Page 48 of 134 FirstFirst ... 38 46 47 48 49 50 58 98 ... LastLast
Results 471 to 480 of 1335
  1. #471
    ROG Enthusiast Array npapanik PC Specs
    npapanik PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus PRIME X470-PRO
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 3600
    Memory (part number)Corsair VENGEANCE LPX (CMK16GX4M2B3200C16)
    Graphics Card #1ROG Strix RX VEGA56
    MonitorDell SE2717H
    Storage #1Samsung 960 Evo 500Gb
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-D15S
    Casebequiet! Dark Base 700
    Power SupplyCoolermaster Silent Pro M850W
    Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Ultimate 2014
    Mouse Razer Deathadder Elite
    Headset Razer Electra v2 USB
    OS Windows 10 Pro x64
    Network RouterSynology RT2600ac

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    37

    Quote Originally Posted by sito9653 View Post
    Thanks, but I specifically said: "I dont have a M.2 drive installed" I did read the manual.

    I DON"T have M.2 drive install, so why is SATA 5/6 still disabled.. that's my question. Thanks.
    If you haven't done already, update to the latest BIOS (3203) then go to "Exit Menu" and select " Load Optimized Defaults" then select "Save Changes & Reset". It should work...

  2. #472
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Hi folks

    I have a new build with rog b350f strix.
    I have an issue... sometimes my screen goes black, monitor goes off with no recieving signal And a top right red light starts blinking on mobo. But system runs still.
    So I have to turn it off manually as I have no choice and after turning on, my system cant find any boot drives. It sends me to bios where I dont have to do anything just quit and then it boots normally.

    It happens 2 times while rendering
    1 time during game
    1 during just google chrome running

    Seems like a serious issue.
    Please help

    Ps. Sorry for my english...
    Last edited by michaljanicek; 12-04-2017 at 08:15 PM.

  3. #473
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array AniChatt PC Specs
    AniChatt PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ThinkPad X270 i7 7500U
    MotherboardAsus Strix X470-F 4204
    ProcessorR5 1600X 3.90GHz 1.325v
    Memory (part number)FlareX 3000MHz 4x8GB 1.39v
    Graphics Card #1Gigabyte Aorus GTX 1080
    MonitorLG 29UM69G Ultrawide
    Storage #1960EVO NVMe 250GB
    Storage #2850EVO SATA 1TB
    CPU CoolerCorsair H115i
    CaseNZXT S340 Razer
    Power SupplySeasonic Prime 850W
    Keyboard Corsair Strafe RGB
    Mouse Corsair Harpoon
    OS Windows 10 1809
    AniChatt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    282

    Quote Originally Posted by michaljanicek View Post
    Hi folks

    I have a new build with rog b350f strix.
    I have an issue... sometimes my screen goes black, monitor goes off with no recieving signal And a top right red light starts blinking on mobo. But system runs still.
    So I have to turn it off manually as I have no choice and after turning on, my system cant find any boot drives. It sends me to bios where I dont have to do anything just quit and then it boots normally.

    It happens 2 times while rendering
    1 time during game
    1 during just google chrome running

    Seems like a serious issue.
    Please help

    Ps. Sorry for my english...
    Red light is for CPU related issue. I think you have not updated your bios and using the stock bios. So it is recommended to update your bios first. Install 1001 version and don't use latest 3203 as some of us facing few issues with 3203. After flashing the bios check your system with default setting. Also use latest aura and cpuz and don't use tons of garbageware in the supplied dvd with this mobo.
    Last edited by AniChatt; 12-05-2017 at 11:05 AM.

  4. #474
    ROG Enthusiast Array npapanik PC Specs
    npapanik PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus PRIME X470-PRO
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 3600
    Memory (part number)Corsair VENGEANCE LPX (CMK16GX4M2B3200C16)
    Graphics Card #1ROG Strix RX VEGA56
    MonitorDell SE2717H
    Storage #1Samsung 960 Evo 500Gb
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-D15S
    Casebequiet! Dark Base 700
    Power SupplyCoolermaster Silent Pro M850W
    Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Ultimate 2014
    Mouse Razer Deathadder Elite
    Headset Razer Electra v2 USB
    OS Windows 10 Pro x64
    Network RouterSynology RT2600ac

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    37

    Quote Originally Posted by michaljanicek View Post
    Hi folks

    I have a new build with rog b350f strix.
    I have an issue... sometimes my screen goes black, monitor goes off with no recieving signal And a top right red light starts blinking on mobo. But system runs still.
    So I have to turn it off manually as I have no choice and after turning on, my system cant find any boot drives. It sends me to bios where I dont have to do anything just quit and then it boots normally.

    It happens 2 times while rendering
    1 time during game
    1 during just google chrome running

    Seems like a serious issue.
    Please help

    Ps. Sorry for my english...
    Are you running any monitoring software (eg HWINFO) except from AI Suite?

  5. #475
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    59

    Aint touched overclocking yet but happily running a set of 8 Pack 3200Mhz C14 RAM. It picked up DOCP but I still had to set one of the other settings manually before it became 100% stable - just FYI for anyone using this RAM.

    On a side note - the only issue I have with this board is Aura related. I've got a STRIX RX 570 Graphics card to match this board and its a nightmare trying to get Aura working properly. Sometimes it works great, but most of the time it has a mind of its own. Set it to something. Shutdown PC. When you restart its set to somat else pffffft. Can't seem to get it consistently working as I wants
    1700X B350/RX570 STRIX

  6. #476
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Quote Originally Posted by Equinox187 View Post
    Works fine for me in dual channel as seen in the image bellow, what slots do you have your ram installed in? For it to work corectly it should be installed in A2 and B2

    Attachment 69379
    On my side im slowly getting tired of this board,ram and everything
    Mine is still 1T and yes everything is mounted properly
    And OC doesnt work either, even tried with my 1500x and 1600
    Nothing above what the cpu boosts already seem to work even with 1.4v

    Seems that im tona go back to intel if they dont fix it

    Gesendet von meinem VTR-L09 mit Tapatalk

  7. #477
    ROG Enthusiast Array maikrosoft PC Specs
    maikrosoft PC Specs
    MotherboardB350-gaming f
    ProcessorR5 3600
    Memory (part number)GSkill Aegis 3000 16gb
    Graphics Card #1ASUS Cerberus 1070TI
    Sound CardALC 1220 & FX Audio Dac X6
    Monitoriiyama G-Master G2730HSU-B1 Black Hawk
    Storage #1Crucial MX500 1TB m.2
    Storage #2Silicon Power Ace A55 1TB
    CPU CoolerThermalright ARO-M14
    CaseFracral Design Define C
    Power SupplyBeQuiet Pure Power 500w CM
    Keyboard allreli K643 brown switches
    Mouse Corsair Sabre RGB
    Headset Beyerdynamic DT-990 Pro 250Ohm
    Mouse Pad AUKEY Large mousepad gaming xxl
    Headset/Speakers DT-990 pro 250 ohms / Wavemaster Moody
    OS Windows 10 1903 Pro
    Network RouterAVM Fritzbox 7490

    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    31

    The BIOS 3203 was removed today form website. I don`t know why.

  8. #478
    ROG Enthusiast Array npapanik PC Specs
    npapanik PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus PRIME X470-PRO
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 3600
    Memory (part number)Corsair VENGEANCE LPX (CMK16GX4M2B3200C16)
    Graphics Card #1ROG Strix RX VEGA56
    MonitorDell SE2717H
    Storage #1Samsung 960 Evo 500Gb
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-D15S
    Casebequiet! Dark Base 700
    Power SupplyCoolermaster Silent Pro M850W
    Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Ultimate 2014
    Mouse Razer Deathadder Elite
    Headset Razer Electra v2 USB
    OS Windows 10 Pro x64
    Network RouterSynology RT2600ac

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    37

    Quote Originally Posted by maikrosoft View Post
    The BIOS 3203 was removed today form website. I don`t know why.
    No it hasn't...

  9. #479
    ROG Enthusiast Array maikrosoft PC Specs
    maikrosoft PC Specs
    MotherboardB350-gaming f
    ProcessorR5 3600
    Memory (part number)GSkill Aegis 3000 16gb
    Graphics Card #1ASUS Cerberus 1070TI
    Sound CardALC 1220 & FX Audio Dac X6
    Monitoriiyama G-Master G2730HSU-B1 Black Hawk
    Storage #1Crucial MX500 1TB m.2
    Storage #2Silicon Power Ace A55 1TB
    CPU CoolerThermalright ARO-M14
    CaseFracral Design Define C
    Power SupplyBeQuiet Pure Power 500w CM
    Keyboard allreli K643 brown switches
    Mouse Corsair Sabre RGB
    Headset Beyerdynamic DT-990 Pro 250Ohm
    Mouse Pad AUKEY Large mousepad gaming xxl
    Headset/Speakers DT-990 pro 250 ohms / Wavemaster Moody
    OS Windows 10 1903 Pro
    Network RouterAVM Fritzbox 7490

    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    31

    I can`t find it no more
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Unbenannt.jpg 
Views:	8 
Size:	181.7 KB 
ID:	69412

  10. #480
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array Equinox187 PC Specs
    Equinox187 PC Specs
    MotherboardROG STRIX B350-F GAMING
    ProcessorRyzen 3600
    Memory (part number)G.SKILL'S Trident Z RGB 3000Mhz
    Graphics Card #1Zotac GTX 1070
    Storage #1Viper VPN100 512GB nvme
    CPU CoolerCustom Water Loop
    Power SupplyEVGA 650w Gold Modular
    OS Windows 10 Pro 64bit
    Equinox187's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    108

    Quote Originally Posted by npapanik View Post
    No it hasn't...
    That version of the bios was removed from the site as it has some major bugs that are effecting some people

Page 48 of 134 FirstFirst ... 38 46 47 48 49 50 58 98 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •