Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Xtian Leonardo Reyes
    Guest

    Error on starting "User Profile SErvice failed to logon"

    guys how to fix this? i just playing the usual way.. then when i restart my g73 it started this way.... even i restart it , it has the same message...


    1. how to fix this...?
    2.if not.. how can i get the windows 7? because i just want to format it...
    3. thansk..

  2. #2
    TeamROG Notebook Member Array Chastity@ASUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Reputation
    18
    Posts
    1,334

    http://forum.notebookreview.com/asus...ml#post6444967

    Grab the Win 7 Universal Install disc part 1 and 2
    Kicking Ass Since Today

  3. #3
    TeamROG Moderator Array xeromist PC Specs
    xeromist PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Dell Inspiron 15 7567
    MotherboardMSI x470 Gaming Plus
    ProcessorAMD 2600X
    Memory (part number)16GB Crucial Ballistix Elite 3600
    Graphics Card #1ASUS GTX 1080 Strix
    MonitorBenQ BL3200PT
    Storage #1Intel 600p NVMe
    CPU CoolerWraith
    Casecustom Antec 900
    Power SupplyCorsair HX1000
    Keyboard Logitech Orion Spark
    Mouse Logitech MX500
    Headset Plantronics 777 with Oregon Aero upgrade
    xeromist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Reputation
    301
    Posts
    7,628

    Here are Microsoft's instructions for fixing it. Otherwise you'll have to reformat with the link that Chastity provided.
    http://support.microsoft.com/kb/947215
    * Support disease research with Folding@Home *

    < < < Click the drop-down above my avatar for my PC specs!

  4. #4
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    You can restore the profile, in safemode it's a simple fix. steps @ user profile service failed the logon

  5. #5
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Quote Originally Posted by Xtian Leonardo Reyes View Post
    guys how to fix this? i just playing the usual way.. then when i restart my g73 it started this way.... even i restart it , it has the same message...


    1. how to fix this...?
    2.if not.. how can i get the windows 7? because i just want to format it...
    3. thansk..
    Try this fix https://geeksadvice.com/fix-the-user...or-on-windows/

Similar Threads

  1. "Only the paranoid survive", -Andy Grove, Co-founder Intel Corp.
    By rexxumus in forum G Series Gaming Notebooks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-13-2012, 07:41 PM
  2. 3DMark 11 "Deep sea" demo in 1080p
    By ottoyu34 in forum Overclocking & Tweaking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-02-2010, 04:13 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •