Page 2 of 16 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 12 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 154

Thread: Deleted

  1. #11
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    ROG_Armoury_v10223
    Fixed Armoury installation issue in specific environment
    -----------------------------

    Are you kidding?
    You can not fix a significant errors?

  2. #12
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Repeat option

    Add the option to repeat macro while holding the button it would be really useful thanks

  3. #13
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array Gofran PC Specs
    Gofran PC Specs
    MotherboardROG MAXIMUS XI FORMULA
    Processori9-9900K
    Memory (part number)F4-3200C14D-32gb
    Graphics Card #1Asus ROG STRIX GTX 1080 Ti
    MonitorDell 2417dg
    Storage #1970 evo 500gb
    Storage #2951 nvme 500gb
    CPU CoolerROG RYUO 240
    Power SupplyAsus RoG Thor 850W
    Keyboard Asus claymore
    Mouse Asus Spatha
    Mouse Pad Asus rog sheath
    OS Windows 10
    Accessory #1 Phanteks Evolv x

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Reputation
    11
    Posts
    280

    canot uninstal rog armoury

    canot uninstal rog armoury

    an installation support file canot be installed and getting erorr if i want to install another rog armoury

  4. #14
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    172

    What an amazing changelog...
    Still no compatibility with Aura?

    Sent from my XT1562 using Tapatalk

  5. #15
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    Angry

    Good day!

    When will you fix for asus gladius 2 (Not change left button in Armory)?
    And make when switching dpi, would be a light indicate, at least on the wheel. Еhe cheapest mice even have it.

  6. #16
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    172

    When will it be compatible with Aura?

  7. #17
    ROG Member Array varnavas PC Specs
    varnavas PC Specs
    Motherboardasus 970 gaming\aura
    Processorfx-8350
    Graphics Card #1asus strix 1070
    Storage #1kingston 240gb ssd
    Storage #2wd 1tb and 2tb
    CPU Coolercorsair h110v2
    Casecorsair 570x
    Power Supplytherlmatake 850watt
    Keyboard corsair k70 lux
    Mouse rog spatha
    Headset rog centurios
    Mouse Pad corsair mm800
    OS window 10 64bit
    varnavas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    24

    hello every one in this thread i saw many threads about armoury and spatha mouse and now i tell my problem who if find with those two basically with Armoury app my mouse thanks god is ok i bought my spatha yesterday and i download the latest version of armoury and installed after that i connect my dock and upgraded to the latest version and the same with my mouse i have 1.69 of my mouse when i put my mouse to charge the armoury app does not show the correct % of charging for example when i put my mouse to charge at 20% battery when charging the app does not show the 21% 22% etc i need to press x on the app and i reopened from the tray icon and every time the same

  8. #18
    ROG Member Array Brad.carey21 PC Specs
    Brad.carey21 PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS ROG MAXIMUS X HERO ATX Form, Z370
    ProcessorIntel Coffee Lake Core i7 8700K 6 Core 3.7Ghz 12MB
    Memory (part number)G.SKILL Trident Z RGB F4-3600C16D-16GTZR 16GB (2 x 8GB)
    Graphics Card #1ASUS ROG Strix Geforce GTX1080 Ti 11GB GDDR5X
    MonitorShimian & Acer Predator
    Storage #1Samsung SSD Pro 125gb
    Storage #2Samsung SSD Evo 1TB
    CPU CoolerDEEPCOOL Captain 240EXRGB RGB AIO Cooling, Ultra Silent GAMER STORM CPU LIQUID COOLER
    CaseCooler Master MasterCase Maker 5T Mid-Tower ATX Case
    Power SupplyCorsair 750
    Keyboard ASUS ROG Claymore Mechanical Keyboard with Detachable Numpad - Red Switch
    Headset Astro A40 & Mod Kit
    OS Windows 10 64bit Pro

    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    9

    So from what i can gather the Claymore keyboard wont sync with Aura (sometimes i open Aura it is there and sometimes its not) if you use it in the Keybot USB port? or if you decide to use pretty much any version of Armoury? This is the issue i seem to be running into. All my Keybott functions work fine and Aura syncs my Mobo Ram and GPU & RGB Strip with no issues, assuming once my Pugio mouse turns up ill have same issues again with that.

  9. #19
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    172

    Quote Originally Posted by Brad.carey21 View Post
    So from what i can gather the Claymore keyboard wont sync with Aura (sometimes i open Aura it is there and sometimes its not) if you use it in the Keybot USB port? or if you decide to use pretty much any version of Armoury? This is the issue i seem to be running into. All my Keybott functions work fine and Aura syncs my Mobo Ram and GPU & RGB Strip with no issues, assuming once my Pugio mouse turns up ill have same issues again with that.
    Yeah... As soon as a device is synced in aura, Armour doesn't launch...

    I can't even believe such a flaw could pass QC as these devices (mice, keyboards, headsets...) are marketed as Aura devices.

    They should add that if doing so you will loose the capability to use their advanced features.
    So fancy expensive hardwares just act as basic 20 bucks devices. A shame imho for all of us who spend hundreds coins on those appliances.

    Aura and Armoury should be merged in one software once and for all.

  10. #20
    ROG Enthousiast Array Leatjuhh PC Specs
    Leatjuhh PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus ROG Maximus X Formula
    Processori7-8700K
    Memory (part number)F4-3000C16Q-32GTZR
    Graphics Card #1Asus ROG Poseidon GTX 1080 Ti Platinum Edition 11G
    MonitorAsus ROG PG348Q UWQHD @ 100Hz
    Storage #12TB HDD + 500GB SSD (Samsung 750 EVO)
    Storage #2Raid0 2 x 500GB SSD (Samsung 960 EVO M.2 SSD)
    CPU CoolerNZXT Kraken X61
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Evolv ATX TG Edition
    Power SupplyCorsair AX860i
    Keyboard Asus ROG Claymore (New stock!)
    Mouse Asus ROG Spatha
    Headset Asus ROG Centurion 7.1
    Mouse Pad Asus ROG Sheath
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z523
    OS Windows 10 Pro
    Accessory #1 NZXT Hue+
    Accessory #2 Elgato Game Capture HD
    Accessory #3 DXRacer Racing Shield
    Leatjuhh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    28

    Quote Originally Posted by namoi View Post
    Aura and Armoury should be merged in one software once and for all.
    Exactly this!

    I'm using a Claymore, Spatha, Maximus X Formula, GTX 1080Ti Poseidon and a Phanteks Enthoo Evolv ATX Glass.
    Having issues with lighting and detection on the Spatha mainly.
    So weird also that the Claymore can work with Aura, and the Spatha does not..

    Please Asus, invest more into software/firmware development.

    If something is advertised as aura compatible, it should be!

Page 2 of 16 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 12 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •