Page 12 of 24 FirstFirst ... 2 10 11 12 13 14 22 ... LastLast
Results 111 to 120 of 231
  1. #111
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array Brighttail PC Specs
    Brighttail PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Asus G751JT
    MotherboardAsus x299 Rampage VI Extreme
    ProcessorIntel i9-7900x
    Memory (part number)Corsair Dominator Platinum SE 3200Mhz 4x8
    Graphics Card #1MSI GTX 1080TI
    MonitorAcer XB321HK (4k,IPS,G-sync)
    Storage #1Intel 900p (Boot) 2xSM961 (RAID 0) Games
    Storage #2Samsung 850 Pro 512GB - WD Black 4TB
    CPU CoolerCustom Water Cool
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX 1200i
    Keyboard Corsair Platinum 95
    Mouse Asus SPATHA
    Mouse Pad Corsair MM800
    Headset/Speakers Kanyo Y5
    OS Windows 10 64 bit
    Accessory #1 2 x Alphacool Full Copper Radiator 420mm/280mm
    Accessory #2 Monsoon MMRS reservoir w/ 2 x D5 Vario Pump
    Accessory #3 Monsoon Free Center Compression Fittings

    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Reputation
    33
    Posts
    1,336

    There is a tonne of problems here...I really hope Asus is working REALLY hard on fixing them. jeez 12 pages of complaints.
    Panteks Enthoo Elite / Asus x299 Rampage VI Extreme / Intel I9-7900X / Corsair Dominator RGB 3200MHz
    MSI GTX 1080 TI / 2x Intel 900p / Samsung 970 Pro 512GB
    Samsung 850 PRO 512GB / Western Digital Gold 8TB HD
    Corsair AX 1200i / Corsair Platinum K95 / Asus Chakram
    Acer XB321HK 4k, IPS, G-sync Monitor / Water Cooled / Asus G571JT Laptop

  2. #112
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    45

    i can see

    i can see when aura fixed randomly randomly its losing the motherboard...maybe some conflict with a driver here..i investigate it...

  3. #113
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    7

    Any news when the new update for this would be?

  4. #114
    New ROGer Array NeptunesTrident PC Specs
    NeptunesTrident PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Parts who are market with a * are ordered. As soon as i get the parts i will remove the *
    MotherboardAsus Crosshair 6 Extreme
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 1700
    Memory (part number)G.Skill Trident Z RGB (F4-3200C14D-16GTZR)
    Graphics Card #1Asus Strix GTX1070 Strix
    Storage #1Samsung EVO 960 M.2 500GB
    Storage #2Western Digital Black 1&2tb
    CPU CoolerCooler Master MasterAir MA610P
    CaseCorsair Carbide Air 740
    Power SupplyCorsair HX1200i
    Keyboard ASUS Claymore
    Mouse Logitech G403 Wireless
    Headset HyperX Cloud II
    Mouse Pad Asus ROG Sheath
    Headset/Speakers Razer Leviathan
    OS Windows 10 Home
    NeptunesTrident's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    I got a new bug... aura just stops working, need to uninstall it completely with the help of the installation file and reinstall it.. then it works for maybe another day


    Gesendet von iPhone mit Tapatalk

  5. #115
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    10

    I have Issue trying to uninstall aura to install newer version.
    Error message says there was a problem starting c:\Program the specifed module could not be found

  6. #116
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    10

    Question

    Hello, i want to ask, can i use addressable(5V or 12V) RGB LED strip on ASUS Z270F? Or only 12V SMD5050?

  7. #117
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    27

    Quote Originally Posted by DimakSerpg View Post
    Hello, i want to ask, can i use addressable(5V or 12V) RGB LED strip on ASUS Z270F? Or only 12V SMD5050?
    Addressable are 5V 3 pin, non-addressable are 12V 4 pin.

  8. #118
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    10

    Quote Originally Posted by namAehT View Post
    Addressable are 5V 3 pin, non-addressable are 12V 4 pin.
    Nope. Check ali.
    https://aliexpress.com/item/3M-WS280...9-7f3fcb1e889f

    Anyway, that's doesn't matter, can i use addressable or no?
    Last edited by DimakSerpg; 10-30-2017 at 07:08 PM.

  9. #119
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    27

    Quote Originally Posted by DimakSerpg View Post
    Nope. Check ali.
    https://aliexpress.com/item/3M-WS280...9-7f3fcb1e889f

    Anyway, that's doesn't matter, can i use addressable or no?
    Addressable are 5V 3 pin on this board, non-addressable are 12V 4 pin on this board.
    Also, the one you linked is 5V 3 pin, it just has two leads for external power that are commoned to the ones on the connectors.
    Last edited by namAehT; 10-30-2017 at 07:16 PM.

  10. #120
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    10

    Road ferrara

    Quote Originally Posted by namAehT View Post
    Addressable are 5V 3 pin on this board, non-addressable are 12V 4 pin on this board.
    Also, the one you linked is
    I don't understand. I can connect addressable 5V 3pin? Explain pls.

Page 12 of 24 FirstFirst ... 2 10 11 12 13 14 22 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •