Page 66 of 114 FirstFirst ... 16 56 64 65 66 67 68 76 ... LastLast
Results 651 to 660 of 1137
  1. #651
    New ROGer Array Samuel Scsa PC Specs
    Samuel Scsa PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS MAXIMUS VII FORMULA
    ProcessorINTEL i7-4790K
    Memory (part number)GSKILL 32GB DDR3
    Graphics Card #1GTX 550TI
    CPU CoolerCORSAIR WATERCOOLER H100i
    CaseRAIDMAX VIPER GX
    OS WINDOWS 10 HOME X64
    Samuel Scsa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    Quote Originally Posted by ankhazam View Post
    on my M7F I'm using the old version....

    I used the old version, only after the January update of windows 10 it stopped working

  2. #652
    ROG Enthusiast Array g.tse PC Specs
    g.tse PC Specs
    MotherboardROG CROSSHAIR VI HERO
    Processor1800X
    Memory (part number)F4-3200C14D-16GFX
    Graphics Card #1Gigabyte 980Ti
    MonitorDell 2716DG
    CPU CoolerNZXT Kraken X62
    CaseNZXT S340 Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair RM850
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Logitech G403 Wireless
    Headset Logitech G533 Wireless
    Mouse Pad Corsair MM200 Extended
    OS Windows 10
    Network RouterAsus RT-N66U

    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    44

    Quote Originally Posted by Jackalito View Post
    I have your same mobo and it's working fine for me, though I haven't changed any case fans. I'm using v3.00.10. Are you using the same version? How did you proceed to install it?
    Hi, yes, using v3.00.10, just saw a newer version on the support page.
    How should I install it? is there any particular way?

  3. #653
    ROG Enthusiast Array idahosurge PC Specs
    idahosurge PC Specs
    MotherboardRampage VI Extreme
    Processor7820X @ 46 GHz / 3200 MHz
    Memory (part number)G.Skill F4-3600C15D-16GTZ (2 Kits 32 GB)
    Graphics Card #1Zotac Amp Extreme GTX 1080 Ti
    MonitorAlienware AW3418DW 34" GSync
    Storage #1OS - Samsung 850 Pro 513 GB
    Storage #2Backup - Samsung 850 Pro 1 TB
    CPU CoolerThermalright Archon IB-E x2
    CaseCooler Master HAF X
    Power SupplyCorsair AX860i
    Keyboard Corsair K95 RGB Platinum
    Mouse Logitech G703 Lightspeed
    OS Windows 10 Pro - 1709
    idahosurge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    52

    I have an R6E and off the Asus website for my R6E I download v3.00.13 / DIP5 v1.05.13.

    Tonight I installed it. Like many others now every time I turn my PC on my power plan is set to balanced.

    After I installed v3.00.13 over the existing version and this happened I uninstalled v3.00.13, then ran ai3cleaner, then ran ccleaner then ran glarysoft's registry cleaner. Rebooted when asked.

    Then I did a clean install of v3.00.13 and my power plan still resets to balanced every time.

    Seriously Asus when are you going to fix this? I waited this long to update AI3 before Windows Update forced my to install KN4056892 thinking that you would get this fixed.

    Is there anyway to fix this besides disabling Asus DipAwayMode in task scheduler?

  4. #654
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    Where do you even get 3.00.13? I don't see a link in this thread.

  5. #655
    Tech Marketing Manager HQ Array Raja@ASUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Reputation
    164
    Posts
    7,454

    Quote Originally Posted by idahosurge View Post
    I have an R6E and off the Asus website for my R6E I download v3.00.13 / DIP5 v1.05.13.

    Tonight I installed it. Like many others now every time I turn my PC on my power plan is set to balanced.

    After I installed v3.00.13 over the existing version and this happened I uninstalled v3.00.13, then ran ai3cleaner, then ran ccleaner then ran glarysoft's registry cleaner. Rebooted when asked.

    Then I did a clean install of v3.00.13 and my power plan still resets to balanced every time.

    Seriously Asus when are you going to fix this? I waited this long to update AI3 before Windows Update forced my to install KN4056892 thinking that you would get this fixed.

    Is there anyway to fix this besides disabling Asus DipAwayMode in task scheduler?
    Try this build. Its an alpha that I posted last week. Didn't list it on the OP because only had a few people test it so far:

    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1f1r...6pkTbULcn/view

    It shows the same version number but has an update for standard power plan configs (tested on X99).

  6. #656
    ROG Enthusiast Array g.tse PC Specs
    g.tse PC Specs
    MotherboardROG CROSSHAIR VI HERO
    Processor1800X
    Memory (part number)F4-3200C14D-16GFX
    Graphics Card #1Gigabyte 980Ti
    MonitorDell 2716DG
    CPU CoolerNZXT Kraken X62
    CaseNZXT S340 Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair RM850
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Logitech G403 Wireless
    Headset Logitech G533 Wireless
    Mouse Pad Corsair MM200 Extended
    OS Windows 10
    Network RouterAsus RT-N66U

    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    44

    Quote Originally Posted by idahosurge View Post
    I have an R6E and off the Asus website for my R6E I download v3.00.13 / DIP5 v1.05.13.

    Tonight I installed it. Like many others now every time I turn my PC on my power plan is set to balanced.

    After I installed v3.00.13 over the existing version and this happened I uninstalled v3.00.13, then ran ai3cleaner, then ran ccleaner then ran glarysoft's registry cleaner. Rebooted when asked.

    Then I did a clean install of v3.00.13 and my power plan still resets to balanced every time.

    Seriously Asus when are you going to fix this? I waited this long to update AI3 before Windows Update forced my to install KN4056892 thinking that you would get this fixed.

    Is there anyway to fix this besides disabling Asus DipAwayMode in task scheduler?
    WOW, didn't know that Asus Suite was responsible for the power plan reset on every reboot!!! I even had to lock the power plan through group policy to avoid it!!
    Maybe I should give CAM a look for fan curve management...

    Quote Originally Posted by Volfin View Post
    Where do you even get 3.00.13? I don't see a link in this thread.
    For my motherboard (Crosshair VI Hero), the link is this one here.

  7. #657
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array masterac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Reputation
    11
    Posts
    150

    doesnt instal for me

    nothing is going on, i click the install and nothing does it happen also for other ?

  8. #658
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    I don't suppose this will support Z87 Sabertooth? the latest update broke AI Suite 3 for me too

  9. #659
    Tech Marketing Manager HQ Array Raja@ASUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Reputation
    164
    Posts
    7,454

    Quote Originally Posted by masterac View Post
    nothing is going on, i click the install and nothing does it happen also for other ?
    Might be an issue with permissions or how you're unzipping the archive before you try to install.

  10. #660
    ROG Enthusiast Array idahosurge PC Specs
    idahosurge PC Specs
    MotherboardRampage VI Extreme
    Processor7820X @ 46 GHz / 3200 MHz
    Memory (part number)G.Skill F4-3600C15D-16GTZ (2 Kits 32 GB)
    Graphics Card #1Zotac Amp Extreme GTX 1080 Ti
    MonitorAlienware AW3418DW 34" GSync
    Storage #1OS - Samsung 850 Pro 513 GB
    Storage #2Backup - Samsung 850 Pro 1 TB
    CPU CoolerThermalright Archon IB-E x2
    CaseCooler Master HAF X
    Power SupplyCorsair AX860i
    Keyboard Corsair K95 RGB Platinum
    Mouse Logitech G703 Lightspeed
    OS Windows 10 Pro - 1709
    idahosurge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    52

    Quote Originally Posted by Raja@ASUS View Post
    Try this build. Its an alpha that I posted last week. Didn't list it on the OP because only had a few people test it so far:
    Okay Raja I will try it out and let you know. I may wait until the weekend to give it a try.

Page 66 of 114 FirstFirst ... 16 56 64 65 66 67 68 76 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •