Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 46
  1. #11
    ROG Member Array mirzet1976 PC Specs
    mirzet1976 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Sabertooth990FX R2.0
    ProcessorFX-8320
    Memory (part number)KHX2133C11D3K2/16GX
    Graphics Card #1Gigabyte ref. R9 290 +EK-FC R9 290X
    MonitorFlatron W3000H
    Storage #1Crucial MX100 256gb SSD
    Storage #2Samsung 200gb
    CPU CoolerWB - XSPC Raystorm
    CaseSelf made
    Power SupplySeaSonic SS-850AM Bronze 80+
    OS Windows 10
    mirzet1976's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    15

    Well then I need to capture video because it can not capture with screen shot, because hwbot just disappears when I click on the menu after the test is completed.

  2. #12
    Super Moderator - Coderat Array Nodens PC Specs
    Nodens PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS GL702VW-GC004T
    MotherboardRampage V Extreme Edition 10
    ProcessorIntel 3930K C2
    Memory (part number)CMZ16GX3M4X2133C11
    Graphics Card #1ASUS STRIX-GTX970-DC2OC-4GD5
    MonitorASUS VG278H
    Storage #13x OCZ Vertex 3 240 (RAID5 - LSI 9361-8i)
    Storage #23x WD2003FYYS (RAID5 - LSI 9361-8i)
    CPU CoolerCorsair H100i + 4x Noctua NF-P12
    CaseCoolermaster HAF-X
    Power SupplySeasonic X-1250
    Keyboard Razer Anansi
    Mouse Logitech G502
    OS Windows 10 Pro x64
    Network RouterLinksys E4200v2 (running TomatoUSB/Toastman firmware)
    Nodens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Reputation
    266
    Posts
    4,388

    You mean that RB window disappears and RB just terminates without any error message whatsoever?
    If that's what you mean, try these:

    1)Downlaod fresh copy and extract to new folder
    2)Check event viewer for errors pertaining to RB or anything that may seem related.
    3)Disable your AV software and try.
    RAMPAGE Windows 8/7 UEFI Installation Guide - Patched OROM for TRIM in RAID - Patched UEFI GOP Updater Tool - ASUS OEM License Restorer
    There are 10 types of people in the world. Those who understand binary and those who don't!

    RealBench Developer.

  3. #13
    ROG Member Array mirzet1976 PC Specs
    mirzet1976 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Sabertooth990FX R2.0
    ProcessorFX-8320
    Memory (part number)KHX2133C11D3K2/16GX
    Graphics Card #1Gigabyte ref. R9 290 +EK-FC R9 290X
    MonitorFlatron W3000H
    Storage #1Crucial MX100 256gb SSD
    Storage #2Samsung 200gb
    CPU CoolerWB - XSPC Raystorm
    CaseSelf made
    Power SupplySeaSonic SS-850AM Bronze 80+
    OS Windows 10
    mirzet1976's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    15

    Yes, that's the issue and only with hwbot edition it just dissapears from screen with out message when I click on Menu. I gonna download it again and run it.
    Last edited by mirzet1976; 03-01-2016 at 01:25 PM.

  4. #14
    ROG Guru: Green Belt Array AkaNe0 PC Specs
    AkaNe0 PC Specs
    MotherboardMaximus X Formula
    Processori7-8700K
    Memory (part number)G.skill Trident-Z RGB
    Graphics Card #1Strix GTX 1080 Ti
    CaseOpenBenchtable
    Power SupplySeasonic PRIME Platinum 1000W
    Keyboard ROG Claymore
    Mouse ROG Pugio
    AkaNe0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Reputation
    19
    Posts
    566

    In order to test the Current competition function and upload functions, we created a First Beta Challenge on OC-esports. You can access the competition page here.

    If you find any bugs, or improvements suggestions, don't hesitate to share here.
    And don't forget, Keep pushing it !

  5. #15
    ROG Member Array bootmeup PC Specs
    bootmeup PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Desktop Tower
    MotherboardCrossBlade Ranger
    ProcessorA10-7870k
    Memory (part number)CORSAIR Dominator Platinum 32GB (4 x 8GB) CMD32GX3M4A1866C9
    Graphics Card #1Radeon R7 Series 512
    MonitorSamsung SyncMaster T260HD
    Storage #1Samsung 840 Pto 512GB
    Storage #24 x western digital cavalier blue 500GB
    CPU CoolerCorsair H110 Extreme Performance
    Power SupplyOCZ Tech 700
    OS Windows 7 64

    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    7

    Hi, when I try to run this version, it will get error after it complete. I tried to redownload it and still get the same error.

    Problem signature:
    Problem Event Name: APPCRASH
    Application Name: RealBench.exe
    Application Version: 0.0.0.0
    Application Timestamp: 569d124d
    Fault Module Name: Qt5Core.dll
    Fault Module Version: 5.3.0.0
    Fault Module Timestamp: 53750479
    Exception Code: c0000005
    Exception Offset: 00000000000ae2cf
    OS Version: 6.1.7601.2.1.0.256.1
    Locale ID: 1033
    Additional Information 1: a5dd
    Additional Information 2: a5dd7d2ef2909a4585e49495438be749
    Additional Information 3: 9b92
    Additional Information 4: 9b921576247dfb0a5a03d6a5d80b66e7

    It seem to get this error when I go try to move the mouse to log on, so I log in 1st and then it gave the same error when I moved the mouse.

    I can and have run the other version find with no errors.

    I could not post the other day because it said I was to new, so i sent mail and enter this info in that mail. Not sure he they let you know, so I am posting the error.

    I even tried to copy that dll from the working version and it still got the same error, but not sure if I rebooted.

  6. #16
    ROG Member Array mirzet1976 PC Specs
    mirzet1976 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Sabertooth990FX R2.0
    ProcessorFX-8320
    Memory (part number)KHX2133C11D3K2/16GX
    Graphics Card #1Gigabyte ref. R9 290 +EK-FC R9 290X
    MonitorFlatron W3000H
    Storage #1Crucial MX100 256gb SSD
    Storage #2Samsung 200gb
    CPU CoolerWB - XSPC Raystorm
    CaseSelf made
    Power SupplySeaSonic SS-850AM Bronze 80+
    OS Windows 10
    mirzet1976's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    15

    It seems that with this hit only AMD CPU. For me, the same is happening on the FX-8320 and here at @bootmeup with the APU A10-7870K same thing.

  7. #17
    New ROGer Array c0V3Ro PC Specs
    c0V3Ro PC Specs
    MotherboardSabertooth 990FX R2.0
    ProcessorFX-8350
    Memory (part number)KHX1600C10D3/8GX
    Graphics Card #1AXR9 290X 4GBD5-MDH/OC
    CPU CoolerEK Supremacy EVO
    Power SupplyCM 850W V-power
    OS Windows 10 x64 10.0.10586.0

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Unhappy

    Quote Originally Posted by mirzet1976 View Post
    It seems that with this hit only AMD CPU. For me, the same is happening on the FX-8320 and here at @bootmeup with the APU A10-7870K same thing.

    Same happening here
    Test runs fine but as soon as I login to upload a window pops and says system needs to close the app. No error code.

    If I make the login first than as soon as the test ends the windows pops. Making impossible to upload the result.

    Running win10x64 home single language version 10.0.10586.0.
    All other benchs like firestrike xtreme, geekbench3 run fine.
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos RealBench_82916.jpg  

    realbench_crash.jpg  

    Last edited by c0V3Ro; 03-27-2016 at 07:23 AM.

  8. #18
    ROG Member Array bootmeup PC Specs
    bootmeup PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Desktop Tower
    MotherboardCrossBlade Ranger
    ProcessorA10-7870k
    Memory (part number)CORSAIR Dominator Platinum 32GB (4 x 8GB) CMD32GX3M4A1866C9
    Graphics Card #1Radeon R7 Series 512
    MonitorSamsung SyncMaster T260HD
    Storage #1Samsung 840 Pto 512GB
    Storage #24 x western digital cavalier blue 500GB
    CPU CoolerCorsair H110 Extreme Performance
    Power SupplyOCZ Tech 700
    OS Windows 7 64

    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    7

    I just try to run it again, taking a break from blender, so I have the memory set at only 1866MHz. Two of my sticks don't like 2400MHz and I need all 32GB running blender (for the higher poly mesh) and I didn't feel like turn off the computer and removing two sticks of memory and changing my profile in the bios to set the memory to 2400MHz.

    Igot screen print of error, I think it caused when the program try to make the result file to upload, but I don't know. But you see right after I log on and it showed I was log-on on the program and then it popup the error.

    My little AMD APU and with no video card still score great, I think in the other version of realbench it is like the 3rd or 4th top AMD score 77962 link...

    http://rog.asus.com/realbench/show_comment.php?id=12369

    and

    http://hwbot.org/submission/3152770_


    now see if I attach the print screen right.....heheh
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos hwbotrealbench67600.jpg  


  9. #19
    ROG Member Array DeathRabit PC Specs
    DeathRabit PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Acer Aspire 7540G -killed by Zalman ZM-STG1 ;)
    MotherboardASUS A88XM-A
    ProcessorAthlon X4 740 @ 4,48Ghz
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengage 8GB @ 1866Mhz CL8-8-9-2 CMZ8GX3M2A1600C8
    Graphics Card #1Sapphire R7 260X 1GB DDR5
    MonitorLG Flatron E2242
    Storage #1Samsung HD502HJ 500GB
    CPU CoolerCooler Master Hyper TX2
    Power SupplySilentium Deus M1 550W
    OS Windows 7.1
    Network RouterCerberus P331-42
    DeathRabit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    22

    Ok I run this on Win 7 and Win 10 on both this software crash when I try upload results
    Win 10 results Click image for larger version. 

Name:	RealBench-20160409122248.png 
Views:	5 
Size:	338.6 KB 
ID:	56769
    Win 7 results Click image for larger version. 

Name:	RealBench-20160409124520.png 
Views:	6 
Size:	544.0 KB 
ID:	56770
    Last edited by DeathRabit; 04-09-2016 at 12:55 PM.

  10. #20
    ROG Guru: Blue Belt Array jab383 PC Specs
    jab383 PC Specs
    Motherboard24/7 rig : Maximus VI Extreme
    Processori7 4790K
    Memory (part number)16GB Mushkin Redline 2400 10-12-12-28 + 16GB Corsair Vengeance 2400 10-12-12-31
    Graphics Card #1AMD Firepro W5000
    Sound CardM6E Supreme FX
    MonitorDell U2413
    Storage #1Kingston SH103S3240G SSD
    Storage #2Seagate ST1000DM003 1TB
    CPU CoolerCustom water loop, Delidded, Liquid Metal TIM
    CaseCoolerMaster HAF XM
    Power SupplyCorsair HX-750
    Keyboard Logitech G710+
    Mouse Logitech M705
    OS Windows 7 64 Pro
    jab383's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Reputation
    107
    Posts
    848

    So I went to submit to the HWBOT challenge, but Realbench won't let me.

    The run was good, at least for non-stressful levels, and produced these scores. The trouble is that the "Login", "Upload" and "Save Upload File" are all grayed out and do not function.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	realbench243 - No Login.jpg 
Views:	20 
Size:	81.1 KB 
ID:	56783

    Any help here? I'm willing to try running again tomorrow.

    Note that the mother board is not the M8E in my sig. In fact it's not an ASUS board. Real bench did not identify it. I tried the CPUZ in the directory under Realbench and it worked fine identifying the motherboard. One feedback is that for Realbench to be an HWBOT benchmark it has to accommodate all motherboards.

    Jeff

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •