Page 4 of 114 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 14 54 104 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 1135
  1. #31
    ROG Enthusiast Array Otets PC Specs
    Otets PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus x299 Deluxe
    ProcessorIntel Core i7 7820x
    Memory (part number)G.skill tridentZ 3200mhz(c14) 32GB
    Graphics Card #1Asus GeForce 1080 A8G
    Storage #1Samsung m.2 960 pro 512gb
    Storage #2Samsung ssd 850evo 250gb
    Power SupplyCorsair rmi 1000w
    Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Chroma
    Mouse Razer Chroma Mamba Tournament edition
    Headset Razer Tiamat 7.1
    Mouse Pad Razer Firefly
    OS Windwos 10
    Network RouterMikrotik 951G

    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    38

    Quote Originally Posted by Zagor247 View Post
    Do you have also GPU Tweak?

    Thanks
    no. but the version GPU 1.5.9.1, after installing AIs3 3.00.10, works!

  2. #32
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    Asus can you make these downloads available at more than one source, I mean come on - download limit reached?

    Even given your legendary reputation for crappy support this takes it to a new level....

  3. #33
    New ROGer Array SlompOchomp PC Specs
    SlompOchomp PC Specs
    MotherboardPrime H270 Plus
    ProcessorI7 7700
    Memory (part number)Kingston HyperX 16GB
    Graphics Card #1Geforce GTX 960
    MonitorAsus
    Storage #1M.2
    Storage #2SSD
    CPU CoolerStock
    CaseLinLi
    Power SupplyAntec
    Keyboard Logitech
    Mouse Logitech
    Mouse Pad Razor
    OS Windows 10
    Network RouterNetgear
    SlompOchomp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    After installing AI_Suite_III_3.00.10 Dual Intelligent Processors 5 v1.05.11 working as it should with the Cumulative Update for Windows 10 Version 1709 for x64-based Systems January 3, 2018—KB4056892 (OS Build 16299.192).

  4. #34
    New ROGer Array Gobbo PC Specs
    Gobbo PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS ROG MAXIMUS IX FORMULA
    ProcessorIntel i7 7700k
    Memory (part number)F4-3000C16Q-32GTZR
    Graphics Card #1EVGA GeForce GTX 1080 FTW GAMING Hydro Copper
    Sound CardCREATIVE Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro
    MonitorBenq XL2420T 24"
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 500GB M.2
    Storage #2Samsung 850 PRO 512GB
    CPU CoolerEK-Supremacy EVO
    CaseCorsair 600T
    Power SupplyCorsair AX850
    Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Ultimate Stealth eSports Edition
    Mouse Logitech G703
    Headset ROCCAT Kave XTD 5.1 Analog
    Mouse Pad SteelSeries QcK XXL
    OS Microsoft Windows 10 (64 bit)
    Accessory #1 Samsung 850 EVO 500GB #1
    Accessory #2 Samsung 850 EVO 500GB #2
    Accessory #3 Samsung 840 EVO 500GB

    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    11

    Quote Originally Posted by denny3141 View Post
    Which one to start: setup.exe or asussetup.exe?
    I usually start AsusSetup.exe.



    FEEDBACK:
    - uninstalled previous AI version
    - rebooted
    - ran AICleaner
    - rebooted
    - did some fan adjustment (previous profiles went lost)
    - did aura adjustment (mobo's led light is now correctly recognized)
    - rebooted and applied OC via saved profile in BIOS
    - ran some games, no problem at all

    I might run some stress test during night-time, but it seems to work flawlessly so far

    Setup:
    - Windows 10 Education V. 1709 B. 16299.192
    - Intel i7 7700k @5GHz
    - ROG MAXIMUS IX FORMULA
    - 32 GB G.Skill Trident 3000

  5. #35
    New ROGer Array LionS7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    26

    OK, but what about the users with broken AI Suite II and high end motherboard ? Leave them in the dust... really... I have X79 and this beta is not supported for my Sabertooth X79 !

  6. #36
    New ROGer Array SlompOchomp PC Specs
    SlompOchomp PC Specs
    MotherboardPrime H270 Plus
    ProcessorI7 7700
    Memory (part number)Kingston HyperX 16GB
    Graphics Card #1Geforce GTX 960
    MonitorAsus
    Storage #1M.2
    Storage #2SSD
    CPU CoolerStock
    CaseLinLi
    Power SupplyAntec
    Keyboard Logitech
    Mouse Logitech
    Mouse Pad Razor
    OS Windows 10
    Network RouterNetgear
    SlompOchomp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    Quote Originally Posted by LionS7 View Post
    OK, but what about the users with broken AI Suite II and high end motherboard ? Leave them in the dust... really... I have X79 and this beta is not supported for my Sabertooth X79 !
    Try installing this, I have AI Suite III running on an older system. Just because your motherboard support page shows AI Suite II does not mean you can only use AI Suite II. Trial and Error, you won't know if you can use AI Suite III till you try.
    Last edited by SlompOchomp; 01-05-2018 at 01:50 PM.

  7. #37
    New ROGer Array LionS7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    26

    Quote Originally Posted by SlompOchomp View Post
    Try installing this, I have AI Suite III running on an older system. Just because your motherboard support page shows AI Suite II does not mean you can only use AI Suite II. Trial and Error, you won't know if you can use AI Suite III till you try.
    I try it. It is showing that do not support my motherboard - Sabertooth X79. That is... What can I do to use the functions of my MB.

  8. #38
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    26

    ok this actually works after the security patch

    Mobo Rampage 6 extreme

  9. #39
    New ROGer Array SlompOchomp PC Specs
    SlompOchomp PC Specs
    MotherboardPrime H270 Plus
    ProcessorI7 7700
    Memory (part number)Kingston HyperX 16GB
    Graphics Card #1Geforce GTX 960
    MonitorAsus
    Storage #1M.2
    Storage #2SSD
    CPU CoolerStock
    CaseLinLi
    Power SupplyAntec
    Keyboard Logitech
    Mouse Logitech
    Mouse Pad Razor
    OS Windows 10
    Network RouterNetgear
    SlompOchomp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    Quote Originally Posted by LionS7 View Post
    I try it. It is showing that do not support my motherboard - Sabertooth X79. That is... What can I do to use the functions of my MB.
    Yes, use Bios till they come out with AI Suite II update.

  10. #40
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array R5Eandme PC Specs
    R5Eandme PC Specs
    MotherboardRampage V Extreme/U3.1
    Processori7-5930K
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance LPX CMK64GX4M8A2400C14
    Graphics Card #1MSI Geforce GTX 980Ti
    Sound CardAsus Essence STX II
    MonitorAcer B286HK 4K UHD
    Storage #1Samsung 960 Pro 1TB NVMe
    Storage #2Samsung 850 Pro 1TB SSD
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-D15S
    CaseCooler Master HAF 932
    Power SupplyThermaltake TPG-1200M-F 1200W
    Keyboard Corsair K70 Cherry MX Brown
    Mouse Asus Sica
    Mouse Pad "And God said ... <Maxwell's equations> ... and there was light."
    OS Win 10 x64 Pro
    Accessory #1 Asus USB 3.1 A, StarTech USB 3.1 C PCIe adapters
    Accessory #2 Syba 1394A/B Firewire PCIe adapter PEX30009
    Accessory #3 Asus OC Panel I
    R5Eandme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Reputation
    58
    Posts
    269

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ASUS View Post
    After a few people tested and provided positive feedback, AI Suite 3 version 3.00.10 is now available for download. Let us know what you think!
    https://www.asuswebstorage.com/navig...30D8CE559DBBFY

    alternative download link: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1EBU...ew?usp=sharing

    Please note that this is a beta.
    Thank you for such a fast turnaround of a new version of AI Suite 3!

    Before installing this beta, should we (1) uninstall current AI Suite 3, and (2) should we follow uninstall with the AI Suite 3 cleanup tool? Can you please provide a link to the latest version of the cleanup tool?

    Thank you.

Page 4 of 114 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 14 54 104 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •