Page 8 of 24 FirstFirst ... 6 7 8 9 10 18 ... LastLast
Results 71 to 80 of 231
  1. #71
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    Hey Guys I've been reading the comments and seeing the issues and hope it gets resolved. However, I'm wondering has anyone tried this on the X99 Rampage V 10th Edition? I'd update but I fear for something going wrong and having to trouble shoot it and with work I don't have the time but curious for feedback.

  2. #72
    ROG Member Array lexo1000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    12

    This version still use many CPU load..

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture.JPG 
Views:	69 
Size:	13.2 KB 
ID:	68372

  3. #73
    ROG Guru: Green Belt Array AkaNe0 PC Specs
    AkaNe0 PC Specs
    MotherboardMaximus X Formula
    Processori7-8700K
    Memory (part number)G.skill Trident-Z RGB
    Graphics Card #1Strix GTX 1080 Ti
    CaseOpenBenchtable
    Power SupplySeasonic PRIME Platinum 1000W
    Keyboard ROG Claymore
    Mouse ROG Pugio
    AkaNe0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Reputation
    19
    Posts
    566

    Quote Originally Posted by lexo1000 View Post
    This version still use many CPU load..

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture.JPG 
Views:	69 
Size:	13.2 KB 
ID:	68372
    Can you provide your system specs?
    Motherboard:
    BIOS:
    Processor:
    OS:
    VGA:
    Keyboard:
    Mice:
    Cooling solution:
    Memory:
    And don't forget, Keep pushing it !

  4. #74
    ROG Member Array lexo1000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    12

    Motherboard: Z270i
    BIOS: Version 0814
    Processor: i5 7600k
    OS: W10 Fall Update
    VGA: Asus 1080ti Strix OC
    Keyboard: Logitech G910 Spectrum
    Mice: Logitech G700
    Cooling solution: BeQuiet Silent Loop 240
    Memory: Gskill Trident Z RGB 2x8Go

  5. #75
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    17
    Posts
    1,717

    Quote Originally Posted by AkaNe@Asus View Post
    Try to:
    1. Install the latest MB BIOS for the Z170 Pro Gaming AURA
    2. Do a clean download and install of AURA

    If still not working, please provide:
    OS version:
    BIOS version:



    We are aware of this issue. We are working on a fix for the next version.
    Thanks. If there is a info needed let me know. so i can help in any way. Thanks AkaNe@Asus

  6. #76
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Unhappy Can't Open Aura Sync. Help.

    i've tried uninstall as you said. But i can't do.. i've uploaded a few screenshots.. After press uninstall the process run like the pics and doesn't work at all..

    [QUOTE=AkaNe@Asus;682177]Can you try to do a clean install of AURA following those steps.
    -> Uninstall previous version of AURA through the Control Panel "add or remove programs"
    -> Download the latest available AURA software (25/10/2017 it is 1.05.25)
    -> Run "setup" as Administrator (Right click on "Setup" and "Run as Administrator")
    -> Reboot your computer before starting the new AURA
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos FullSizeRender.jpg  

    FullSizeRender (1).jpg  

    FullSizeRender (2).jpg  

    FullSizeRender (3).jpg  

    Last edited by JohnJohn0; 10-25-2017 at 02:49 PM.

  7. #77
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    172

    Quote Originally Posted by AkaNe@Asus View Post

    To turn off the RAM when PC is going to sleep, you need to do the following:
    -> In the AURA software go to the Shut down tab
    -> Select Off and apply

    Attachment 68304

    Thanks but It is what I do, the Mobo lights go off BUT the Trident Z RGB sticks freeze on the color they were and stay lit ! The same if I choose another shut down behavior like breathing, or static, or whatever... the mobo leds follow the rule BUT the sticks freeze oO.
    Last edited by namoi; 10-25-2017 at 01:29 PM.

  8. #78
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    CARRER silensus

    Quote Originally Posted by AkaNe@Asus View Post
    Try to:
    1. Install the latest MB BIOS for the Z170 Pro Gaming AURA
    2. Do a clean download and install of AURA

    If still not working, please provide:
    OS version:
    BIOS version:



    We are aware of this issue. We are working on a fix for the next version.
    Hi there! I just did all that and it didn't work. Still the same.
    I was on 3401 and I updated to MB BIOS v. 3501
    Also, I updated Windows to the Fall Update a couple days ago. Before that I was on Creators (same problem back then)

  9. #79
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    27

    For those with the issue that Dr. Dump reports as 329916 (maybe just dump group 920069), try ending the processes AsROGAuraGpuDllServer and LightingService before you launch Aura. Seems to do do the trick for me.

  10. #80
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    17
    Posts
    1,717

    [QUOTE=AkaNe@Asus;679354]A new version of AURA software is available here. Before reporting, make sure to:
    -> Uninstall previous version of AURA through the Control Panel
    -> Run "setup" as Administrator (Right click on "Setup" and "Run as Administrator")
    -> Reboot your computer before starting the new AURA
    -> If you are still having problem with installing AURA, please run the AURACleaner before launching the "Setup" file.
    [QUOTE=AkaNe@Asus;679354]

    These work PERFECT with the creator crap update. AURA IS BACK full. and working. Please spread that like urgent.

    I have to continue working other issues. thanks

Page 8 of 24 FirstFirst ... 6 7 8 9 10 18 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •