Page 37 of 114 FirstFirst ... 27 35 36 37 38 39 47 87 ... LastLast
Results 361 to 370 of 1131
  1. #361
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array AlexB121 PC Specs
    AlexB121 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Asus Rog G501
    MotherboardROG Crosshair VIII Formula
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen™ 9 3950X 3.5GHz 16 Core 32 Threads Max Boost Clock Up to 4.7GHz
    Memory (part number)G.Skill Trident Z RGB 32GB 4 x 8GB DDR4-3200 PC4-25600 CL16 Dual Channel
    Graphics Card #1ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce® GTX 1080 TI
    MonitorASUS MG28UQ Gaming Monitor x2 + ASUS ROG Swift PG258Q + Asus VG278Q 27"
    Storage #1Sabrent 1TB Rocket Nvme PCIe 4.0 M.2
    Storage #2Sabrent 1TB Rocket Nvme PCIe 4.0 M.2
    CPU CoolerEKWater EK-KIT X360
    CasePhanteks ENTHOO EVOLV ATX GLASS
    Power SupplyASUS ROG Thor 850 80+ Platinum 850W
    Keyboard Corsair Gaming K95 RGB
    Mouse ROG Spatha
    Headset ASUS Strix 7.1 Superior True 7.1 Surround Gaming Headset & ASUS Strix 7.1 Superior True 7.1 Wireless
    Mouse Pad Asus ROG Republic of Gamers Design 001
    Headset/Speakers Asus ROG Strix 7.1 + Asus ROG Strix 7.1 Wireless
    OS Microsoft Windows 10 Pro
    Network RouterAsus ROG Rapture GT-AX11000+ Verizon/Fios Home Router G3100
    AlexB121's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    203

    Does 3.00.13 work on ROG CROSSHAIR VI EXTREME
    Last edited by AlexB121; 01-13-2018 at 07:44 PM.

  2. #362
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    37

    Installed 3.00.13 from motherboard ROG STRIX Z370-G GAMING (WI-FI AC) Driver & Tools. Only DIP present.

    Found that copying the missing EZ Update & System Information folders from the previous version 2.00.15 or beta 3.00.10 into 3.00.13 seem to install nicely.

  3. #363
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    348

    Quote Originally Posted by xyzbird View Post
    Installed 3.00.13 from motherboard ROG STRIX Z370-G GAMING (WI-FI AC) Driver & Tools. Only DIP present.

    Found that copying the missing EZ Update & System Information folders from the previous version 2.00.15 or beta 3.00.10 into 3.00.13 seem to install nicely.
    and yet... ASUS cant do that simple thing you picked upon..

  4. #364
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Reputation
    16
    Posts
    37

    FYI, my X299-Deluxe got official (non-beta) AISuite 3 update too, to version 3.00.13.

  5. #365
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array geneo PC Specs
    geneo PC Specs
    MotherboardMaximus XII Hero
    ProcessorIntel 1070k @ 5.1Ghz
    Memory (part number)64 GB G.Skill TridentZ RGB 3200/CL14 @ 3600
    Graphics Card #1Asus ROG Strix 2070 Super A8G
    MonitorEIZO Coloredge CG2730 and Viewsonic QHD displays
    Storage #1Samsung 512 GB 960 Pro
    Storage #21TB 850 x 1 TB 860 EVO RAID0, 6 TB WDC Black HDD
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-D15 Chromax
    CaseFractal Design R4 w/ tempered glass
    Power Supply750W Seasonic Prime Ultra Titanium
    Keyboard CM Quickfire Rapid TKL
    Mouse Logitech G305
    Headset Bose
    Headset/Speakers Vanatoo T1, ML Dynamo 300
    OS Windows 10 Pro X64
    geneo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Reputation
    37
    Posts
    408

    AI Suite 3.00.13 available

    Go to the Maximus Code X downloads. Works for my Z87 Hero VI and with the Windows 10 Intel Meltdown patch. It was released yesterday.

    https://www.asus.com/us/Motherboards...Desk_Download/

  6. #366
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    First, I uninstalled AI Suite and then tried to run AI3cleaner.exe, but all I got when I ran this was a little flash of what looked like a command box, but it close in less than 0.1 seconds - not nearly fast enough to read whatever was in the box. I then rebooted and attempted to install the new AI Suite 3 (AI_Suite_III_3.00.13_DIP5_1.05.13). When running the installation program for AI Suite 3 I got this error:

    Any ideas on how to fix this error?

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	AI Suite 3 install error.jpg 
Views:	114 
Size:	51.6 KB 
ID:	70512

  7. #367
    ROG Enthusiast Array Otets PC Specs
    Otets PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus x299 Deluxe
    ProcessorIntel Core i7 7820x
    Memory (part number)G.skill tridentZ 3200mhz(c14) 32GB
    Graphics Card #1Asus GeForce 1080 A8G
    Storage #1Samsung m.2 960 pro 512gb
    Storage #2Samsung ssd 850evo 250gb
    Power SupplyCorsair rmi 1000w
    Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Chroma
    Mouse Razer Chroma Mamba Tournament edition
    Headset Razer Tiamat 7.1
    Mouse Pad Razer Firefly
    OS Windwos 10
    Network RouterMikrotik 951G

    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    38

    Are the temperatures accurately displayed? or as in 3.00.10beta-10 to the real
    Last edited by Otets; 01-14-2018 at 04:01 AM.

  8. #368
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Fixed my Windows 10 Patch error messages

    The Beta version fixed the errors Win10 was throwing after the latest patches.
    I did have issues with the USB 3.0 Boost and USB Charger but uninstalling those resolved that.
    Asus 970 Pro Gaming/Aura

  9. #369
    ROG Enthusiast Array Otets PC Specs
    Otets PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus x299 Deluxe
    ProcessorIntel Core i7 7820x
    Memory (part number)G.skill tridentZ 3200mhz(c14) 32GB
    Graphics Card #1Asus GeForce 1080 A8G
    Storage #1Samsung m.2 960 pro 512gb
    Storage #2Samsung ssd 850evo 250gb
    Power SupplyCorsair rmi 1000w
    Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Chroma
    Mouse Razer Chroma Mamba Tournament edition
    Headset Razer Tiamat 7.1
    Mouse Pad Razer Firefly
    OS Windwos 10
    Network RouterMikrotik 951G

    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    38

    Are the temperatures accurately displayed? or as in 3.00.10beta-10 to the real

  10. #370
    New ROGer Array Rampage2191 PC Specs
    Rampage2191 PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Maximus VIII Hero Alpha
    Processori5-6600k
    Memory (part number)16GB
    Graphics Card #1Asus 1070 Strix
    Storage #1256 M.2 SSD
    Storage #21 TB HDD
    CaseThermaltake Core V51
    Power SupplyEVGA 750 G2
    OS Windows 10

    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Downloaded the beta and still don't have access to the DIP5, so 5-way optimization and all that are missing.

    Hopefully a fix is not far away

    If anyone has any other suggestion please feel free to comment.

    I've tried doing a clean install after completely wiping, but still not getting DIP5, but everything else is there.

    i5-6600k
    Maximus VIII Hero Alpha
    16 gb ram

Page 37 of 114 FirstFirst ... 27 35 36 37 38 39 47 87 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •