Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    ROG Enthusiast Array mahanddeem PC Specs
    mahanddeem PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus IX Hero Z270
    Processor7700K
    Memory (part number)Corsair DDR4 3200MHz XMP
    Graphics Card #1Gigabyte GTX1080 Xtreme Gaming
    MonitorBenQ 1080p 144Hz
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO nvme 250GB
    Storage #2Samsung SSD 840 Pro 256GB
    CPU CoolerNoctua D15S
    CaseNZXT Phantom 410
    Power SupplyCorsair AX750
    OS Windows 10 Pro
    mahanddeem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    34

    7700k and Maximus IX Hero voltages

    Hello
    Can someone please give me the default voltages for:
    1. VCCSA
    2. VCCIO
    3. CPU PLL
    4. PCH
    5. CPU standby voltage
    6. CPU boot voltage
    7. DMI boot voltage
    8. PLL termination voltage

    And any other voltages in Asus Maximus board.

  2. #2
    Moderator Array Nate152 PC Specs
    Nate152 PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Maximus IX Code
    Processori7-7700k 5.2GHz Delidded
    Memory (part number)16GB G.Skill Trident Z 4025MHz 17-17-17-39-2T
    Graphics Card #1Titan Xp - EKFC waterblock
    Graphics Card #2Titan Xp
    Sound CardROG SupremeFX 2015
    MonitorHP ZR30w
    Storage #1Toshiba OCZ VX500 256GB
    CPU CoolerSwiftech Apogee GTZ
    CaseThermaltake Armor+ VH6000
    Power SupplyEVGA Supernova 1600w Titanium
    Keyboard Cyberpower Skorpion K2
    Mouse Razer Basilisk
    Headset Sennheiser HD6XX / Modmic 5
    OS Windows 10 Home 64 bit
    Accessory #1 Asus optical drive
    Accessory #2 Koolance ERM-2K3U
    Nate152's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Reputation
    308
    Posts
    16,357

    Hi mahandeem

    While in the bios hit F5, this will set everything to default values.

  3. #3
    ROG Enthusiast Array mahanddeem PC Specs
    mahanddeem PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus IX Hero Z270
    Processor7700K
    Memory (part number)Corsair DDR4 3200MHz XMP
    Graphics Card #1Gigabyte GTX1080 Xtreme Gaming
    MonitorBenQ 1080p 144Hz
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO nvme 250GB
    Storage #2Samsung SSD 840 Pro 256GB
    CPU CoolerNoctua D15S
    CaseNZXT Phantom 410
    Power SupplyCorsair AX750
    OS Windows 10 Pro
    mahanddeem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    34

    Quote Originally Posted by Nate152 View Post
    Hi mahandeem

    While in the bios hit F5, this will set everything to default values.
    Thanks Nate. This is true even for the values that are unread inside BIOS? Like the PLL voltage?

  4. #4
    Moderator Array Nate152 PC Specs
    Nate152 PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Maximus IX Code
    Processori7-7700k 5.2GHz Delidded
    Memory (part number)16GB G.Skill Trident Z 4025MHz 17-17-17-39-2T
    Graphics Card #1Titan Xp - EKFC waterblock
    Graphics Card #2Titan Xp
    Sound CardROG SupremeFX 2015
    MonitorHP ZR30w
    Storage #1Toshiba OCZ VX500 256GB
    CPU CoolerSwiftech Apogee GTZ
    CaseThermaltake Armor+ VH6000
    Power SupplyEVGA Supernova 1600w Titanium
    Keyboard Cyberpower Skorpion K2
    Mouse Razer Basilisk
    Headset Sennheiser HD6XX / Modmic 5
    OS Windows 10 Home 64 bit
    Accessory #1 Asus optical drive
    Accessory #2 Koolance ERM-2K3U
    Nate152's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Reputation
    308
    Posts
    16,357

    Yes, all voltages and settings will be set to default.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •