Page 12 of 114 FirstFirst ... 2 10 11 12 13 14 22 62 112 ... LastLast
Results 111 to 120 of 1133
  1. #111
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    Hi!
    Installed on Maximus VII Formula... it's working but:

    - there less apps in it. Can't find "USB boost", "USB charge", Ai Charge+...
    - In fanXpert can't select fan position
    - If I go with 5way Opt... it starts in a loop af reboots...

  2. #112
    ROG Enthusiast Array uplink PC Specs
    uplink PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus ROG Crosshair VIII Formula
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 9 5950X
    Memory (part number)2 x 8GB [2 modules pending] F4-3800C14D-16GTZN running at D.O.C.P. with FCLK @ 1900 MHz
    Graphics Card #1Asus ROG RTX 3090 Strix OC
    Sound CardOnBoard S/PDiF
    MonitorAsus ROG XG27UQ [used to have Asus ROG PG27UQ]
    Storage #1Corsair MP600 512GB
    Storage #2Corsair MP600 1TB
    CPU CoolerAsus ROG Ryujin 360
    CaseStreacom BC-1
    Power SupplyAsus ROG Thor 1200
    Keyboard Logitech MX Keys [used to have Asus ROG Claymore]
    Mouse Logitech MX Master 3 [used to have Asus ROG Spatha]
    Headset Sony WH-1000XM4 [used to have Asus ROG Centurion]
    Mouse Pad Benq B&H BenQ ZOWIE G-SR [used to have Asus ROG Balteus]
    Headset/Speakers Plantronics/Poly Voyager Legend [used to have Asus ROG Centurion]
    OS Windows 10 Pro x64 20H2
    Network Router3x Asus ZenWiFi AX XT8

    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    53

    Thank You! You also fixed the bug I reported some longer time ago! Thank You! Thank You! And it's faster!

    [Win10Pro legal, X299 Apex, 7960X, 32GB Dominator DDR4, 1080Ti FTW3, etc.]

  3. #113
    New ROGer Array LionS7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    26

    Quote Originally Posted by Lanois View Post
    I can't install AI Suite 3 beta. I have P9X79-E WS motherboard and AI Suite 2 doesn't work anymore after the windows update. Any idea how to fix this? I only used Fan Xpert for many years and it worked just fine, but now I need ear plugs...
    Same here with Sabertooth X79. Maybe we are waiting fix from MS. If Asus make some official post here or in the other thread about this problem, it will be nice. For now we only have email post from user.

  4. #114
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    i get same

    asus AI Suite 3 server threw an exception now not working


    i removed KB4056892 UPDATE now working,.,

  5. #115
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Reputation
    14
    Posts
    14

    I'm having this issue as well with my M7F and W10. What's crazy is when I install AI Suite III, on a fresh Windows install WITHOUT the security patch, it completely breaks my USB ports when I log into windows. No keyboard, mouse, external drive etc. Before I did a fresh install and applied the latest W10 security patch, I got a "Remote Procedure Call" error. I hope to God this beta version works. Otherwise, it looks like I'm going to have to bite the bullet and get an Aquaero.

  6. #116
    ROG Member Array Martins PC Specs
    Martins PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS MAXIMUS X hero (wifi ac)
    ProcessorINTEL I7 8700K
    Memory (part number)2X8 Go DDR4 4000 16 16 16 45 1.455 mV
    Graphics Card #1RTX 2080 GTX
    Storage #1NVME 970 EVO SAMSUNG 1 To
    CPU CoolerCORSAIIR H110i
    Power SupplyCORSAIR AX 1000
    OS WIIN 10 64 PRO
    Martins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    23

    It works well here

    HARDWARE/
    MAXIMUS X HERO WIFI AC / 8700K

    Thanks for this solution.
    Last edited by Martins; 01-06-2018 at 05:19 PM.

  7. #117
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Reputation
    20
    Posts
    43

    It's buggy on Sabertooth Z87
    It won't remember fan settings and won't detect second Assistant fan
    i5 4670K (no OC) on Sabertooth Z87, Asus GTX760 DC2OC, Corsair Vengeance 8GB @XMP 1600, Cooler Master M2 720W - Noctua NH-U12S CPU cooler
    WD Blue 1TB (EZEX), WD Green 2TB (EARX)

  8. #118
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    Try installing the new AI suite

    If you are having errors, you might want to try the new AI suite, it seemed to fix the errors for me.
    https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthread.php?98800

  9. #119
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    Probably this is caused by a new Windows update.

    Asus released a new version of AI Suite - beta

    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1EBU...ciiUvN6HR/view

  10. #120
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    works good

    ty i do not do much yet with this but i uninstalled the old ai suite 3 and installed this one. and everything is running with no errors.

    no i just need to play with it to figure out how it all works and what i does lol. least no errors is not frustrating

Page 12 of 114 FirstFirst ... 2 10 11 12 13 14 22 62 112 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •