Page 4 of 16 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 14 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 154

Thread: Deleted

  1. #31
    Administrator Array MasterC@ASUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    96
    Posts
    1,492

    Quote Originally Posted by Brad.carey21 View Post
    I can get Aura and Armoury working at the same time but you cant sync the RGB of the Peripherals with your GPU or MOBO or RAM? (is this not the whole point of sync?) If it is only supposed to be a sync of Peripherals and a separate sync of your Tower products (GPU MOBO RAM) maybe that's something that should have been made very clear.
    Also the moment I run KEYBOT II it tells me that "Armoury wont function correctly"... Why is this an issue when both are Asus ROG software? I want to at the very minimum be able to sync my peripherals AND use the Claymore keybot II functions advertised by using keybot II software.
    Please use Aura software if you wish to sync the lighting for your peripherals with your PC components such as your motherboard and graphics card. If you wish to only sync the lighting for your ROG peripherals, all you need is Armoury.

    KeyBot was created specifically for people with keyboards having only basic functions. If you would like to add/define macros or function keys, just use Armoury.

  2. #32
    ROG Member Array varnavas PC Specs
    varnavas PC Specs
    Motherboardasus 970 gaming\aura
    Processorfx-8350
    Graphics Card #1asus strix 1070
    Storage #1kingston 240gb ssd
    Storage #2wd 1tb and 2tb
    CPU Coolercorsair h110v2
    Casecorsair 570x
    Power Supplytherlmatake 850watt
    Keyboard corsair k70 lux
    Mouse rog spatha
    Headset rog centurios
    Mouse Pad corsair mm800
    OS window 10 64bit
    varnavas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    24

    hello i cant find in the website of asus the software of armoury and the link here for the new version does not work

  3. #33
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus R6EO Bios 0702
    Processori9 9900X @ 4.9 1.28V VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-3600C16Q2-64GTZR
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 2080 Ti Kingpin
    Sound CardCreative SB AE7
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Intel 905p M.2 360G
    CPU CoolerEKWB Velocity RGB and Revo XRes 140 D5
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus Strix Flare
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II Origin
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    36
    Posts
    2,037

    Yes. Where can we download the 2.xxx version? Thanks.

  4. #34
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus R6EO Bios 0702
    Processori9 9900X @ 4.9 1.28V VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-3600C16Q2-64GTZR
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 2080 Ti Kingpin
    Sound CardCreative SB AE7
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Intel 905p M.2 360G
    CPU CoolerEKWB Velocity RGB and Revo XRes 140 D5
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus Strix Flare
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II Origin
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    36
    Posts
    2,037

    Thanks!

  5. #35
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus R6EO Bios 0702
    Processori9 9900X @ 4.9 1.28V VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-3600C16Q2-64GTZR
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 2080 Ti Kingpin
    Sound CardCreative SB AE7
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Intel 905p M.2 360G
    CPU CoolerEKWB Velocity RGB and Revo XRes 140 D5
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus Strix Flare
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II Origin
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    36
    Posts
    2,037

    The new software works so much better. Where did you find the software posted? Can't find it on the download page for the mouse product. Thanks again!

  6. #36
    ROG Enthusiast Array Marco1971's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    28

    Hi all...can't install new Armoury version due to follow error "Error number 0x80040707 Description: Dll function crashed: IsSupported.IsASUSMB Setup will now terminate" this on my Asus FX753VD "gaming" notebook.

    Marco71.

  7. #37
    Administrator Array MasterC@ASUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    96
    Posts
    1,492

    New Armoury II (2.04.07) is now available, please go to this thread:
    https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthrea...ny-issues-here

  8. #38
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    27

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ASUS View Post
    New Armoury II (2.04.07) is now available, please go to this thread:
    https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthrea...ny-issues-here
    When I go to customize my color settings on my claymore using a custom wave the top orange pattern works, and the bottom rgb one works, but the one in the middle that is blue and red just applies the same orange one that is above it. The blue/red pattern previously worked

  9. #39
    Administrator Array MasterC@ASUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    96
    Posts
    1,492

    Quote Originally Posted by OMGDrAcula View Post
    When I go to customize my color settings on my claymore using a custom wave the top orange pattern works, and the bottom rgb one works, but the one in the middle that is blue and red just applies the same orange one that is above it. The blue/red pattern previously worked
    Thanks for reporting it. If you are using the new version of Armoury, please report any issues in this thread:
    https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthrea...ny-issues-here

  10. #40
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array Ghozer PC Specs
    Ghozer PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Prime Z270-A
    Processori7-7700k
    Memory (part number)G.Skill TridentZ RGB DDR4-3200
    Graphics Card #1Asus ROG Strix GTX 1070
    Monitor2x HP 23xi
    Storage #12TB Seagate Firecuda SSHD
    CPU CoolerARCTIC Freezer 33 eSports Edition (Black/White)
    CasePhanteks P400S
    Power SupplyCorsair RM750X
    Keyboard Logitech G510 (Soon to be Asus Claymore)
    Mouse Asus Gladius II
    Headset Logitech Wireless
    Mouse Pad Random Alienware
    Headset/Speakers Creative Inspire GD580
    OS Windows 10
    Network RouterISP Standard (200mbps connection)

    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    82

    Quote Originally Posted by OMGDrAcula View Post
    When I go to customize my color settings on my claymore using a custom wave the top orange pattern works, and the bottom rgb one works, but the one in the middle that is blue and red just applies the same orange one that is above it. The blue/red pattern previously worked
    Sounds VERY similar to the issue I have had since purchasing my Gladius II back in June 2017, the mouse it's self works fine, but something screws up with the lighting...

    Weather its Armoury or the firmware, i'm not sure....

    if you have "sync all areas" set to OFF, and select different effects for each zone, clicking between zones along the bottom doesn't update the UI's "selected effect" list with the actual currently selected setting...

    I have my scroll wheel on 'colour cycle' (base Reactive, logo static) - and on reboot, the scroll wheel is either turned OFF totally, or on a single, static colour (while the other 2 zones are as they were set)

    I did notice also, that when switching profiles with the buttons on the mouse, if I go profile 1 > 2 > 3 > 1 - they seem to 'work' (still static wheel though), but if I reverse order (1 > 3 > 2 > 1) the effects are messed up (the base zone seems to be Cycling AND reacting)

Page 4 of 16 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 14 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •