Page 14 of 16 FirstFirst ... 4 12 13 14 15 16 LastLast
Results 131 to 140 of 154

Thread: Deleted

  1. #131
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    I wouldn't update that software until I at least see the change log to see what they changed. It's already buggy for me and it took me a while to navigate the buggy software to get my Spatha to where I wanted it so I'm not about to do an upgrade now and take the chance of messing up my profile button assignments and possibly other things again.

    Please, others who have updated already, continue to post your experience for those of us who are taking their time to update.

  2. #132
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    I removed my old software and installed the new version and after a reboot, my firmware levels on the mouse and dock did not change. I'm happy about that.

    I noticed that none of my button settings were picked up from the mouse until after I rebooted the PC.

    I noticed that the macro I had created using the previous version is gone. I suppose the macros are just saved on the PC and not anywhere on the mouse. I suppose because I uninstalled the software before installing the new, any previous settings/macros were lost. I wonder if it would have kept my old macro had I not done the uninstall first. Oh well, I didn't use the macro anyway, I just had one created.

  3. #133
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    13
    Posts
    1,499

    Just start today with same. What I do, is close app and open it again, and all info is there like actual version informacion. Could be be fast boot????? I have some other issues as well with aura. i have to close the app and open again in order that the light sync.

    No other issues aside these.
    Learn, Play Enjoy!

  4. #134
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    Question

    Hello!
    I am a new ROG Spatha user. Yesterday I used ROG Armoury to setup my profiles. Everything was fine except that I wanted to set 125Hz polling rate for my maximum power saving mode (wireless connection), but It always resets itself to 250Hz. Is that a know issue?

  5. #135
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    13
    Posts
    1,499

    I got a update

    Testing now. 3.00.20

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	{4C7D5DC7-4D75-4CA8-A61E-A3DDD9B81275}.png.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	209.6 KB 
ID:	79067
    Learn, Play Enjoy!

  6. #136
    ROG Member Array 96th_Malice PC Specs
    96th_Malice PC Specs
    MotherboardROG CROSSHAIR VIII
    Processor6600K
    Memory (part number)TRIDENT @ 3200
    Graphics Card #1ROG 1080ti
    MonitorROG PG279Q
    Storage #1SAMSUNG 860 1TB
    Storage #2SAMSUNG 860 4TB
    CPU CoolerNZXT X62
    CaseNZXT H4440
    Power SupplyEVGA GOLD
    Keyboard ROG FLARE
    Mouse ROG SPATHA
    Mouse Pad ROG SHEATH
    Network RouterROG GT-AC5300
    96th_Malice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    10

    Here is the issue im having

    Spatha hangs and never loads in
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos SOFTWARE.jpg  

    error.jpg  


  7. #137
    New ROGer Array gerisonti PC Specs
    gerisonti PC Specs
    Motherboardstrix z390-h
    Processorcorei7 8700
    Graphics Card #1gigabyte 2070
    gerisonti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    does this works with z390-h?

  8. #138
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus R6EO Bios 0702
    Processori9 9900X @ 4.9 1.28V VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-3600C16Q2-64GTZR
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 2080 Ti Kingpin
    Sound CardCreative SB AE7
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Intel 905p M.2 360G
    CPU CoolerEKWB Velocity RGB and Revo XRes 140 D5
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus Strix Flare
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II Origin
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    36
    Posts
    2,035

    The ...22 version works OK for me. Installed today. But I did have this error at the end of the installation:

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	err.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	3.3 KB 
ID:	79624

    Any ideas? Thanks.

  9. #139
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus R6EO Bios 0702
    Processori9 9900X @ 4.9 1.28V VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-3600C16Q2-64GTZR
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 2080 Ti Kingpin
    Sound CardCreative SB AE7
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Intel 905p M.2 360G
    CPU CoolerEKWB Velocity RGB and Revo XRes 140 D5
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus Strix Flare
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II Origin
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    36
    Posts
    2,035

    I have also noticed errors in the event viewer including .net framework errors:

    Log Name: Application
    Source: Application Error
    Date: 3/21/2019 6:27:25 PM
    Event ID: 1000
    Task Category: (100)
    Level: Error
    Keywords: Classic
    User: N/A
    Computer:
    Description:
    Faulting application name: ROG Armoury.exe, version: 3.0.0.19, time stamp: 0x5c4ab17b
    Faulting module name: KERNELBASE.dll, version: 10.0.17763.348, time stamp: 0x53015794
    Exception code: 0xe0434352
    Fault offset: 0x0011c632
    Faulting process id: 0x140c
    Faulting application start time: 0x01d4e03da4228301
    Faulting application path: C:\Program Files (x86)\ASUS\ROG Armoury\ROG Armoury.exe
    Faulting module path: C:\Windows\System32\KERNELBASE.dll
    Report Id: 44471675-aedf-44c3-be7e-83756414ffe1
    Faulting package full name:
    Faulting package-relative application ID:
    Event Xml:
    <Event xmlns="http://schemas.microsoft.com/win/2004/08/events/event">
    <System>
    <Provider Name="Application Error" />
    <EventID Qualifiers="0">1000</EventID>
    <Level>2</Level>
    <Task>100</Task>
    <Keywords>0x80000000000000</Keywords>
    <TimeCreated SystemTime="2019-03-21T23:27:25.721726500Z" />
    <EventRecordID>7208</EventRecordID>
    <Channel>Application</Channel>
    <Computer></Computer>
    <Security />
    </System>
    <EventData>
    <Data>ROG Armoury.exe</Data>
    <Data>3.0.0.19</Data>
    <Data>5c4ab17b</Data>
    <Data>KERNELBASE.dll</Data>
    <Data>10.0.17763.348</Data>
    <Data>53015794</Data>
    <Data>e0434352</Data>
    <Data>0011c632</Data>
    <Data>140c</Data>
    <Data>01d4e03da4228301</Data>
    <Data>C:\Program Files (x86)\ASUS\ROG Armoury\ROG Armoury.exe</Data>
    <Data>C:\Windows\System32\KERNELBASE.dll</Data>
    <Data>44471675-aedf-44c3-be7e-83756414ffe1</Data>
    <Data>
    </Data>
    <Data>
    </Data>
    </EventData>
    </Event>

  10. #140
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus R6EO Bios 0702
    Processori9 9900X @ 4.9 1.28V VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-3600C16Q2-64GTZR
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 2080 Ti Kingpin
    Sound CardCreative SB AE7
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Intel 905p M.2 360G
    CPU CoolerEKWB Velocity RGB and Revo XRes 140 D5
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus Strix Flare
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II Origin
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    36
    Posts
    2,035

    Here's the .net runtime error:

    Log Name: Application
    Source: .NET Runtime
    Date: 3/21/2019 6:27:25 PM
    Event ID: 1026
    Task Category: None
    Level: Error
    Keywords: Classic
    User: N/A
    Computer:
    Description:
    Application: ROG Armoury.exe
    Framework Version: v4.0.30319
    Description: The process was terminated due to an unhandled exception.
    Exception Info: System.ComponentModel.Win32Exception
    at System.Diagnostics.Process.Kill()
    at ROG_Armoury_III.MainWindow.ExecuteAgent()
    at ROG_Armoury_III.MainWindow..ctor()

Page 14 of 16 FirstFirst ... 4 12 13 14 15 16 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •