Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3
Results 21 to 24 of 24
  1. #21
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array kaptanedi PC Specs
    kaptanedi PC Specs
    Motherboardmaximus viii formula
    Processor6700k
    Memory (part number)16gb
    Graphics Card #1gtx980 kingpin
    Storage #1samsun 950 pro
    Storage #2corsair force 3 120gb
    CPU Coolerek xtx360+xtx240 64mm
    Casecorsair c70
    Power Supplycorsair ax860i
    Keyboard logitech g710+
    Mouse logitech g502
    OS win 10 64bit

    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Reputation
    20
    Posts
    156

    hi nate152
    Multi-Core Enhancement is already closed. SVID cpu support setting off if the CPU-Z and HWMonitor programs, cpu does not show volts. cpu SVID support if the setting, if left to auto, cpu volts is drawn.

  2. #22
    Moderator Array Nate152 PC Specs
    Nate152 PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Maximus IX Code
    Processori7-7700k 5.2GHz Delidded
    Memory (part number)16GB G.Skill Trident Z 4025MHz 17-17-17-39-2T
    Graphics Card #1Titan Xp - EKFC waterblock
    Graphics Card #2Titan Xp
    Sound CardROG SupremeFX 2015
    MonitorHP ZR30w
    Storage #1Toshiba OCZ VX500 256GB
    CPU CoolerSwiftech Apogee GTZ
    CaseThermaltake Armor+ VH6000
    Power SupplyEVGA Supernova 1600w Titanium
    Keyboard Cyberpower Skorpion K2
    Mouse Razer Basilisk
    Headset Sennheiser HD6XX / Modmic 5
    OS Windows 10 Home 64 bit
    Accessory #1 Asus optical drive
    Accessory #2 Koolance ERM-2K3U
    Nate152's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Reputation
    308
    Posts
    16,359

    If you're using adaptive mode for the cpu voltage, let the SVID setting enabled.

  3. #23
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array kaptanedi PC Specs
    kaptanedi PC Specs
    Motherboardmaximus viii formula
    Processor6700k
    Memory (part number)16gb
    Graphics Card #1gtx980 kingpin
    Storage #1samsun 950 pro
    Storage #2corsair force 3 120gb
    CPU Coolerek xtx360+xtx240 64mm
    Casecorsair c70
    Power Supplycorsair ax860i
    Keyboard logitech g710+
    Mouse logitech g502
    OS win 10 64bit

    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Reputation
    20
    Posts
    156

    hello nate
    ai suite 3 also appears in PCH 47 degrees this normal? What is PCH? Where is this temperature? Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Ekran Al?nt?s?kkk.PNG 
Views:	1 
Size:	58.4 KB 
ID:	56734

  4. #24
    Moderator Array Nate152 PC Specs
    Nate152 PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Maximus IX Code
    Processori7-7700k 5.2GHz Delidded
    Memory (part number)16GB G.Skill Trident Z 4025MHz 17-17-17-39-2T
    Graphics Card #1Titan Xp - EKFC waterblock
    Graphics Card #2Titan Xp
    Sound CardROG SupremeFX 2015
    MonitorHP ZR30w
    Storage #1Toshiba OCZ VX500 256GB
    CPU CoolerSwiftech Apogee GTZ
    CaseThermaltake Armor+ VH6000
    Power SupplyEVGA Supernova 1600w Titanium
    Keyboard Cyberpower Skorpion K2
    Mouse Razer Basilisk
    Headset Sennheiser HD6XX / Modmic 5
    OS Windows 10 Home 64 bit
    Accessory #1 Asus optical drive
    Accessory #2 Koolance ERM-2K3U
    Nate152's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Reputation
    308
    Posts
    16,359

    The PCH is the Platform Controller Hub, it's a chip on the motherboard that controls certain data paths and support functions used in conjunction with Intel cpu's. It's a newer architecture that replaced the northbridge.

    47c is nothing to worry about, if you would like a lower pch temp consider cranking up your case fans or add a few more.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •