Page 2 of 29 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 12 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 288

Thread: AI Suite 3

  1. #11
    ROG Guru: Gold Belt Array Clintlgm PC Specs
    Clintlgm PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Asus G752VY DH72
    MotherboardAsus Z97 Pro WiFi and /Z97 Pro A
    ProcessorI7 4790K
    Storage #1512 GB M.2 Samsung 960 Pro
    Storage #21 TB Samsun 850 Pro
    CaseCool Master Haf
    OS Win 8.1 Pro and Win 10 Pro
    Clintlgm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Reputation
    105
    Posts
    4,129

    Sounds like you need to repaste, 70C on start up is to high unless your fans are not working at all?
    G752VY-DH72 Win 10 Pro
    512 GB M.2 Samsung 960 Pro
    1 TB Samsung 850 pro 2.5 format
    980m GTX 4 GB
    32GB DDR 4 Standard RAM

    Z97 PRO WiFi I7 4790K
    Windows 10 Pro
    Z97 -A
    Windows 10 Pro

  2. #12
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array Puffnstuff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Reputation
    21
    Posts
    451

    I wonder how long it will be before asus releases a new version of ai suite 3 for win 10. I was running it but uninstalled it just to be sure.

  3. #13
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array geneo PC Specs
    geneo PC Specs
    MotherboardMaximus X Code
    ProcessorIntel 8086K @ 5.1Ghz
    Memory (part number)32 GB (2x16) G.Skill TridentZ RGB 3200 MHz CL14 @ 3600 15-16-37
    Graphics Card #1Asus ROG Strix 2070 Super A8G
    MonitorEIZO Coloredge CG2730 and Dell
    Storage #1Samsung 512 GB 960 Pro
    Storage #21TB 850 x 1 TB 860 EVO RAID0, 6 TB WDC Black HDD
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-D15 Chromax
    CaseFractal Design R4 w/ tempered glass
    Power Supply750W Seasonic Prime Ultra Titanium
    Keyboard CM Quickfire Rapid TKL
    Mouse Logitech G305
    Headset Bose
    Headset/Speakers Vanatoo T1, ML Dynamo 300
    OS Windows 10 Pro X64
    geneo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Reputation
    27
    Posts
    371

    You can run it in compatibility mode, but really there is no need to do that.

  4. #14
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    81

    Ai suite 3 work for me on Win10, but in the event observator thing, i got a bunch of error from it

    "Nom de l’application défaillante DipAwayMode.exe, version : 0.0.0.0, horodatage : 0x00000000
    Nom du module défaillant : KERNELBASE.dll, version : 10.0.10240.16384, horodatage : 0x559f3b2a"

    Any information about Asus updating that software correctly for win10 ?

  5. #15
    ROG Member Array CDRCHOP PC Specs
    CDRCHOP PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Rampage V Extreme
    ProcessorIntel 5960X
    Memory (part number)CMD32GX4M4B3000C15
    Graphics Card #1EVGA GeForce GTX Titan X
    MonitorDell P2715Q
    Storage #1Samsung 850 Pro 512GB
    Storage #2Samsung 850 Pro 512GB
    CPU CoolerEK-Supremacy EVO Elite Edition
    CaseCooler Master Cosmos II
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1500i
    Keyboard Razor Blackwidow Ultimate Mechanical Gaming Keyboard
    Mouse Razer Naga Gaming Mouse
    Headset Sony MDR-1A Headphone
    Headset/Speakers Audioengine A5+ Premium Powered Speaker Pair (Carbonized Solid Bamboo)
    OS Windows 10 Pro 64bit
    Accessory #1 LG 16X Blu-Ray BDXL

    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    18

    I built my system this week and loaded Win 10 Pro. I have Ai Suite 3 running but certain programs within are not loaded and when I tried to load they just would not load. I cannot get the Wi-Fi to work on my Rampage V Extreme. Any suggestions or will I need to wait for a Win 10 version of Ai Suite 3? It appears I am missing the Wi-Fi Engine and Wi-Fi Go programs.

  6. #16
    ROG Guru: Gold Belt Array Clintlgm PC Specs
    Clintlgm PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Asus G752VY DH72
    MotherboardAsus Z97 Pro WiFi and /Z97 Pro A
    ProcessorI7 4790K
    Storage #1512 GB M.2 Samsung 960 Pro
    Storage #21 TB Samsun 850 Pro
    CaseCool Master Haf
    OS Win 8.1 Pro and Win 10 Pro
    Clintlgm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Reputation
    105
    Posts
    4,129

    Have you tried installing the suite in Compatibility mode?
    G752VY-DH72 Win 10 Pro
    512 GB M.2 Samsung 960 Pro
    1 TB Samsung 850 pro 2.5 format
    980m GTX 4 GB
    32GB DDR 4 Standard RAM

    Z97 PRO WiFi I7 4790K
    Windows 10 Pro
    Z97 -A
    Windows 10 Pro

  7. #17
    ROG Member Array CDRCHOP PC Specs
    CDRCHOP PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Rampage V Extreme
    ProcessorIntel 5960X
    Memory (part number)CMD32GX4M4B3000C15
    Graphics Card #1EVGA GeForce GTX Titan X
    MonitorDell P2715Q
    Storage #1Samsung 850 Pro 512GB
    Storage #2Samsung 850 Pro 512GB
    CPU CoolerEK-Supremacy EVO Elite Edition
    CaseCooler Master Cosmos II
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1500i
    Keyboard Razor Blackwidow Ultimate Mechanical Gaming Keyboard
    Mouse Razer Naga Gaming Mouse
    Headset Sony MDR-1A Headphone
    Headset/Speakers Audioengine A5+ Premium Powered Speaker Pair (Carbonized Solid Bamboo)
    OS Windows 10 Pro 64bit
    Accessory #1 LG 16X Blu-Ray BDXL

    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    18

    Thank you. I will give that a try tonight.

  8. #18
    ROG Member Array CDRCHOP PC Specs
    CDRCHOP PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Rampage V Extreme
    ProcessorIntel 5960X
    Memory (part number)CMD32GX4M4B3000C15
    Graphics Card #1EVGA GeForce GTX Titan X
    MonitorDell P2715Q
    Storage #1Samsung 850 Pro 512GB
    Storage #2Samsung 850 Pro 512GB
    CPU CoolerEK-Supremacy EVO Elite Edition
    CaseCooler Master Cosmos II
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1500i
    Keyboard Razor Blackwidow Ultimate Mechanical Gaming Keyboard
    Mouse Razer Naga Gaming Mouse
    Headset Sony MDR-1A Headphone
    Headset/Speakers Audioengine A5+ Premium Powered Speaker Pair (Carbonized Solid Bamboo)
    OS Windows 10 Pro 64bit
    Accessory #1 LG 16X Blu-Ray BDXL

    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    18

    I tried everything to get this software to show the Wi-Fi icon. Everything else I have loaded seems to work great. I have no icon for Wi-Fi. It's almost as if there is a switch I haven't switched on. I am kind of stumped after looking all over online about this. I sent an email to Asus a few days ago but haven't heard back yet.

  9. #19
    ROG Member Array CDRCHOP PC Specs
    CDRCHOP PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Rampage V Extreme
    ProcessorIntel 5960X
    Memory (part number)CMD32GX4M4B3000C15
    Graphics Card #1EVGA GeForce GTX Titan X
    MonitorDell P2715Q
    Storage #1Samsung 850 Pro 512GB
    Storage #2Samsung 850 Pro 512GB
    CPU CoolerEK-Supremacy EVO Elite Edition
    CaseCooler Master Cosmos II
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1500i
    Keyboard Razor Blackwidow Ultimate Mechanical Gaming Keyboard
    Mouse Razer Naga Gaming Mouse
    Headset Sony MDR-1A Headphone
    Headset/Speakers Audioengine A5+ Premium Powered Speaker Pair (Carbonized Solid Bamboo)
    OS Windows 10 Pro 64bit
    Accessory #1 LG 16X Blu-Ray BDXL

    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    18

    Finally, I got everything working properly.

  10. #20
    ROG Guru: Gold Belt Array Clintlgm PC Specs
    Clintlgm PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Asus G752VY DH72
    MotherboardAsus Z97 Pro WiFi and /Z97 Pro A
    ProcessorI7 4790K
    Storage #1512 GB M.2 Samsung 960 Pro
    Storage #21 TB Samsun 850 Pro
    CaseCool Master Haf
    OS Win 8.1 Pro and Win 10 Pro
    Clintlgm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Reputation
    105
    Posts
    4,129

    Well what worked for you please share
    G752VY-DH72 Win 10 Pro
    512 GB M.2 Samsung 960 Pro
    1 TB Samsung 850 pro 2.5 format
    980m GTX 4 GB
    32GB DDR 4 Standard RAM

    Z97 PRO WiFi I7 4790K
    Windows 10 Pro
    Z97 -A
    Windows 10 Pro

Page 2 of 29 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 12 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •