Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 16 of 16
  1. #11
    ROG Member Array wiley1st PC Specs
    wiley1st PC Specs
    MotherboardMaximus ix Code
    Processori5-7600K @ 4.7 GHz
    Memory (part number)G.Skill Trident Z f4-3600c17q-32gtz
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 1080 Ti SC2
    Sound CardOnboard
    MonitorAsus PG279q
    Storage #1MyDigital BPX 480GB M.2 NVME
    Storage #2Crucial MX300 1TB
    CPU CoolerArtic Freezer i32
    CaseFractal Design R5
    Power SupplySeasonic Platinum 760W
    Mouse Razer Death Adder Elite (on order)
    Headset Sennheiser Game One
    Mouse Pad NDVA Winner 3
    Headset/Speakers Klipsch Promedia THX 2.1
    OS Windows 10 Pro v1703 b15063.296
    Accessory #1 Razer Tartarus game pad
    wiley1st's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    Not sure about the sound problem but check the "MAXIMUS IX CODE sleep mode issue thread" for a similar sleep problem.

  2. #12
    ROG Member Array AguchoB PC Specs
    AguchoB PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Strix Z270E Gaming
    ProcessorIntel Kabylake i7-7700
    Memory (part number)CORSAIR WHITE LED CMU16GX4M2C3200C16
    Graphics Card #1Asus Strix 1070GTX
    Sound CardAsus FX Supreme
    MonitorSamsung P2370
    Storage #1Kingston SSD v300 240gb
    Storage #2HHD 1TB Western Digital Black
    CPU CoolerEVGA CL120MM AIO WATER COOLER
    CaseCoolermaster CM 690 Ed. III
    Power SupplyTopower Nano 800w Plus 80 Bronce
    Keyboard Razer Ornata Chroma
    Mouse Razer Mamba Tournament Chroma
    Headset Coolermaster Master Pulse
    Mouse Pad Corsair MM300
    Headset/Speakers Edifier Xemal X750
    OS Windows 10 Pro X64
    Accessory #1 Wif/Bluetooth

    Join Date
    May 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    13

    i was in that post, recently i did those steps, but doesnt resolve my problem, i dont know whats the f.... its.

    so now i will takeit netx week to the reseller to see if the replace with a new one.

    maybe is the Psu i dont know, its strang cause the PSU its 800 Real watts, Plus 80 Bronce.


    http://www.topower.com/product/TOP800WB.html thats the PSU

  3. #13
    Moderator Array Nate152 PC Specs
    Nate152 PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Maximus IX Code
    Processori7-7700k 5.2GHz Delidded
    Memory (part number)16GB G.Skill Trident Z 4025MHz 17-17-17-39-2T
    Graphics Card #1Titan Xp - EKFC waterblock
    Graphics Card #2Titan Xp
    Sound CardROG SupremeFX 2015
    MonitorHP ZR30w
    Storage #1Toshiba OCZ VX500 256GB
    CPU CoolerSwiftech Apogee GTZ
    CaseThermaltake Armor+ VH6000
    Power SupplyEVGA Supernova 1600w Titanium
    Keyboard Cyberpower Skorpion K2
    Mouse Razer Basilisk
    Headset Sennheiser HD6XX / Modmic 5
    OS Windows 10 Home 64 bit
    Accessory #1 Asus optical drive
    Accessory #2 Koolance ERM-2K3U
    Nate152's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Reputation
    308
    Posts
    16,362

    At the top of the Dram Timing Control page try Maximus Tweak Modes 1 and 2 and see if this hellps.

    You could rake the ram out, match up the kits and try one 2x8GB kit.

  4. #14
    ROG Member Array AguchoB PC Specs
    AguchoB PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Strix Z270E Gaming
    ProcessorIntel Kabylake i7-7700
    Memory (part number)CORSAIR WHITE LED CMU16GX4M2C3200C16
    Graphics Card #1Asus Strix 1070GTX
    Sound CardAsus FX Supreme
    MonitorSamsung P2370
    Storage #1Kingston SSD v300 240gb
    Storage #2HHD 1TB Western Digital Black
    CPU CoolerEVGA CL120MM AIO WATER COOLER
    CaseCoolermaster CM 690 Ed. III
    Power SupplyTopower Nano 800w Plus 80 Bronce
    Keyboard Razer Ornata Chroma
    Mouse Razer Mamba Tournament Chroma
    Headset Coolermaster Master Pulse
    Mouse Pad Corsair MM300
    Headset/Speakers Edifier Xemal X750
    OS Windows 10 Pro X64
    Accessory #1 Wif/Bluetooth

    Join Date
    May 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    13

    i will try that, im using a corsair 2*8 kit.

  5. #15
    ROG Member Array AguchoB PC Specs
    AguchoB PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Strix Z270E Gaming
    ProcessorIntel Kabylake i7-7700
    Memory (part number)CORSAIR WHITE LED CMU16GX4M2C3200C16
    Graphics Card #1Asus Strix 1070GTX
    Sound CardAsus FX Supreme
    MonitorSamsung P2370
    Storage #1Kingston SSD v300 240gb
    Storage #2HHD 1TB Western Digital Black
    CPU CoolerEVGA CL120MM AIO WATER COOLER
    CaseCoolermaster CM 690 Ed. III
    Power SupplyTopower Nano 800w Plus 80 Bronce
    Keyboard Razer Ornata Chroma
    Mouse Razer Mamba Tournament Chroma
    Headset Coolermaster Master Pulse
    Mouse Pad Corsair MM300
    Headset/Speakers Edifier Xemal X750
    OS Windows 10 Pro X64
    Accessory #1 Wif/Bluetooth

    Join Date
    May 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    13

    After a long day the been a private technology and drivers detective, im manage to find at least a posible fix to the issue, for me was a conflict with Intel IRST (Intel Rapid Storage Echnolgy) , i procced with the instalation of all my drivers and apps, but didnt install the IRST driver and didnt made the Raid, so far so good., im runing everything with the XMP profile activated and the suspension, till now, running ok.


    Dont update theto Intel(R) 6 Series/C200 Series Chipset Family 6 Port SATA AHCI Controller -- this driver and the IRST its causen bad functions..Click image for larger version. 

Name:	fix.jpg 
Views:	10 
Size:	482.3 KB 
ID:	65060


    in next week or month i will be doing an update to comment if any happen.

    thx alot to all who participate in the thread and by private messahe thx chino.
    Last edited by AguchoB; 06-02-2017 at 04:36 AM.

  6. #16
    ROG Member Array wiley1st PC Specs
    wiley1st PC Specs
    MotherboardMaximus ix Code
    Processori5-7600K @ 4.7 GHz
    Memory (part number)G.Skill Trident Z f4-3600c17q-32gtz
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 1080 Ti SC2
    Sound CardOnboard
    MonitorAsus PG279q
    Storage #1MyDigital BPX 480GB M.2 NVME
    Storage #2Crucial MX300 1TB
    CPU CoolerArtic Freezer i32
    CaseFractal Design R5
    Power SupplySeasonic Platinum 760W
    Mouse Razer Death Adder Elite (on order)
    Headset Sennheiser Game One
    Mouse Pad NDVA Winner 3
    Headset/Speakers Klipsch Promedia THX 2.1
    OS Windows 10 Pro v1703 b15063.296
    Accessory #1 Razer Tartarus game pad
    wiley1st's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    Quote Originally Posted by AguchoB View Post
    i was in that post, recently i did those steps, but doesnt resolve my problem, i dont know whats the f.... its.

    so now i will takeit netx week to the reseller to see if the replace with a new one.

    maybe is the Psu i dont know, its strang cause the PSU its 800 Real watts, Plus 80 Bronce.


    http://www.topower.com/product/TOP800WB.html thats the PSU
    So you set ErP Ready in the BIOS to enable S4+S5 and, in Windows 10, modified your power buttons and power plans? That seemed to fix the problem for me.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •