Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 20 of 20
  1. #11
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    New version -

    Quote Originally Posted by Bahz View Post
    Hey guys,

    We're already working on a new version which will address this issue. I apologize for the inconvenience.

    Bahz

    is there an updated version that will address the parsing issue?

  2. #12
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Reputation
    35
    Posts
    442

    Edit: oh I see you are using an AMD chip. Sorry low bandwidth here the picture didn't load, I have no idea if their update in progress for broadwellE will add support for your system.
    Last edited by cekim; 07-07-2016 at 01:30 AM.

  3. #13
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    Unable to Properly Parse System Specs

    I'm getting the same error message. I just recently downloaded the program and have version 2.43. The error happened after completion of the third test, if my memory serves me correctly.

    Is this a problem with the program, or is it an indication there is something wrong with my system?

    Any help would be greatly appreciated.

  4. #14
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    90

    Same issue here. New install and fresh Windows 10 pro build

  5. #15
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    No Reply

    No response to my post has been posted. Maybe I didn't provide you with enough info. My system is as follows:

    • MSI A78M E35 V2 MOBO
    • AMD A10-7850 APU
    • 16 gig G.Skill Ripjaws 2133 Mhz RAM
    • Seagate Barracuda 1 TB Hard Drive
    • 400W Power Supply (generic)


    The only change I made was to increase the CPU clock speed to 4 Ghz, set the memory to the correct speed of 2133 (the mobo showed it as being 1333) and increased the GPU to 1 Ghz.

    Let me know if you need additional information. I would like to be able to run this program all the way through.

    Thank you.

  6. #16
    ROG Guru: Gold Belt Array Menthol PC Specs
    Menthol PC Specs
    MotherboardM 10 Apex / XI gene
    Processor8700K / 9900K
    Memory (part number)2x8 Gskill Trident Z 4266/2x2x8 Gskill Trident Z 4500
    Graphics Card #1RTX 2080ti / GTX 1060
    Sound CardSoundBlaster Ae5 / Onboard
    MonitorBENQ 32" 4K
    Storage #1Intel 900p 480GB/Samsung 960 Pro 1TB
    Storage #2Intel 750 1.2TB/Plextor 1 TB 2X 950 Pro
    CPU CoolerCorsair H150i AIO / H1110i
    CaseCorsair 740 ? Lian Li Air
    Power SupplyCorsair AX 1200i / AX 1200i
    Keyboard Corsair
    Mouse ASUS Strix
    Headset HyperX Cloud Alpha
    Mouse Pad ASUS
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z906
    OS 10 X64 Pro
    Network RouterVerizon Fios
    Accessory #1 Intel Wifi BT pcie card
    Accessory #2 Red Bull
    Accessory #3 English Breakfast Tea
    Menthol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Reputation
    241
    Posts
    4,548

    Will RealBench sparse specs on motherboards other than ASUS, I don't think it does, maybe the HWBot version or the CPUC version but I don't think the standard version does, it was built and given by ASUS

    https://www.dropbox.com/sh/sh13n3ca6...cVwpec_0a?dl=0

  7. #17
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    Unable to Properly Parse System Specs

    Quote Originally Posted by Menthol View Post
    Will RealBench sparse specs on motherboards other than ASUS, I don't think it does, maybe the HWBot version or the CPUC version but I don't think the standard version does, it was built and given by ASUS

    https://www.dropbox.com/sh/sh13n3ca6...cVwpec_0a?dl=0
    That didn't occur to me. I'll look into the other versions you mention.

    Thanks.

  8. #18
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    unable to upload benchmarks

    here is a screen shot same problem as the rest.
    http://rog.asus.com/forum/images/attach/jpeg.gif

    Thank you

  9. #19
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    same hgere still probl;em with upload MB ASROCK Z68 Extreme3 Gen3.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	RealBench 2.44 27.10.2016 09_02_32.jpg 
Views:	1 
Size:	77.6 KB 
ID:	60024

  10. #20
    New ROGer Array mrevle PC Specs
    mrevle PC Specs
    MotherboardX99-A II
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-6800K
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance LPX 16GB 3200MHz
    Graphics Card #1Gigabyte GTX 1070 GV-N1070G1 GAMING-8GD
    Storage #1ADATA Premier SP550 480GB
    CPU CoolerCooler Master Hyper 212 EVO
    Power SupplyCorsair RMx Series, RM750x
    OS Win 10 64

    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    same issue - unable to parse system specs - new build with X99-A II board

    See link. I also noticed that virtualization is disabled when i go to the task manager --> performance. Could that be causing this?

    Also, this benchmark fluctuates from about 120,000 to 80,000.

    http://imgur.com/a/svUsr

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •