Page 13 of 13 FirstFirst ... 3 11 12 13
Results 121 to 126 of 126
  1. #121
    ROG Enthusiast Array mojo187 PC Specs
    mojo187 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus ROG Strix B350-F
    ProcessorRyzen 5 1600
    Memory (part number)Ripjaws v (f4-2800c15d-16gvr)
    Graphics Card #1Asus Strix GTX 1070 08G
    CPU CoolerNZXT x52 Kraken AIO
    CaseNZXT S340 Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair TX550
    Keyboard Razer Blackwidow X
    Mouse Logitech G502 Proteus
    OS Win 10
    mojo187's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    25

    Hi, I have B350-F, on the mobo theres 2 RGB headers and conveniently named Header 1 & Header 2. Im plug both header with 2 different RGB strip, My question is, in Aura why does it not detect 'RGB pin Header 1 and RGB pin Header 2'?
    it only detect 1 'RGB Header', meaning in AURA i can only adjust from 1 Header. Even though both RGB Strip is from 2 different header, both Still works it just that i am unable to individually change both of the strip colors.

    Anybody else notice this issue?
    Thanks

  2. #122
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    17

    Hi Bahz,

    When we can the new build ? I realy want to see it for pure white . Do you have any information ?

  3. #123
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    35

    1.05.22 was posted today and it works very nicely here (motherboard and strips).

  4. #124
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    17

    Quote Originally Posted by bachastain View Post
    1.05.22 was posted today and it works very nicely here (motherboard and strips).
    Thanks. I just ınstall it, but still i cant do my led strips to pure white. Can you do pure white ? If yes , which rgb strips are you using ?

    Thanks.

  5. #125
    Ex-employee Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Reputation
    108
    Posts
    2,154

    Quote Originally Posted by Ziver View Post
    Thanks. I just ınstall it, but still i cant do my led strips to pure white. Can you do pure white ? If yes , which rgb strips are you using ?

    Thanks.
    Yes, it would likely just be a compatibility issue with your RGB strip

  6. #126
    Ex-employee Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Reputation
    108
    Posts
    2,154

    Locking this thread, please post all new issues to the thread below:
    https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthrea...in-this-thread

Page 13 of 13 FirstFirst ... 3 11 12 13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •