Page 37 of 38 FirstFirst ... 27 35 36 37 38 LastLast
Results 361 to 370 of 380

Thread: ROG Claymore

  1. #361
    Administrator Array MasterC@ROG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    120
    Posts
    1,727

    Quote Originally Posted by Itzycharles View Post
    Need urgent response. How i reflash the claymore???? reinstall the firmware/ I was looking the post aside FN+ESC there is another way like the spartha? URGENT
    Please check your inbox, I have sent you the link to the latest Claymore firmware update files.

  2. #362
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array Dicehunter PC Specs
    Dicehunter PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus ROG Crosshair Hero VIII X570
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 5900X PBO
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance Pro RGB - 32GB - 3600MHz *4x8GB*
    Graphics Card #1MSI RTX 2080 Ti Lightning Z 11GB @ 2000/7500
    Graphics Card #3Corsair Commander Pro
    Graphics Card #4Corsair RGB Fan LED Hub x 2
    MonitorAsus TUF VG289 4K IPS
    Storage #1WD Black SN750 1TB + WD Heatsink
    Storage #2Western Digital Caviar Black 6TB + 6TB
    CPU CoolerCorsair H115i + 2 x Corsair HDRGB 140mm Fans
    CaseCorsair 680 X - Black + 6 x Corsair HDRGB 120/140mm Fans
    Power SupplyCorsair RMi 1000w + Black Cablemod Kit
    Keyboard Asus ROG "Claymore 100%" RGB Cherry MX Blue + Black PBT Double Shot Keycaps
    Mouse Asus ROG Spatha
    Headset Asus ROG Theta 7.1
    Mouse Pad Asus ROG Scabbard
    OS Windows 10 - Professional 64 Bit Edition
    Accessory #3 Asus ROG Spotlight
    Dicehunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Reputation
    20
    Posts
    382

    Is there any chance we could gain the option of adjusting the brightness of the LED's when we have a custom lighting profile on the Claymore ?
    I've been able to do this on my older Corsair K95 RGB and that came out in 2015, Nearly 2 years prior to the Claymore.
    I know it's asking a lot but would REALLY appreciate it.





  3. #363
    Administrator Array MasterC@ROG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    120
    Posts
    1,727

    Quote Originally Posted by Dicehunter View Post
    Is there any chance we could gain the option of adjusting the brightness of the LED's when we have a custom lighting profile on the Claymore ?
    I've been able to do this on my older Corsair K95 RGB and that came out in 2015, Nearly 2 years prior to the Claymore.
    I know it's asking a lot but would REALLY appreciate it.
    I can take this to the team. Please understand it will be difficult to make adding new features and functionality a priority if suggested by one person. If anyone else finds this function useful, join in the discussion.
    Last edited by MasterC@ROG; 12-24-2018 at 02:39 AM.

  4. #364
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Reputation
    18
    Posts
    2

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ASUS View Post
    I can take this to the team. Please understand it will be difficult to make adding new features and functionality a priority if suggested by one person. If anyone else finds this function useful, join in the discussion.


    Hi and happy new year! I also want to have that fuction on costum profiles!


    Thanks!

  5. #365
    ROG Member Array hanz00 PC Specs
    hanz00 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Asus ROG G74SX
    MotherboardMaximus IX Hero
    ProcessorIntel(R) Core(TM) i7-7700K CPU @ 4.20GHz
    Memory (part number)G.SKILL TridentZ RGB Series 32GB (4 x 8GB) DDR4 3200 (F4-3200C14D-32GTZR)
    Graphics Card #1ROG STRIX GTX1080TI 011G
    MonitorROG PG279Q
    Storage #1Samsung SSD 960 Pro M.2 NVMe 1TB
    Storage #2Seagate 2TB FireCuda SSHD 7200 RPM SATA 6Gb/s 64MB Cache
    CPU CoolerSwiftech H320X2 AIO
    CaseNZXT Noctis 450 ROG Edition
    Power SupplyEVGA Supernova 850 P2
    Keyboard ROG Claymore
    Mouse ROG Chakram
    Headset Strix Fusion 700
    Mouse Pad ROG Sheath
    Headset/Speakers H/K Aura Studio
    OS Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
    Accessory #1 Samsung SSD 860 EVO 1 TB (x2)
    hanz00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    18

    Question Claymore Scroll volume control no longer works

    *Edit : Moved to a new thread.
    Last edited by hanz00; 01-16-2019 at 10:27 AM. Reason: Moved to a new thread.
    Asus G74SX-A1

  6. #366
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    Does anybody else have an problem with unresponsive keys ad key chatter? If so, how can i fix this without sending the keyboard back?

  7. #367
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    WASD keys not functioning properly

    Just bought an ROG Claymore and have some issues while playing fps games. my WASD keys are not working correctly. When holding those keys, my character is not moving/running. Tried it to 3 different FPS games but still the same thing happen. ROG armoury and keybaord firmware is up-to-date.

  8. #368
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Reputation
    18
    Posts
    2

    Quote Originally Posted by saturatedfat View Post
    Just bought an ROG Claymore and have some issues while playing fps games. my WASD keys are not working correctly. When holding those keys, my character is not moving/running. Tried it to 3 different FPS games but still the same thing happen. ROG armoury and keybaord firmware is up-to-date.

    Hi friend. Dont worry your keyboard its just fine. The Claymore has the fuction to ajust keypress repeat. You can do that with FN + F1 up to F4. F1 is the standar and increasses up to F4. Most likey you have pressed FN + F2 or F3.

    Solution: Just press FN + F1 and you will be fine!

  9. #369
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Reputation
    53
    Posts
    115

    so far I am happy after 1 month of use. thekeys, I like them, and everything else. I have installed Armoury 2. No Aura.
    What I am missing is
    1. USB 2 or 3 ports for stuff like pendrives, no keyboard should lacking usb ports
    2. the Light + and Light - do nothing with a personal profile.
    3. All the BIOS related functions (CPU OC, RAM OC, Enter BIOS, Boot Up, ROG sync) of this keyboard do not work or do anything with the Rampage VI APEX board, my board. Only Fan profiles work (runing AI Suite). Fn+Boot does not work (leaving USB on to boot does work, of course, just like any 5 € keyboard)
    It would be totally cool to be able to, at least, go into the UEFI BIOS with just a keypress! Is this possible or too hard?
    In short: too many gimmicks, not working gimmicks leave a bad taste. Why not include a keystrole with the function of an Overclocking Wheel a la MSI to overclock step by step from 4000 to 5000 Mhz, instead of a non working, non documented, non useful "CPU OC" keystroke?

  10. #370
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    7

    test

    help i cannot post my issue ^^

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2019-06-13 14_18_56-Mozilla Firefox.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	26.4 KB 
ID:	80674

    See here: https://pastebin.com/1iw741hB
    Last edited by cl-Albert@ROG; 06-13-2019 at 11:01 PM.

Page 37 of 38 FirstFirst ... 27 35 36 37 38 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •