    Memory (part number)CMY32GX3M4A2400C11R
    Graphics Card #1Asus GTX nVidia 980 STRIX
    Graphics Card #2Asus GTX nVidia 980 STRIX
    MonitorAsus Rog Swift PG278Q
    Storage #1Samsung 840 PRO 256GB
    Storage #2Seagate 2TB NAS HDD 7200rpm
    CPU CoolerCorsair H105
    CaseCorsair Obsidian 750D
    Power SupplyCoolerMaster 850W 850V
    Keyboard Logitech G15
    Mouse Logitech MX Performace
    Mouse Pad SteelSeries
    OS Windows 10 Pro 64bit
    Network RouterASUS DSL-AC68U
    Karlo666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    154

    @Nate152
    I dont have pci simple communications controller in device manager its just this thing in screenshot i took.

    @MarshallR@ASUS
    Sorry if i did that.Will try not to do that.
    Last edited by Karlo666; 02-10-2015 at 09:14 AM.

  10. #30
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array Karlo666 PC Specs
    Karlo666 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus Hero VII Z97
    Processori7-4790K @Stock
    Memory (part number)CMY32GX3M4A2400C11R
    Graphics Card #1Asus GTX nVidia 980 STRIX
    Graphics Card #2Asus GTX nVidia 980 STRIX
    MonitorAsus Rog Swift PG278Q
    Storage #1Samsung 840 PRO 256GB
    Storage #2Seagate 2TB NAS HDD 7200rpm
    CPU CoolerCorsair H105
    CaseCorsair Obsidian 750D
    Power SupplyCoolerMaster 850W 850V
    Keyboard Logitech G15
    Mouse Logitech MX Performace
    Mouse Pad SteelSeries
    OS Windows 10 Pro 64bit
    Network RouterASUS DSL-AC68U
    Karlo666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    154

    Quote Originally Posted by Nodens View Post
    d) Lastly, the original error you are reporting is entirely unrelated to the WUDFRd errors you are seeing and is most likely cause by bad driver, operating system corruption, bad RAM or even a combination of those.
    I run cmd.exe as admin sfc/ scannow and there is no corruption

    I need to point out something.
    I tested my RAM(Prime95 and Windows tool for 2 days straight) and its fine.
    First time i installed windows whit all driver from Asus support site this thing was appearing no matter what i do.

    Again i now tryed whit downgraded Intel Chipset Driver wich is from Asus support site.

    Here is result after some hours.
    Its just same.

    I can reinstall windows but im pretty sure it will show up anytime.

    http://i.imgur.com/Eke43Xb.png


    UPDATE:

    Reinstalling Chipset driver that PCI thing doesnt show up but im sure it will come back sooner or later,will keep you informed.

    Now this leads to thinking that chipset is defect.
    Last edited by Karlo666; 02-10-2015 at 09:51 AM.

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •