Page 1 of 21 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 208
  1. #1
    Helium Chilled Array _ PC Specs
    _ PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)G46VW
    MotherboardRampage IV Gene
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-3930K
    Memory (part number)Corsair Dominator Platinum 32GB (CMD32GX3M4A2133C9)
    Graphics Card #1ROG Matrix GTX 780 Ti
    Sound CardROG SupremeFX III
    MonitorASUS VG248QE with GSync mod
    Storage #1Plextor PX-M2 SSD 120GB
    Storage #2G.Skill Phoenix Blade 480GB PCIe SSD
    CPU CoolerCooler Master Seidon 240M
    CaseCooler Master HAF-X
    Power SupplySeasonic X-750
    Keyboard Corsair K90
    Mouse ROG Gladius
    Headset ROG Orion
    OS Windows 8.1 Update 1
    Network RouterASUS RT-AC66U
    _'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Reputation
    119
    Posts
    5,750

    What features do you want in GPU Tweak?

    As title - what features do you want or think we are missing in GPU Tweak? Please list them below with a short description of what the feature should do.

    http://event.asus.com/vga/2012/gpu_tweak/
    Last edited by _; 01-16-2012 at 03:29 AM.

  2. #2
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    37

    1. A safety switch - limiting the core voltage at a reasonable height. core voltage can be lifted when you know what you are doing. (user friendly overclocking)
    2. A limit enhancer - core and memory can be unlocked above standard overclocking limitations (enthusiast overclockers) (for example: Amd's overdrive limits core speeds to 1000mhz, we can go higher on some cards)

  3. #3
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    9

    When clicking the close button, in stead of exiting, please make it minimize to the taskbar, I know sometimes people may be incident clicking on the close button ... . And please combine the GPU Tweak to any of graphic cards can be used with so everyone can use it, one more thing is we don't need to install separate tools to record videos like GamerOSD just to know that it's the reason why we crashed so much . Thanks for supporting

  4. #4
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    I want.....

    I'd like an overlay in games (including bf3) that shows u the info available, gpu temp, fan speed etc as well as fps

  5. #5
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array Kronvict PC Specs
    Kronvict PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)MSI GT72 2QD Dominator
    MotherboardASUS ROG CROSSHAIR VII HERO (WI-FI)
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 7 2700X
    Memory (part number)16GB G.Skill Ripjaws X DDR4
    Graphics Card #1EVGA GTX 1080 FE
    Sound CardCreative Sound Blaster ZxR
    MonitorASUS ROG Swift PG278Q
    Storage #1Samsung EVO 500GB
    Storage #2WD Black 4TB
    CPU CoolerAsus ROG RYUO
    CaseCooler Master Cosmos II Ultra Tower
    Power SupplyCougar CMX 1000W
    Keyboard Corsair Vengence K70
    Mouse ASUS ROG GX1000
    Headset Beyerdynamic DT 990 Pro
    Mouse Pad Corsair Aluminum
    Headset/Speakers Corsair SP2500
    OS Windows 10 Pro X64
    Network RouterASUS RT-AC87U
    Kronvict's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Reputation
    14
    Posts
    223

    Quote Originally Posted by Dovber90 View Post
    I'd like an overlay in games (including bf3) that shows u the info available, gpu temp, fan speed etc as well as fps
    I second that request.

  6. #6
    TeamROG Moderator Array ColonelS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Reputation
    13
    Posts
    231

    the mighty GPU tweak!

    So anyone tried it yet? discussion discussion!!!
    Click ->Republic of Gamers<- official Facebook page

  7. #7
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    For it to work for my laptop XD

  8. #8
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    One thing I'd like to see is the ability to have two monitoring widgets open at once for multiple card users. I run an SLI configuration so being able to see the activity of each card would be very beneficial to me.

    I'd also like to see ASUS put out more VBIOS for their cards, so that my identical cards, purchased within 6 months of each other, could have the same VBIOS, as opposed to different versions... but I don't think that's a GPU tweak feature

  9. #9
    Shut Up Stupid! Array DaemonCantor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Reputation
    175
    Posts
    2,289

    It to make my Coffee in the Mornin' so I don't have to leave my computer every 2 mins...

  10. #10
    Draecko
    Guest
    I'm using an Asus 7970 together with an Asus GeForce 8800GTX as dedicated PhysX, however GPU Tweak won't let me select the 7970 to tweak it; it only lists the 8800GTX. GPU-Z however does recognize both cards, so I would like to see Multi-GPU support.

    System:
    Asus Crosshair IV Formula
    AMD 1090T @3,917ghz
    16Gb Corsair XMS @ 1,333ghz
    Asus HD7970 @ stock
    Asus 8800GTX @ stock

Page 1 of 21 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •