Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14
  1. #1
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    Unhappy Rampage V Edition 10 Can't POST, Only Bled1 Blink flashing (under I/O)

    Hi everybody,

    My Mainboard problem.

    All LED not working, can't use USB Bios Flashback, I had try everything






    Please help me, Many many thanks all Sir.

  2. #2
    ROG 師傅 Array Arne Saknussemm PC Specs
    Arne Saknussemm PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Laptop?...No way! (Model?...Jun Amaki...yes way!)
    MotherboardROG ZENITH EXTREME
    ProcessorTHREADRIPPER 1920X
    Memory (part number)F4-3200C14Q-32GVK
    Graphics Card #1GTX Titan X
    Graphics Card #2SLI is dead to me
    Graphics Card #3Tri SLI is even dead to Nvidia
    Graphics Card #4Quad SLI is dead to everybody especially my credit card
    Sound CardXonar Essence STX
    MonitorASUS ROG Swift PG279Q
    Storage #1Samsung 950 PRO
    Storage #22x OCZ VERTEX 3/2x WD Caviar Black 500GB / 2x WD RED 2TB
    CPU CoolerCustom Loop: Dual D5s, Dual Alphacool Monsta 480s, XSPC Raystorm Neo TR4, EK TitanX WaterBlock
    CaseNope!...Phobya Bench...let it all hang out man!
    Power SupplySeasonic SS-1200XP3
    Keyboard Logitech G810 or Fender Rhodes Electric Piano (MKI 73)
    Mouse G502 or Speedy Gonzalez...not Mickey...don't do Disney!
    Headset ...firmly on neck
    Mouse Pad Mouse don't got his own pad man...lives with me
    Headset/Speakers Edifier Spinnaker...or you mean the speakers in my head...man too many voices to name them all
    OS Win XP, 7, 8, 8.1 and Windows 10 Spyware Edition
    Network Router56k modem
    Accessory #1 Umm...nice tie?
    Accessory #2 Err...belt?
    Accessory #3 3 accessories?! I'm not a girl!!
    Arne Saknussemm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Reputation
    481
    Posts
    13,442

    Have you populated 8pin atx connection with 8pin power? Can't quite make it out

  3. #3
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    Quote Originally Posted by Arne Saknussemm View Post
    Have you populated 8pin atx connection with 8pin power? Can't quite make it out
    Yep bro, I try anything...

    But when I put 8pin, bled1 off, I don't understand

    Someone help me pls (

  4. #4
    ROG Guru: Grand Master Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Reputation
    339
    Posts
    15,255

    Verify that you're using the correct 8 pin power cable to the header on the motherboard. Since the LEDs aren't on, I'm guessing no power is going to the motherboard which makes me think you're using the wrong cable.

    Also, any particular reason you want to use the BIOS Flashback feature?

  5. #5
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    Quote Originally Posted by Chino View Post
    Verify that you're using the correct 8 pin power cable to the header on the motherboard. Since the LEDs aren't on, I'm guessing no power is going to the motherboard which makes me think you're using the wrong cable.

    Also, any particular reason you want to use the BIOS Flashback feature?
    Thanks man,
    I had change all, I had bought a PSU new but don't work same


    I have no idea

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	main.jpg 
Views:	10 
Size:	133.8 KB 
ID:	62557

  6. #6

  7. #7
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    Quote Originally Posted by Chino View Post
    Why don't you test your motherboard with the Seasonic unit?
    Two psu is seasonic, I test 1 psu / 1 day , all is nothing change.

    I think someone problem with mainboard.

    (((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((

    Bled1 blink flash under I/O for some errors occurred . I have no idea (((((

  8. #8
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    Bled1 blink flash

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	main2.jpg 
Views:	5 
Size:	95.6 KB 
ID:	62558

  9. #9
    ROG Guru: Grand Master Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Reputation
    339
    Posts
    15,255

    Which Seasonic unit are you using? And show us a picture of the cable you're using to populate the 8 pin header on the motherboard.

  10. #10
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    Quote Originally Posted by Chino View Post
    Which Seasonic unit are you using? And show us a picture of the cable you're using to populate the 8 pin header on the motherboard.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	main3.jpg 
Views:	1 
Size:	84.1 KB 
ID:	62559

    I switch psu, cab... but only bled1 flashing..

    I google 2 day for bled1 flashing, but I can not get infomation for that.

    Sad many day

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •