Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 47
  1. #11
    ROG Enthusiast Array TheRiwen PC Specs
    TheRiwen PC Specs
    MotherboardViii Hero
    Processor6700
    Memory (part number)F4-2400C15D-16GVR
    Graphics Card #1GTX 980TI
    Sound CardSoundblaster ZxR
    CPU CoolerNH-U12S
    Power SupplyCorsair RM750X
    Keyboard logitech g910
    OS windows 10 pro

    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    37

    When i did have the problem the problem it was away for a week or 2 then it pop up Again. Did have corsair ver3.2 memory.

  2. #12
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    27

    Quote Originally Posted by TheRiwen View Post
    When i did have the problem the problem it was away for a week or 2 then it pop up Again. Did have corsair ver3.2 memory.
    Which version do you have now?

  3. #13
    ROG Enthusiast Array TheRiwen PC Specs
    TheRiwen PC Specs
    MotherboardViii Hero
    Processor6700
    Memory (part number)F4-2400C15D-16GVR
    Graphics Card #1GTX 980TI
    Sound CardSoundblaster ZxR
    CPU CoolerNH-U12S
    Power SupplyCorsair RM750X
    Keyboard logitech g910
    OS windows 10 pro

    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    37

    I have g-skill F4-2400C15D-16GVR. But wait to se if it comes back.
    Last edited by TheRiwen; 06-17-2016 at 11:50 AM.

  4. #14
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    27

    Quote Originally Posted by TheRiwen View Post
    I have g-skill F4-2400C15D-16GVR
    Oh, you completely changed the brand. That's comforting.

  5. #15
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    27

    The computer froze last night with code A0. The problem still exists...

  6. #16
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array KotTHECat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Reputation
    25
    Posts
    96

    Quote Originally Posted by wh1sper View Post
    The computer froze last night with code A0. The problem still exists...
    i am experiencing the same issues with random freezes and also only when i am playing. Its really annoying if the system freezes while playing MM in CS:GO.
    Unfortunately, i did not check the QCode (will do if it happens again). I am afraid its faulty MB, coz i have completly different RAM (see signature for specs)...
    Waiting for the new BIOS, maybe it will fix it
    Intel Core i7 6700K, ASUS Maximus VIII Hero, ASUS GTX 980 Strix, Kingston 2x8GB HX426C15FBK2/16, SanDisk Extreme Pro 240GB, Seagate 750GB, XFX Pro 750W, Windows 7 Ultimate

  7. #17
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    27

    Quote Originally Posted by KotTHECat View Post
    i am experiencing the same issues with random freezes and also only when i am playing. Its really annoying if the system freezes while playing MM in CS:GO.
    Unfortunately, i did not check the QCode (will do if it happens again). I am afraid its faulty MB, coz i have completly different RAM (see signature for specs)...
    Waiting for the new BIOS, maybe it will fix it
    The thing is I don't know what to do - which part to replace...

  8. #18
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array KotTHECat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Reputation
    25
    Posts
    96

    Quote Originally Posted by wh1sper View Post
    The thing is I don't know what to do - which part to replace...
    Same sh*t! But i've tried a couple of times to replace the CPU and can surely say it isnt the problem! My graphics card worked well on M7H too as well as the PSU.
    My main suspects are MB and RAM
    Intel Core i7 6700K, ASUS Maximus VIII Hero, ASUS GTX 980 Strix, Kingston 2x8GB HX426C15FBK2/16, SanDisk Extreme Pro 240GB, Seagate 750GB, XFX Pro 750W, Windows 7 Ultimate

  9. #19
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    27

    Quote Originally Posted by KotTHECat View Post
    Same sh*t! But i've tried a couple of times to replace the CPU and can surely say it isnt the problem! My graphics card worked well on M7H too as well as the PSU.
    My main suspects are MB and RAM
    I think so too. But, since in my case they're under warranty, I'd like to replace them if they're faulty...

  10. #20
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array KotTHECat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Reputation
    25
    Posts
    96

    Quote Originally Posted by wh1sper View Post
    I think so too. But, since in my case they're under warranty, I'd like to replace them if they're faulty...
    You can start with RAM. Keep me updated
    Intel Core i7 6700K, ASUS Maximus VIII Hero, ASUS GTX 980 Strix, Kingston 2x8GB HX426C15FBK2/16, SanDisk Extreme Pro 240GB, Seagate 750GB, XFX Pro 750W, Windows 7 Ultimate

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •