Page 15 of 16 FirstFirst ... 5 13 14 15 16 LastLast
Results 141 to 150 of 154

Thread: Deleted

  1. #141
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    For anyone affected by a bug where you set mouse wireless poll rate to 125hz but it sets itself to 250hz after Armoury II restart (looks like it does not save 125hz setting at all) there is a workaround: you can make it save 125hz setting by doing so in Armory I (1.02.xx I believe).

    And you can install Armoury I, move its folder from Asus folder to another location on disk and install Amory II. So you can have both version on you PC and can easily select which to start.

  2. #142
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus R6EO Bios 0602
    Processori9 9900X @ 4.9 1.28V VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-3600C16Q2-64GTZR
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 2080 Ti Kingpin
    Sound CardCreative SBZ
    MonitorAsus ROG PG348Q
    Storage #1Intel 905p M.2 360G
    CPU CoolerEKWB Phoenix 360
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus Strix Flare
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II Origin
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    34
    Posts
    1,988

    Quote Originally Posted by MoKiChU View Post
    Hello everyone,

    New version of ROG Armoury II has just been released :

    - ROG Armoury II with Sonic Studio - Last version [15/04/2019] :
    ----Version : 3.00.26
    ----Download : https://dlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/m...ury_v30026.zip
    ----

    Thread updated.
    What's the sonic studio thing? I am not familiar with this. Thanks.

  3. #143
    ROG Member Array 3dw4rdTm PC Specs
    3dw4rdTm PC Specs
    MotherboardFORMULA XI
    ProcessorINTEL i7 9700K
    Memory (part number)G.Skill Trident Z RGB DDR4 3200 16GB
    Graphics Card #1Rog Strix 1080
    MonitorAsus PG278QR
    Storage #1Samsung 970 250gb
    Storage #2Samsung 860 1tb
    CPU CoolerEKWB Velocity DRGB
    CaseCustom PC-TABLE
    Power SupplyRog THOR 1200W
    Keyboard Rog Claymore
    Mouse ROG Spatha 2
    Mouse Pad Rog Balteus QI
    OS Windows 10

    Join Date
    May 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    ISSUE ARMOURY 30026 with Formula X and ASUS CLAYMORE

    REPORTING ISSUE:

    ROG ARMOURY v30026 + ASUS ROG FORMULA X Motherboard + ASUS ROG CLAYMORE CORE = Impossibility to access BIOS pressing DEL or F2 During post.
    Its needed uninstall Armoury software to access BIOS.

  4. #144
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Reputation
    48
    Posts
    94

    Logitech keyboard software never asks to reboot after an update. And never had a hidden window floating around (alt-tab to see Armoury camping)

    Also not nice: after update my lights and macros setting is gone. All back to default. Here we go again.

    Finally, the update window cannot be moved or minimized. Great great....

  5. #145
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array Gofran PC Specs
    Gofran PC Specs
    MotherboardROG MAXIMUS XI FORMULA
    Processori9-9900K
    Memory (part number)F4-3200C14D-32gb
    Graphics Card #1Asus ROG STRIX GTX 1080 Ti
    MonitorDell 2417dg
    Storage #1970 evo 500gb
    Storage #2951 nvme 500gb
    CPU CoolerROG RYUO 240
    Power SupplyAsus RoG Thor 850W
    Keyboard Asus claymore
    Mouse Asus Spatha
    Mouse Pad Asus rog sheath
    OS Windows 10
    Accessory #1 Phanteks Evolv x

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Reputation
    11
    Posts
    261

    having an issue every pc restart or pc boot up i need to press dpi to get it back on the saved dpi setting of armoury it seems starting very low every time

    Mouse Rog gladius wirelles II
    i have also the rog spatha this one does not have any issue's at all

  6. #146
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Reputation
    48
    Posts
    94

    - Another childish misdevelopment: In Armoury (today's latest version) when assigning functions to a key, the little window that opens DOES NOT CLOSE WITH "ESC" like any subwindow in Windows software since before 1995....

  7. #147
    ROG Member Array Eze2kiel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    I've a problem when starting the PC.
    I miss a sign with error referred to LiveUpdateSyncCheck.exe

    Current version installed:
    Last edited by Eze2kiel; 05-09-2019 at 09:21 PM.

  8. #148
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    1,330

    I get some periferials so i can test the armory I will start on monday
    Learn, Play Enjoy!

  9. #149
    ROG Member Array Eze2kiel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    Quote Originally Posted by Eze2kiel View Post
    I've a problem when starting the PC.
    I miss a sign with error referred to LiveUpdateSyncCheck.exe

    Current version installed:
    None?

  10. #150
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    1,330

    I try to use the app again. and all products to the box. No way to be use. I get 2 armory products over the last week to make a video, and was a mess. no video was made to asus. I will install 1903 and try again since i cant with current 1809.

    I get the products to change the unusable logis. and i send those back. i will get today products without any app to use.

    i will try again later and check back
    Learn, Play Enjoy!

Page 15 of 16 FirstFirst ... 5 13 14 15 16 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •