Page 6 of 9 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... LastLast
Results 51 to 60 of 83
  1. #51
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array Sprayingmango PC Specs
    Sprayingmango PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Late 2017 MacBook Pro 15"
    MotherboardRampage VI Extreme X299
    Processori9 7900X
    Memory (part number)G-Skill Trident Z RGB 3600 32GB
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 2080Ti XC Ultra
    Graphics Card #2EVGA 2080Ti XC Ultra
    MonitorTriple Asus PG27UQ G-Sync
    Storage #1Samsung 970 Evo 2TB NVME
    Storage #2Samsung 970 Evo 1TB NVME
    CPU CoolerCorsair H150i Pro RGB
    CaseCorsair 1000D
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Logitech G910
    Mouse Logitech G Pro Lightspeed
    Headset No...just no. Sennheiser HD650s w/ Schitt Stack
    Mouse Pad Logitech PowerPlay
    Headset/Speakers Denon 7.2 Atmos w/ Polk Signature Series
    OS Win10 Pro 1809
    Network RouterAsus Rog Rapture GT-5300

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    195

    I reinstalled my RealTech audio drivers and installed the new SupremeFX drivers from today. My DAC sitll does not transmit audio!! What the hell is going on? Everything is detected fine in windows, all volume levels are up. I get NO audio from the headphone outputs. I've spun the volume knob on the DAC, still no sound.

  2. #52
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array startekselva PC Specs
    startekselva PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS RAMPAGE V EXTREME EDITION 10
    ProcessorINTEL CORE I7-5830K
    Memory (part number)CORSAIR Vengeance LPX 16GB CMK16GX4M4B3000C15
    Graphics Card #1ZOTAC GTX 980Ti AMP EXTREME
    Graphics Card #2ZOTAC GTX 980Ti AMP SLI
    Sound CardASUS ROG Xonar Phoebus&ASUS SPREME Hi-Fi DAC&BURSON AUDIO PLAY&MAYFLOWER ELECRTONICS ARC
    MonitorSAMSUNG S27C750P 27''
    Storage #1Toshiba Q300 Pro 512GB,OCZ VERTEX 4 128 GB
    Storage #2WD CAVIAR BLACK 1TB,Seagate SSHD 2TB
    CPU CoolerCOOLER MASTER TPC 812-NOCTUA NFP12 2X
    CaseCORSAIR GRAPHITE 600T(WITH SIDE PANEL)
    Power SupplyCorsair HX1000i
    Keyboard CORSAIR K95 PLATINUM
    Mouse Logitech G402,502
    Headset beyerdynamic Custom One Pro,Beyerdynamics DT 1770 Pro,Audeze El8 Open Back,Mod Mic 4.0
    Mouse Pad Corsair MM800 RGB POLARIS
    Headset/Speakers Creative GigaWorks T3 2.1
    OS windows 10 Pro
    Network RouterNETGEAR R7000

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    112

    Quote Originally Posted by Sprayingmango View Post
    I reinstalled my RealTech audio drivers and installed the new SupremeFX drivers from today. My DAC sitll does not transmit audio!! What the hell is going on? Everything is detected fine in windows, all volume levels are up. I get NO audio from the headphone outputs. I've spun the volume knob on the DAC, still no sound.
    please send screenshot of device manager and supreme fx HI-Fi audio control

  3. #53
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array startekselva PC Specs
    startekselva PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS RAMPAGE V EXTREME EDITION 10
    ProcessorINTEL CORE I7-5830K
    Memory (part number)CORSAIR Vengeance LPX 16GB CMK16GX4M4B3000C15
    Graphics Card #1ZOTAC GTX 980Ti AMP EXTREME
    Graphics Card #2ZOTAC GTX 980Ti AMP SLI
    Sound CardASUS ROG Xonar Phoebus&ASUS SPREME Hi-Fi DAC&BURSON AUDIO PLAY&MAYFLOWER ELECRTONICS ARC
    MonitorSAMSUNG S27C750P 27''
    Storage #1Toshiba Q300 Pro 512GB,OCZ VERTEX 4 128 GB
    Storage #2WD CAVIAR BLACK 1TB,Seagate SSHD 2TB
    CPU CoolerCOOLER MASTER TPC 812-NOCTUA NFP12 2X
    CaseCORSAIR GRAPHITE 600T(WITH SIDE PANEL)
    Power SupplyCorsair HX1000i
    Keyboard CORSAIR K95 PLATINUM
    Mouse Logitech G402,502
    Headset beyerdynamic Custom One Pro,Beyerdynamics DT 1770 Pro,Audeze El8 Open Back,Mod Mic 4.0
    Mouse Pad Corsair MM800 RGB POLARIS
    Headset/Speakers Creative GigaWorks T3 2.1
    OS windows 10 Pro
    Network RouterNETGEAR R7000

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    112

    with new driver Version 1.9.114.26, the mic input is selected by default as a line in that's why low mic volume and help will be much appreciated

    Regards
    selva Kumar

  4. #54
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array Sprayingmango PC Specs
    Sprayingmango PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Late 2017 MacBook Pro 15"
    MotherboardRampage VI Extreme X299
    Processori9 7900X
    Memory (part number)G-Skill Trident Z RGB 3600 32GB
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 2080Ti XC Ultra
    Graphics Card #2EVGA 2080Ti XC Ultra
    MonitorTriple Asus PG27UQ G-Sync
    Storage #1Samsung 970 Evo 2TB NVME
    Storage #2Samsung 970 Evo 1TB NVME
    CPU CoolerCorsair H150i Pro RGB
    CaseCorsair 1000D
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Logitech G910
    Mouse Logitech G Pro Lightspeed
    Headset No...just no. Sennheiser HD650s w/ Schitt Stack
    Mouse Pad Logitech PowerPlay
    Headset/Speakers Denon 7.2 Atmos w/ Polk Signature Series
    OS Win10 Pro 1809
    Network RouterAsus Rog Rapture GT-5300

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    195

    Quote Originally Posted by startekselva View Post
    please send screenshot of device manager and supreme fx HI-Fi audio control
    Under the SupremeFX HiFi device in device manager, it says it is using a Microsoft driver for a generic "usb audio device." Is this how it's supposed to be listed?

  5. #55
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array davemon50 PC Specs
    davemon50 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Asus G752VY-DH72 (17") and Asus G752VT-DH74 (17")
    MotherboardAsus ROG LGA2011-v3 Rampage V Edition 10, x99 EATX
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-6950X Extreme 10-core 25MB Cache 3.0 GHz
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance LPX Red DDR4 DRAM 64GB-4x16 3333 (CMK64GX4M4B3333C16R)
    Graphics Card #1Sapphire Nitro Radeon R9 Fury 4GB HBM Backplate
    Graphics Card #2Sapphire Nitro Radeon R9 Fury 4GB HBM Backplate
    Sound CardAsus SupremeFX Hi-Fi Audio DAC
    Monitor(2) Dell UltraSharp U2515H 25-inch monitors
    Storage #1(4) SSD's - Samsung 960 & 970 1TB M.2, Intel 535 480G, Intel 510 250G
    Storage #2(3) HDD's - Western Digital Caviar Black 2TB 3.5-in SATA III 64MB Cache
    CPU CoolerCorsair Hydro Series H80
    CaseCorsair Obsidian Series 650D Black, ATX, Mid Tower
    Power SupplyCorsair Digital AXi-Series AX1200i (1200W) 80+ Platinum Rating
    Keyboard Logitech Wireless K360
    Mouse Logitech Wireless MX Anywhere 2
    Headset HyperX Cloud II
    OS Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit
    davemon50's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Reputation
    48
    Posts
    1,126

    Quote Originally Posted by startekselva View Post
    https://rog.asus.com/forum/member.php?376004-davemon50
    i told you buddy i was informed by the HQ they will release in upcoming weeks did it check the official
    ...
    I'm not sure how I got so lucky as to be your "buddy", but thanks for the driver posting notification.

    It's very interesting that the India website has this driver update listed but the USA website does NOT (at the time of this posting). I wonder why not?
    Davemon50

  6. #56
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array startekselva PC Specs
    startekselva PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS RAMPAGE V EXTREME EDITION 10
    ProcessorINTEL CORE I7-5830K
    Memory (part number)CORSAIR Vengeance LPX 16GB CMK16GX4M4B3000C15
    Graphics Card #1ZOTAC GTX 980Ti AMP EXTREME
    Graphics Card #2ZOTAC GTX 980Ti AMP SLI
    Sound CardASUS ROG Xonar Phoebus&ASUS SPREME Hi-Fi DAC&BURSON AUDIO PLAY&MAYFLOWER ELECRTONICS ARC
    MonitorSAMSUNG S27C750P 27''
    Storage #1Toshiba Q300 Pro 512GB,OCZ VERTEX 4 128 GB
    Storage #2WD CAVIAR BLACK 1TB,Seagate SSHD 2TB
    CPU CoolerCOOLER MASTER TPC 812-NOCTUA NFP12 2X
    CaseCORSAIR GRAPHITE 600T(WITH SIDE PANEL)
    Power SupplyCorsair HX1000i
    Keyboard CORSAIR K95 PLATINUM
    Mouse Logitech G402,502
    Headset beyerdynamic Custom One Pro,Beyerdynamics DT 1770 Pro,Audeze El8 Open Back,Mod Mic 4.0
    Mouse Pad Corsair MM800 RGB POLARIS
    Headset/Speakers Creative GigaWorks T3 2.1
    OS windows 10 Pro
    Network RouterNETGEAR R7000

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    112

    Quote Originally Posted by davemon50 View Post
    I'm not sure how I got so lucky as to be your "buddy", but thanks for the driver posting notification.

    It's very interesting that the India website has this driver update listed but the USA website does NOT (at the time of this posting). I wonder why not?
    I was listing in multiple threads linked to supreme fx Hi-Fi man that's why if the driver does not updated in us official site use VPN and download and mic input is selected as line in default that's why very low volume don't know how to change to mic. In supreme fx Hi-Fi control panel if I change to mic its not changing need help
    Regarda
    Selvakumar

  7. #57
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array startekselva PC Specs
    startekselva PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS RAMPAGE V EXTREME EDITION 10
    ProcessorINTEL CORE I7-5830K
    Memory (part number)CORSAIR Vengeance LPX 16GB CMK16GX4M4B3000C15
    Graphics Card #1ZOTAC GTX 980Ti AMP EXTREME
    Graphics Card #2ZOTAC GTX 980Ti AMP SLI
    Sound CardASUS ROG Xonar Phoebus&ASUS SPREME Hi-Fi DAC&BURSON AUDIO PLAY&MAYFLOWER ELECRTONICS ARC
    MonitorSAMSUNG S27C750P 27''
    Storage #1Toshiba Q300 Pro 512GB,OCZ VERTEX 4 128 GB
    Storage #2WD CAVIAR BLACK 1TB,Seagate SSHD 2TB
    CPU CoolerCOOLER MASTER TPC 812-NOCTUA NFP12 2X
    CaseCORSAIR GRAPHITE 600T(WITH SIDE PANEL)
    Power SupplyCorsair HX1000i
    Keyboard CORSAIR K95 PLATINUM
    Mouse Logitech G402,502
    Headset beyerdynamic Custom One Pro,Beyerdynamics DT 1770 Pro,Audeze El8 Open Back,Mod Mic 4.0
    Mouse Pad Corsair MM800 RGB POLARIS
    Headset/Speakers Creative GigaWorks T3 2.1
    OS windows 10 Pro
    Network RouterNETGEAR R7000

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    112

    Quote Originally Posted by davemon50 View Post
    I'm not sure how I got so lucky as to be your "buddy", but thanks for the driver posting notification.

    It's very interesting that the India website has this driver update listed but the USA website does NOT (at the time of this posting). I wonder why not?
    does the update listed in the US server or do I need to upload.please revert me back and the issue mic input is selected as a line in as default cant change I think there will be a firmware update relesed wtih in few weeks
    Regards
    selva Kumar

  8. #58
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array davemon50 PC Specs
    davemon50 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Asus G752VY-DH72 (17") and Asus G752VT-DH74 (17")
    MotherboardAsus ROG LGA2011-v3 Rampage V Edition 10, x99 EATX
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-6950X Extreme 10-core 25MB Cache 3.0 GHz
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance LPX Red DDR4 DRAM 64GB-4x16 3333 (CMK64GX4M4B3333C16R)
    Graphics Card #1Sapphire Nitro Radeon R9 Fury 4GB HBM Backplate
    Graphics Card #2Sapphire Nitro Radeon R9 Fury 4GB HBM Backplate
    Sound CardAsus SupremeFX Hi-Fi Audio DAC
    Monitor(2) Dell UltraSharp U2515H 25-inch monitors
    Storage #1(4) SSD's - Samsung 960 & 970 1TB M.2, Intel 535 480G, Intel 510 250G
    Storage #2(3) HDD's - Western Digital Caviar Black 2TB 3.5-in SATA III 64MB Cache
    CPU CoolerCorsair Hydro Series H80
    CaseCorsair Obsidian Series 650D Black, ATX, Mid Tower
    Power SupplyCorsair Digital AXi-Series AX1200i (1200W) 80+ Platinum Rating
    Keyboard Logitech Wireless K360
    Mouse Logitech Wireless MX Anywhere 2
    Headset HyperX Cloud II
    OS Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit
    davemon50's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Reputation
    48
    Posts
    1,126

    Quote Originally Posted by startekselva View Post
    does the update listed in the US server or do I need to upload.please revert me back and the issue mic input is selected as a line in as default cant change I think there will be a firmware update relesed wtih in few weeks
    Regards
    selva Kumar
    As of today, the US site does not list the new version. The latest version listed right now is 1.9.114.23. (not the .26 version)
    https://www.asus.com/us/Motherboards...Desk_Download/
    Davemon50

  9. #59
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array toronto699 PC Specs
    toronto699 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)G752-VY-DH78K , G751-JYDH72X
    MotherboardRog Tytan G30AB
    Processori7-4770K
    Memory (part number)32GB
    Graphics Card #1Asus Gold20th GTX980Ti
    Sound CardDell X-Fi Audigy SoundBlaster
    Monitor3 Acer K272HL
    Storage #1118 GB/OS
    Storage #22.72 TB
    CPU CoolerIntegrated Liquid-Cooled CPU
    CaseG30AB
    Power SupplyAsus 700 Watt
    Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
    Mouse Razer Diamond Back
    Headset Sony Studio Professional , Razer Seiren Mic
    Mouse Pad Razer FireFly
    Headset/Speakers Logittech 5.1 Z-5500
    OS W 10
    Network RouterSagemon Fast 5250 Hub 2000

    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    96
    Posts
    2,497

    The update is on the Asus Taiwan CN Download page I always use the Taiwan CN page for any updates of my Asus products never the USA pages
    http://support.asus.com.cn/Download....ON+10&p=1&s=42

    CN Driver page type in your product
    http://support.asus.com.cn/download/...x?SLanguage=en
    Last edited by toronto699; 08-29-2017 at 03:14 PM.

  10. #60
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    7

    Hey guys so I also in the past had the trouble with the not signed in issue and I did the looooooooong work around in fixing that and got it working. Afterwards however sound would just get cut after while of use. Example I'm on youtube, skipping in video, then I go to listen to Music, then I go to play Overwatch and it's working until suddenly fails, making have to close everything that gives off sound.

    I hope in this new Driver Update that it is fixed (Crosses fingers) However, now the new problem of no Mic is listed in the Recording Devices but Line in as you guys have described. Hope someone finds a fix else were waiting awhile.


    EDIT: Ok so the Line it dose work for the Headset Mic (Using MMX 300 Headphones) and it dose work, but my God is it super low with Line-In Vol at 100%
    Last edited by TechGamer; 08-30-2017 at 12:22 AM.

Page 6 of 9 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •