Page 19 of 22 FirstFirst ... 9 17 18 19 20 21 ... LastLast
Results 181 to 190 of 212
  1. #181
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    Update

    Okay,

    So I wanted to make an update to my above post and figured a separate post would be easiest to differentiate.

    After uninstalling ROG Gaming Center and using GPU-Z to monitor frequencies of the GPU and GPU Memory, Elite Dangerous crashed every time I went into a specific training mission.

    It is crazy to see how much the frequency of the memory and even in some cases the GPU spikes in Gaming Center.

    Then I re-read the Gaming Center deletion posts and realized someone mentioned adding After burner or even gaming center back in and setting a "standard" preset instead of the extreme or overclocked setting.

    With "Standard" on Gaming Center, the crashes for that mission have stopped. Even played ED for a few hours with no issues.

    While this is a great step in the right direction, it is frustrating to realize that my GPU can't really be put to it's full potential (not even accounting for overclocking) without a factor of extreme instability.

    The more I have explored the frequency side of this equation, the more this is looking to be identical to the MSI GTX 1070 threads I have found discussing faulty Micron memory on the 1070 GTX cards.

    I do not believe this is an issue as believed before by others and by ASUS to be a "mainboard" issue. I am guessing that due to the G752 having a dedicated, but soldered on GPU 1070GTX, that replacing the motherboard has also replaced the faulty Micron graphics card memory. And that is why people are seeing results when RMA'ing back to ASUS for a swap. I have also read only a fraction of responses that an RMA did not work, even with a PCB/mobo replacement. Maybe they are replacing with another faulty Micron memory board?

    Now if PCB is not the motherboard, and the motherboard does not actually house the GPU (i.e they are able to install a new mainboard OR motherboard and for whatever reason are able to keep the previous 1070GTX module) and the issue is going away for people, there could be an alternative answer or even simultaneous issues that are causing this problem.

    Sorry if that doesn't quite make sense. My understanding of dedicated cards on laptops for the 10 series is limited. I know that prior the "Dedicated" cards were still soldered on. However, with the 10 series, I know it's essential a desktop card (power wise) or close to it, so I am not sure if they can remove that card in some way while swapping out boards.

    If indeed replacing the PCB is also in turn replacing the GPU, then I think the problem with the Micron memory is exactly what is causing all of these issues.

    In the MSI threads, they stated MSI was swapping out the cards with non faulty micron or Samsung memory module cards. Or that you could flash the GPU bios (vbios) with an 8A version that supposedly suppressed the clock frequency spikes past a certain point. The replacement would definitely be the better option, as it is similar to not allowing Gaming Center to upclock the GPU or memory and hence, you will see slightly diminished performance.

    Some other info.: To test the performance of my GPU quickly without having to run many a hour of bench marks, I mined some Ethereum =) With Gaming Center on Standard the GPU mines 25-26 Mh/s. With it on extreme, it mines 26-27. So not a huge difference, but definitely kind of a bummer.

    If anyone has any thoughts on updating bios for GPU or if they have found a new bios to fix the issue versus just suppress it, please, please let me know!

    Thank you all

  2. #182
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Same thoughts

    Quote Originally Posted by Captgeech21 View Post
    Okay,

    So I wanted to make an update to my above post and figured a separate post would be easiest to differentiate.

    After uninstalling ROG Gaming Center and using GPU-Z to monitor frequencies of the GPU and GPU Memory, Elite Dangerous crashed every time I went into a specific training mission.

    It is crazy to see how much the frequency of the memory and even in some cases the GPU spikes in Gaming Center.

    Then I re-read the Gaming Center deletion posts and realized someone mentioned adding After burner or even gaming center back in and setting a "standard" preset instead of the extreme or overclocked setting.

    ...
    Yeah I had the exact same thoughts and saw the same things about MSI forum and their custom BIOS (check my previous answer page 18).

    Would be nice that Asus do actually something, even if it means a Bios that allow for less overclock, but at least a all the time stable system.

  3. #183
    ~¦ Noesis ¦~ Array Dreamonic PC Specs
    Dreamonic PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS GX800VH-XS79K
    MotherboardASUS GX800VHK (Intel CM238/IDA154) w/Custom BIOS
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-7820HK @ 4.7Ghz (+150mV) FCBGA 1440
    Memory (part number)64GB (PC4-22400) @ 18-18-18-38-53 (76.D305G.D060B)
    Graphics Card #1NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 8GB (GP104) OC @ +225/+750 w/Custom VBIOS
    Graphics Card #2NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 8GB (GP104) OC @ +225/+750 w/Custom VBIOS
    Sound CardVANTEC 7.1 External Audio Adapter
    MonitorASUS PG348Q 34" 3440x1440 @ 100Hz w/G-SYNC (mDP-to-DP)
    Storage #13x Samsung 512GB NVMe SSD RAID0 (S316NY0HA00959)
    CPU CoolerASUS GX800VHK Water Cooling Dock
    CaseASUS GX800VHK Chassis
    Power SupplyASUS 2x 330W Power Adapter (AC 100~240V, 50/60Hz, 16.9A/19.5V)
    Keyboard ASUS ROG Claymore Core
    Mouse ASUS ROG Spatha
    Headset ASUS STRIX 7.1 Gaming Headset
    Mouse Pad ASUS ROG Whetstone
    Headset/Speakers Altec Lansing Octane 7 (VS4621) 2.1 Speakers
    OS Windows 10 Pro x64 / Arch Linux w/KDE Plasma
    Network RouterASUS RT-AC87U w/Merlin
    Accessory #1 Kensington 4 Port USB 3.0 Hub (K33978WW)
    Dreamonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Reputation
    65
    Posts
    613

    Regarding recent posts in this thread, especially for the RB71 models that have the 6700HQ CPU specifically, the Extreme profile in the Gaming Center has no importance like it does with the 6820HK models (XB78K, XB72K, RB71K, Q72S). The Gaming Center is cancerous for overclocking, and if you feel the same way about XTU, you can then OC at the BIOS level if you have the 6820HK that supports it. That aside, if new installation of Windows and basic notebook drivers installed followed with latest BIOS is still giving you the same issues with system stability in games, you could also try flashing the GL502VS 1070 VBIOS over the G752VS 1070 VBIOS and test further. Or perhaps use MSI AB with the Curve Editor and find a feasible config. If it's happening while completely under stock/factory conditions still being related to the GPU Micron memory ICs, then a VBIOS update should suffice. Post a screenshot of your VBIOS version to see if there has been any newer ones out since. That or cross flash different vendor ROMs to see if any others yield improved stability over another. More on this later.

    Current versions: 86.04.2A.00.0A (G752VS - original), 86.04.2A.00.3F (GL502VS - original), 86.04.42.00.07 (GL502VS - updated)

    Now while thermals might be low and have been checked off as not being the problem (perhaps it's not GPU related), have you also checked your microcode version? As Skylake CPUs have had a HT bug that would cause a similar scenario most of you are reporting when specific conditions are met. Perhaps disable HT and repeat your tests again. IIRC, the version you want is BA should you use UBU to do it.

    You also want to make sure you don't have SST enabled, which is HWP (Hardware P-States) in the BIOS under Advanced > CPU Configuration (once unlocked). This is a huge contributor to stability problems with the G752VS notebooks, as at the BIOS level it's enabled, meaning frequency/thermal/power package control is done internally. In the older BIOS versions, this was disabled by default. I have had people screenshot their HWiNFO "features" window with SST showing as enabled. Once I told them to disable this option there instability problems disappeared.

    On that note, there is also something else most G752VS owners don't know, speaking more toward the 6820HK owners, and that is if you unlock additional BIOS options with AMIBCP v5.0.1, you can disable the ME State Control under the PCH-FW menu. This will allow full CPU VR and Power package control, exceeding 100W TDP @ 4.5-4.7Ghz without being limited so as long as you repaste with LM, as thermals are very hard to control beyond 1.35v if not using LM.

    Also worth mentioning, I have tested multiple (10DE:1BE1) 1070 VBIOS ROMs out like the Clevo and MSI (using NVFlash v5.292.0). As mentioned above, also the GL502VS 1070 VBIOS which had no stability problems corrected the pink screen at startup for me a long while back. What's worth mentioning here is that if you decide to do the TDP mod with a HW programmer to the 1070 in your G752VS, expect power delivery problems once you exceed 150W for a short period of time (130% TDP from 115W). As I originally did the shunt mod on my G752VS 1070 VRM a long time ago and while I had impressive performance gains, due to the way the EC manages board/battery power, the system would get massive spikes (GPU usage dropping to 0%) like the AC adapter was being repeatably unplugged; battery in a constant charging state.

    So in short, most of the ROG Notebooks I've had in my possession all required full disassembly, intake mods, repasting, adjusting heatsink assemblies, standoff mods, custom heat plates, max fan states, BIOS/VBIOS mods just to get them all at a comfortable performance level where thermals are effectively controlled. Such a shame these notebooks require so much work to make them decent enough for their cost. Tomayto, tomahto.


    Oh yeah,

    All models after the G750 series are of BGA package for both CPU and GPU. So if you send your notebook in for repair (RMA through ASUS), you will likely get a refurbished one in return. Meaning if you had a good quality CPU or GPU previously (could OC well with lower voltage), it is likely going to be a silicon lottery again when you get your new MB, as everything is replaced with the MB short of the NVMe SSDs. They do it like this for a quicker turn around time to you (the customer) while they send their serviceable parts to another department for repair. Likely the actual issue is not found or not escalated to a higher rep who then sends it to another facility. So faulty components are likely to keep circulating as "passed" refurbished notebooks through RMA since as I've seen in the past, their QC for stability tests is literally as simple as booting up and shutting down to be stamped as a "pass" of approval. No synthetic testing or specific load tests are done to determine if related to CPU or GPU components. That is another department (usually outsourced) if the refurbished board comes back again.
    Last edited by Dreamonic; 01-12-2018 at 12:07 AM. Reason: additional content

  4. #184
    New ROGer Array v1p0FF PC Specs
    v1p0FF PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS G752VS
    MotherboardAsus G752VS / Intel Skylake-H / American Megatrends Inc. G752VS.310
    ProcessorIntel® Core™ i7-6700HQ CPU @ 2.60GHz
    Memory (part number)Samsung 16384 MB (DDR4-2400)
    Graphics Card #1NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070 / 8192 MB GDDR5 256 bit
    Sound CardASUS Xonar U3 Audio Device
    MonitorAU Optronics B173HAN01.1
    Storage #1THNSN5256GPU7 TOSHIBA / 256 GB
    Storage #2HGST HTS541010A9E680 / 1000 GB
    Keyboard A4Tech X7-G100
    Mouse Razer DeathAdder 3.5G
    Headset SteelSeries 4H
    OS Microsoft Windows 10 (10.0) Home Single Language 64-bit

    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    10

    Updating

    Quote Originally Posted by v1p0FF View Post
    Greetings.
    Finally completed my laptop repair (it was from 09-01-17 to 10-09-17). Unfortunately I could not take it and test it myself and my friend took it for me.
    In the act of work performed indicated that the replacement of the motherboard and the LVDS loop (cable).

    Even without paying attention to non-accidents with the devices in the service center (in the bottom there were scratches,

    it is very strange that after replacing the motherboard, its serial number remains the same. (my friend looked at the serial number in BIOS)

    Meeliskt in his post told about lost license of Windows.
    I guess it normally after change motherboard to new. How can I replace the motherboard and save its serial number? Very strange for me.

    I will update results of testing as soon as i back home.
    Update: After some tests in games i can say that "CRASHING ISSUES" has gone after repairing (replaced MB). At least in the place of the game where it was crashed stably.
    But now I began to worry about the CPU temperature. In Witcher3 it rises to 95-97C. AIDA64 test also shows overheating to 97C and throttling.

    http://www.imagebam.com/image/de4f7e715744333

    Is it worth worrying about this?
    Maybe this is the reason to contact the service center again?

  5. #185
    ROG Enthusiast Array ForgeOfGods-G752VS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    40

    6 month after rma (replaced mb) confirm that crashing still persist, not so often now but still pc isnt stable sofar. Crash changed, now ita not crash but freeze, 2-3 times a week maybe, doesnt matter what i do, playing, wathing movie or sleeping, its randomely freeze up, none errors just a kernel power error after i reset it, thats annoying af , only one good part that its rare freeze.

  6. #186
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    @dreamonic

    @Dreamonic,

    These are some valid points and good tips/info.

    The extent to which you explained your efforts on multiple models is exactly why I inquired to Bahz whether i'd get my SSD and ram upgrades transfered, back, or need to take them out. If it's going to continue as an issue for me, and require substantial tweaking of VBIOS, BIOS unlocking etc, i'd rather know I can send it in and get a fixed or new unit. It's sad that you are stating ASUS has such poor technical RMA procedures (At least on a general scale). After working on Geeksquad for years, we had quite expensive and exhaustive programs that any computer displaying any instability symptoms would undergo at a minimum. It doesn't take too long (a couple days with very minimal human interaction) and it's great to pinpoint down problems.

    I would definitely have to get a confirmation from a higher tier rep on the phone that i'd either get back my laptop repaired or a new laptop, not a refurbished unit. Never liked that idea with my phones either. Can't tell you how many Palm PRE's or HTCs ive gotten refurbs back on with much lower quality specs or performance.

    As another update. With standard on Gaming Center, I have not been able to cause a crash yet. I think I will go heavy on some ESO and Destiny for a while and see if I get anything. Im not willing to accept a limit through VBIOS on my very expensive graphics card as a solution, unless it's literally my only option for stability.

    We shall see.

  7. #187
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    Ugh

    Guess it's time to start looking at vbios flashing. Just had a crash while playing ED even with "standard" ROG. =(

  8. #188
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    Display bios

    Btw, my Nvidia bios version is 86.4.2a.0.a
    Going to see if i can find any gtx 1070 for the g752 series bios updates out there.


    @Dreamonic

    I hope my earlier responses don't come across as ignoring some of the other feedback and info you gave above. I am indeed trying to look into all avenues you explained to look into before I do an RMA. This whole situation is just very frustrating, and i've been dealing with it for around 6 months now.

    Anyhow, I am looking into vbios swaps. As I said before, I have flashed mobo bios many a time, but never done vbios (never had to). Does swapping to another model laptop with a 1070 pose any risk? Mainly, can I pick a wrong model with a 1070? Or are all of the 1070 GPU going to be about the same? My understanding is that even the 1080 (at least desktop versions) are the same GPU with different firmware/bios to allow for more shader use or what not. So I am under the impression as long as its a 1070 mobile bios, it should be ok to use. I just don't want to hinder my card, or heaven forbid screw up the GPU.

    Also, you mentioned unlocking advanced bios to look at some CPU config. Is this possible on the RB71 with the 6700HQ? I have found the G752VY but not the VS nor the RB71 specifically yet.

    Any tips would be appreciated.

    As per the issue with Gaming Center. The reason I was hopeful for standard settings over extreme is that even in a software suite as pitiful as Gaming Center, Extreme mode does show an increase in clock speed, memory speed and boost speed. It's not those set speed increases that are causing the crashes. But per the logs, every crash shows the GPU at 1847 for the 4-8 seconds before the lockup and restart. This was not happening when I set the Standard option, but for some reason, standard in Gaming Center isn't keeping the clock quite low enough and I have had a few crashes.

    I am going to grab MSI afterburner and play with it to see if I can at least get a stable solution for now.
    Last edited by Captgeech21; 01-13-2018 at 04:38 PM. Reason: Adding info

  9. #189
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    10

    Same issue here

    @Captgeech21

    I've been having the same problem, and I already RMA'd my laptop twice. I'm currently trying to get a replacement or my money back.

    The laptop crashed with most games, but it was quite random. WWE2k18, though, turned out to be great to test if the issue had been resolved.

    I did find something, though: if you use MSI Afterburner to underclock the GPU by quite a bit, the crashes stop. Of course, by doing that I wouldn't be getting what I payed for.

    I also think the issue is with the Micron memory in the cards. It seems consistent with the issues I've seen mentioned.

  10. #190
    ~¦ Noesis ¦~ Array Dreamonic PC Specs
    Dreamonic PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS GX800VH-XS79K
    MotherboardASUS GX800VHK (Intel CM238/IDA154) w/Custom BIOS
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-7820HK @ 4.7Ghz (+150mV) FCBGA 1440
    Memory (part number)64GB (PC4-22400) @ 18-18-18-38-53 (76.D305G.D060B)
    Graphics Card #1NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 8GB (GP104) OC @ +225/+750 w/Custom VBIOS
    Graphics Card #2NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 8GB (GP104) OC @ +225/+750 w/Custom VBIOS
    Sound CardVANTEC 7.1 External Audio Adapter
    MonitorASUS PG348Q 34" 3440x1440 @ 100Hz w/G-SYNC (mDP-to-DP)
    Storage #13x Samsung 512GB NVMe SSD RAID0 (S316NY0HA00959)
    CPU CoolerASUS GX800VHK Water Cooling Dock
    CaseASUS GX800VHK Chassis
    Power SupplyASUS 2x 330W Power Adapter (AC 100~240V, 50/60Hz, 16.9A/19.5V)
    Keyboard ASUS ROG Claymore Core
    Mouse ASUS ROG Spatha
    Headset ASUS STRIX 7.1 Gaming Headset
    Mouse Pad ASUS ROG Whetstone
    Headset/Speakers Altec Lansing Octane 7 (VS4621) 2.1 Speakers
    OS Windows 10 Pro x64 / Arch Linux w/KDE Plasma
    Network RouterASUS RT-AC87U w/Merlin
    Accessory #1 Kensington 4 Port USB 3.0 Hub (K33978WW)
    Dreamonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Reputation
    65
    Posts
    613

    Quote Originally Posted by Captgeech21 View Post
    Btw, my Nvidia bios version is 86.4.2a.0.a
    Going to see if i can find any gtx 1070 for the g752 series bios updates out there.


    @Dreamonic

    I hope my earlier responses don't come across as ignoring some of the other feedback and info you gave above. I am indeed trying to look into all avenues you explained to look into before I do an RMA. This whole situation is just very frustrating, and i've been dealing with it for around 6 months now.

    Anyhow, I am looking into vbios swaps. As I said before, I have flashed mobo bios many a time, but never done vbios (never had to). Does swapping to another model laptop with a 1070 pose any risk? Mainly, can I pick a wrong model with a 1070? Or are all of the 1070 GPU going to be about the same? My understanding is that even the 1080 (at least desktop versions) are the same GPU with different firmware/bios to allow for more shader use or what not. So I am under the impression as long as its a 1070 mobile bios, it should be ok to use. I just don't want to hinder my card, or heaven forbid screw up the GPU.

    Also, you mentioned unlocking advanced bios to look at some CPU config. Is this possible on the RB71 with the 6700HQ? I have found the G752VY but not the VS nor the RB71 specifically yet.

    Any tips would be appreciated.

    As per the issue with Gaming Center. The reason I was hopeful for standard settings over extreme is that even in a software suite as pitiful as Gaming Center, Extreme mode does show an increase in clock speed, memory speed and boost speed. It's not those set speed increases that are causing the crashes. But per the logs, every crash shows the GPU at 1847 for the 4-8 seconds before the lockup and restart. This was not happening when I set the Standard option, but for some reason, standard in Gaming Center isn't keeping the clock quite low enough and I have had a few crashes.

    I am going to grab MSI afterburner and play with it to see if I can at least get a stable solution for now.

    Not at all. I understand the situation.

    This is a frustrating problem to troubleshoot given how long you've been going at it. So I understand your time spent in the matter, attempting fixes that could potentially lead down the very same path in the end toward an RMA.

    Any risks cross-flashing VBIOS ROMs? Yes and no. Here's how you tell them apart AFAIK.

    10DE:1BE1 :::::: 1070 BGA/MXM variants - VBIOS (TDP) - 115W/115W
    10DE 1BA1 :::::: 1070 MXM variants - VBIOS (TDP) - 115W ~ 120W/150W
    10DE:1B81 :::::: Desktop 1070 variants - VBIOS (TDP) - 151W ~ 300W

    The Device ID you want to match when flashing 1070 VBIOS ROMs with our G752VS is: 10DE:1BE1
    Here's an NVIDIA SMI query on the G752VS with the GL502VS 1070 VBIOS; NVIDIA SMI commands here.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	SMI_1070.JPG 
Views:	16 
Size:	114.2 KB 
ID:	70539

    When cross-flashing VBIOS ROMs you can most certainly flash one that affects stability more than anything else, because some are too vendor specific, pertaining to their own supported HW. To make it not as risky for you though, is that I've already flashed the following (a couple did not work well):

    (works) Clevo P775DM2 (MXM 1070) - https://www.techpowerup.com/vgabios/187333/187333
    (currently flashed) GL502VS (BGA 1070) - https://www.techpowerup.com/vgabios/...le-8192-160713
    (works) GL502VS (BGA 1070 - updated VBIOS version) - https://www.techpowerup.com/vgabios/187888/187888
    (unstable) Gigabyte X7 V6 (BGA 1070) - https://www.techpowerup.com/vgabios/194794/194794
    (semi-stable) MSI GT72VR 7RE (MXM 1070) - https://www.techpowerup.com/vgabios/190135/190135
    (unstable) HP Omen (BGA 1070) - https://www.techpowerup.com/vgabios/187030/187030
    (official) G752VS (BGA 1070) - https://www.techpowerup.com/vgabios/...le-8192-160701


    You can always flash back to your stock VBIOS as long as you created a backup of it. Not that you really need to worry about making one with the links available above, but definitely cover your bases should you lose internet.

    Yes, you can unlock the hidden BIOS menus. I would still say it's more beneficial for the G752VS models with the 6820HK as the OC can be done right in the BIOS instead of using XTU and its services or TS in general. Basically just the ability do it without SW. You can definitely adjust power settings, core ratios and EIST, SST, etc with the 6700HQ, albeit not increasing frequencies beyond factory spec, but at least you have the ability to play around with some settings nonetheless.

    Have you tried swapping the SO-DIMMs around? Maybe there is a bad slot instead of being a bad stick. Try setting the ME State Control to disabled and see if that helps. Disable SST (HWP) in the BIOS once you unlock those menus if it isn't already.

    Grab Revo Uninstaller and remove the ROG Gaming Center and left overs completely. Use XTU or TS instead or none at all and see if anything changes.
    According to a friend online who has a GX800VH, he said he contacted ASUS engineers about the ROG Gaming Center problem with clocks not adjusting properly with the CPU for that model. Lots of issues revolve around the ROG Gaming Center, but more specifically the ICCS (Integrated Clock Controller Service) that installs with XTU, which the ROG Gaming Center is using too. Make absolutely sure there is no chance for any 3rd party software (including ASUS) causing your crashing. Fresh install and all required drivers that don't get detected properly in Device Manager. Test stability again under a completely clean slate.

    We know latest SBIOS didn't help. So perhaps it is indeed HW, but you won't know specifically if you don't test the aforementioned above out, right down to flashing a different VBIOS version; try the GL502VS ones out and go from there.


    NOW, that all sounds good and all but it's not what I think is the problem...

    I'm going to mention something I believe hasn't been mentioned yet, and that is... have you tried increasing the voltage offset for your 6700HQ? What am I getting at? I believe it's crashing due to the VCore being too low. Because scenarios where the CPU is undervolted too much, will do the exact same thing. The system crashes, does a power cycle and boots back up again. I suggest changing even the core ratios by lowering them and remain testing again by making one change and rinse and repeat. I'll also add that because XTU is changing settings you cannot see in the BIOS menus because they are hidden, you won't know if settings from the ROG Gaming Center is actually defaulting them back afterwards. Because remember, this is what the ROG Gaming Center is using. So many variables but it gives you something to work with at least.

    Also try out what @nulmas suggested too. It could very well just be a GPU related issue all along!

    Hopefully you find something here that helps your crashing problem before you try to RMA.

    Good luck!
    Last edited by Dreamonic; 01-17-2018 at 05:40 AM. Reason: Included screenshot and added more info. I should not write when tired X_X - omg the edits.

Page 19 of 22 FirstFirst ... 9 17 18 19 20 21 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •