Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 34
  1. #11
    Ex-employee Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Reputation
    108
    Posts
    2,154

    Thanks, I'll pass this over to our peripherals team to look into.

  2. #12
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    23

    Thank you again, really.

  3. #13
    Ex-employee Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Reputation
    108
    Posts
    2,154

    I assume you did try enabling the feature to check for firmware updates during startup?

  4. #14
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    23

    When i enable that i get the message in chinese and nothing else happens :S

  5. #15
    Ex-employee Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Reputation
    108
    Posts
    2,154

    It doesn't happen for me and our peripheral team has recommended that you RMA your unit as it's likely defective

  6. #16
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    23

    I guess that's what I'll do, thank you very much for your time

  7. #17
    Ex-employee Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Reputation
    108
    Posts
    2,154

    No problem

  8. #18
    Ex-employee Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Reputation
    108
    Posts
    2,154

    For those who get the pop-up message when the installing the latest Armoury please do the following:

    Please unplug mouse then hold down the left click, mouse scroll, right click, and finally plug back in the mouse while the buttons are being held down to begin the firmware update process.

  9. #19
    ROG Enthusiast Array Marco1971's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    28

    This apply to ROG Gladius too ? Support website so far reported only 1.29 firmware version.
    Thanks.

    Marco71.

  10. #20
    Ex-employee Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Reputation
    108
    Posts
    2,154

    This is only for Gladius, it's when installing the latest armoury version which currently is only available through Spatha download section as the Gladius version is not yet ready for release.

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •