Page 1 of 16 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 154

Thread: Deleted

  1. #1
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array MoKiChU PC Specs
    MoKiChU PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS ROG Strix Z370-F Gaming
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-8700K
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance RGB DDR4 2666MHz CL16 - 16GB (2 x 8GB)
    Graphics Card #1ASUS ROG Strix GTX 1080 Ti OC
    MonitorASUS ROG Strix XG35VQ
    Storage #1SSD Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2SSHD Seagate 2TB
    CPU CoolerCooler Master ML240L RGB
    CaseBitFenix Enso
    Power SupplyCorsair TX650M (650W)
    Keyboard Logitech G413
    Mouse Logitech G502
    Mouse Pad PECHAM MPad-XXL
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z333
    OS Windows 10 64 bit 1909/19H2/18363.x
    MoKiChU's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Reputation
    101
    Posts
    322

    Deleted

    Deleted
    Last edited by MoKiChU; 06-25-2019 at 11:51 AM.

  2. #2
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array Ghozer PC Specs
    Ghozer PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Prime Z270-A
    Processori7-7700k
    Memory (part number)G.Skill TridentZ RGB DDR4-3200
    Graphics Card #1Asus ROG Strix GTX 1070
    Monitor2x HP 23xi
    Storage #12TB Seagate Firecuda SSHD
    CPU CoolerARCTIC Freezer 33 eSports Edition (Black/White)
    CasePhanteks P400S
    Power SupplyCorsair RM750X
    Keyboard Logitech G510 (Soon to be Asus Claymore)
    Mouse Asus Gladius II
    Headset Logitech Wireless
    Mouse Pad Random Alienware
    Headset/Speakers Creative Inspire GD580
    OS Windows 10
    Network RouterISP Standard (200mbps connection)

    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    82

    causes more problems than it fixes imho....

    Still no different on my issues, opening Armoury recently reset my case lights, (had to open Aura to reset them)

    Randomly my case lights will still show wrong colours, cycle red<>white, and my RAM is selected, and I have to re-set it in Aura (this wasn't an issue until a recent version) - it doesn't seem to save the setting all the time..

    the issues with my mouse not keeping profiles through reboots is still present, as are the Armoury UI issues I was experiencing...

  3. #3
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    old error for Mice Asus gladius 2
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos asus gladius 2 error.jpg  


  4. #4
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array Ghozer PC Specs
    Ghozer PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Prime Z270-A
    Processori7-7700k
    Memory (part number)G.Skill TridentZ RGB DDR4-3200
    Graphics Card #1Asus ROG Strix GTX 1070
    Monitor2x HP 23xi
    Storage #12TB Seagate Firecuda SSHD
    CPU CoolerARCTIC Freezer 33 eSports Edition (Black/White)
    CasePhanteks P400S
    Power SupplyCorsair RM750X
    Keyboard Logitech G510 (Soon to be Asus Claymore)
    Mouse Asus Gladius II
    Headset Logitech Wireless
    Mouse Pad Random Alienware
    Headset/Speakers Creative Inspire GD580
    OS Windows 10
    Network RouterISP Standard (200mbps connection)

    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    82

    Upon further testing...

    I noticed my MB (case) lights weren't on when I booted, and my mouse had the wrong effects also...

    I opened Armoury to put the mouse lights how I want them, and when it opened, my case lights decided to flicker, and turn on - (not how I have them, some weird red<>white pulsing/fading thing)

    I also have G.skill TridentZ RGB RAM, which I have un-synced in AURA normally (so they do their default rainbow thing) - but these were also 'enabled' and showing RED, along with my GPU....

    after setting Armoury, I opened Aura, and set them back how I would like them, and they (seem) to work fine... (Unless I choose a colour OTHER THAN white) - then they fade between white, and the selected colour constantly...

    i'll try get a video next time my case boots up without it's lights on, and video the whole process...

  5. #5
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    problems with keys

    I have a problem when I type randomly it happens as if I pressed the esc or alt key.
    and it is quite uncomfortable, solution?
    with the previous version this did not happen.

  6. #6
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    When will you fix this error?Click image for larger version. 

Name:	asus gladius 2 error.jpg 
Views:	22 
Size:	87.6 KB 
ID:	68501

  7. #7
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    Talking The principle of updating programs in the modern world

    The principle of updating programs in the modern world:
    - performance degradation
    - adding bugs
    - added Catalan, Creole, Galician languages

  8. #8
    Administrator Array MasterC@ASUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    96
    Posts
    1,492

    Quote Originally Posted by iliya View Post
    When will you fix this error?Click image for larger version. 

Name:	asus gladius 2 error.jpg 
Views:	22 
Size:	87.6 KB 
ID:	68501
    The left button must be assign to a button in case the user ends up with no left-click functionality at all. I will let the team know some people (perhaps left-handers) are requesting to switch to another button. A duplicate must be assigned first though, we'll look into it.

  9. #9
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    Thx for answer!

    There is no such error for the right button.

    In the very first versions of the software, there was no such error.


    Best regards,
    Iliya

  10. #10
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array Ghozer PC Specs
    Ghozer PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Prime Z270-A
    Processori7-7700k
    Memory (part number)G.Skill TridentZ RGB DDR4-3200
    Graphics Card #1Asus ROG Strix GTX 1070
    Monitor2x HP 23xi
    Storage #12TB Seagate Firecuda SSHD
    CPU CoolerARCTIC Freezer 33 eSports Edition (Black/White)
    CasePhanteks P400S
    Power SupplyCorsair RM750X
    Keyboard Logitech G510 (Soon to be Asus Claymore)
    Mouse Asus Gladius II
    Headset Logitech Wireless
    Mouse Pad Random Alienware
    Headset/Speakers Creative Inspire GD580
    OS Windows 10
    Network RouterISP Standard (200mbps connection)

    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    82

    Quote Originally Posted by MoKiChU View Post
    Hello everyone,

    Version 1.02.23 of ROG Armoury has just been released : http://dlcdnet.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/...ury_v10223.zip
    And, none of my issues are fixed in this one either.... Still causing issues with AURA (Case lights change/flicker and configuration changes totally when opening Armory) my mouse profiles still aren't saved properly, and the UI still isn't updating the currently selected options, when selecting "base, scroll wheel, logo" on the LIGHTING area, when "Sync all areas" is off...

    each 'update' is no different than the last, and honestly things have got worse though the updates...

Page 1 of 16 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •